Michelle - Andrews Farm

June 10, 2024

Like to say ...you people are rock stars. Everything was 100% plus ..big thankyou...

Sandi - Glenlee

June 17, 2024

The flowers were perfect and exactly as ordered. They arrived the day I ordered.

Felicity - SALISBURY;SA

June 17, 2024

Fast service and they they loved the flowers. Thank you so much.

Caraline - Atherton

June 16, 2024

Amazing service… Quick & easy to order on line. Delivered same day. Beautiful arrangement as per description. Recipient was extremely impressed.

Mary - Warradale

June 17, 2024

Thank you . My friend in Hervey Bay loved her flowers.

Lolita - Wadalba

June 16, 2024

Easy flowers never disappoint again lovely and beautiful flowers delivered

Sandra -

June 17, 2024

Excellent that’s why I keep using you! Thank you!

Leah - Stonyfell

June 15, 2024

Another repeat purchase Always really happy

Debbie - Bourke

June 17, 2024

So easy to order and can rely on easy flowers they keep you informed on what's going on with your order just a great service thank you so much

Andre - Mandurah

June 15, 2024

Very happy

Dianne - Closeburn

June 17, 2024

Easyflowers - great quality and service. My first choice for interstate flowers.

Sarah - Hope Valley

June 15, 2024

Jock and Annette are really thankful for the flowers and they thought they were beautiful

Gregg - WANDAL

June 17, 2024

Lovely flowers. Flowers for our fifth Wedding Anniversary.

Jesse - West Wodonga

June 17, 2024

Awesome experience beautiful flowers I will be back

Fran - New Lambton

June 14, 2024

Versus pleased with your service

Joyleena - Eli Waters

June 14, 2024

Always happy

Sarah-Jane - Ballajura

June 15, 2024

All good on all fronts. My daughter was surprised and thrilled. Thankyou.

Sarah-Jane - Ballajura

June 15, 2024

All good on all fronts. My daughter was surprised and thrilled. Thankyou.

  • We Deliver Flowers Australia Wide

  • 100% Australian Owned & Operated

  • EASYFLOWERS Testimonials

We deliver flowers Australia wide, safely and securely, with our quality network of hand picked Australian florists. With over 100 arrangements of flowers Australia is covered, no matter what your style, taste or budget, all at highly competitive prices. All prices are in Australian dollars and include GST.

EASYFLOWERS® is Australia's best choice when shopping online for flowers just because, or for special occasions like Mother's Day Flowers or Valentine's Day Roses. With same day flower delivery Australia wide, we're also your source for last-minute gifts too. From birthday flowers to sympathy flowers, all of our hand-picked flower arrangements are worth more than a thousand words.

Our high quality Australian florists are located in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Darwin, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney as well as all major Australian regional centres including Geelong, Newcastle, Gold Coast, Townsville, Cairns, Wollongong, Launceston and Alice Springs. EASYFLOWERS® is proud to be an Australian owned and operated business completely independent of multi-national florist networks.

Online flower delivery has never been easier! A combination of the freshest flowers, quality independent florists and beautiful floral arrangements make this online florist hard to beat for quality, value and service.

EASYFLOWERS® is proud to be 100% Australian Owned and Operated. All of our flower arrangements are designed by Australian florists with our uniquely Australian style. Bright, colourful and bold flower designs typify Australian floral design. By buying Australian owned and operated you will also get better value for your money with flowers from $45 you are bound to save.

By buying Australian made you are supporting local Australian florists by keeping your money within our community. Our high quality Australian florists are located in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Darwin, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney as well as all major Australian regional centres including Geelong, Newcastle, Gold Coast, Wollongong, Launceston and Alice Springs.

"I cannot think of one factor that would make my review anything less than 5 stars!"
- Kerri - BUNDABERG

"To be completely honest, I read the reviews and was worried about what sort of flowers would turn up. I have say I am so happy with flowers and so was the recipient. Beautiful, fresh and it was a really hot day when delivered. Really happy with Easy Flowers. Thank you."
- Rachael - Woonona

"As usual EASY FLOWERS has done it again, beautiful flowers, delivery on time, wonderful service and totally reliable I will not is anyone else and would highly recommend EASY FLOWERS to anyone with full confidence. Thank you for asking me to write this review.Regards Jan🌹"
- Jan - Success

"I have written so many of these reviews and I will continue to do so for a long time coming. It's no secret how much I love your flowers. I tell anyone who will listen. It's so easy to order, they always arrive when they're meant to and they are always beautiful. Thanks for everything you all do. I've used them for almost every special occasion in my loved ones life. Thank you. Brooke Ridley."
- Brooke - Bandiana

"It's a bit hard to review some of the above, as I never saw the bouquet. But the recipient said they were lovely and seeing they were sympathy flowers, I was very happy that they were obviously of good quality and presented nicely for the occasion. I am also very impressed with the voucher I received for my use next time. And no expiry date. Excellent PR Easy Flowers, I will be using you again."
- Alison - St James

"I have already done 2 reviews!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
- Margaret - Tarragindi

Contact Us!

We're here to help, and help quick!

New Order
Existing Order

Same Day Delivery
Australia Wide

Order must be received before 2pm
Monday - Friday & 10am Saturday

ACCEPT DEAL
REJECT DEAL
Terms & Conditions
Save up to 30% OFF a special selection of products just for agreeing to receive our Weekly Deals & Discounts emails.
Offer does not apply to telephone orders. Online orders only. Must click Accept to redeem the deal. Cannot be used with any other offer.
Deal Expires: 18/06/2024