Melissa - Narre Warren South

May 13, 2024

The ease of ordering flowers to be delivered was fantastic. My friend is in hospital, and it was an easy and stress free way to show my love. The communication about delivery was wonderful to receive and very much appreciated

Mary-Anne - Galston

May 23, 2024

Another beautiful bouquet delivered on time by easyflowers.

charles -

May 23, 2024

Excellent service, easy to order from anywhere in the world, I placed this order from Scotland and the recipient received them pretty much the next day

Wendy - Jerrabomberra

May 23, 2024

Flowers and presentation were amazing. Delivery on time as promised. Great service

Gregory - Stanmore

May 21, 2024

Once again very happy with the service and end product. The recipient thought they were beautiful!

Sam - Kununurra

May 23, 2024

2nd time I have used this company - excellent value and communication

LYNETTE ANNE - LISAROW

May 20, 2024

Very happy with all aspects. Would recommend

Tatjana - Hochlandpark

May 20, 2024

Thank you for the great and trustworthy service! This is the second time I've placed an order with easyflowers Adelaide, and I am very satisfied. Thank you.

Tanya - Whyalla Norrie

May 20, 2024

Have always trusted easyflowers, will always be a returning customer.

Erin - LARA

May 20, 2024

Absolutely stunning bunch, made my family's day! Great value!

Deirdre - Sallins

May 20, 2024

It was very easy to order. The exact flowers I ordered were not available and I received an email asking what I would like as a substitute. The staff were very courteous and pleasant. The bouquet was beautiful 💐

Adam - Duncraig

May 22, 2024

Thank you, The delivery seem to go without any problems. It’s nice to be able to organise that from overseas

Christine - Newtown

May 20, 2024

Flowers & service are great!

Louise - LEOPOLD

May 21, 2024

Love using easy flowers beautiful flowers and excellent service

Claire -

May 21, 2024

Very happy with the service and product. Put a smile on my friends face and brighten her day.

Corrine - Elanora

May 20, 2024

Very happy with the speed of delivery and the quality of flowers- they were beautiful.I had a really bad experience with easy flowers over 5 years ago and swore I’d NEVER use Easy flowers again. I’m so pleased I gave them another chance.

Pauline -

May 20, 2024

Thank you for excellent service and delivery

Timothy - Beeliar

May 20, 2024

Brilliant service will use you again for sure

  • We Deliver Flowers Australia Wide

  • 100% Australian Owned & Operated

  • EASYFLOWERS Testimonials

We deliver flowers Australia wide, safely and securely, with our quality network of hand picked Australian florists. With over 100 arrangements of flowers Australia is covered, no matter what your style, taste or budget, all at highly competitive prices. All prices are in Australian dollars and include GST.

EASYFLOWERS® is Australia's best choice when shopping online for flowers just because, or for special occasions like Mother's Day Flowers or Valentine's Day Roses. With same day flower delivery Australia wide, we're also your source for last-minute gifts too. From birthday flowers to sympathy flowers, all of our hand-picked flower arrangements are worth more than a thousand words.

Our high quality Australian florists are located in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Darwin, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney as well as all major Australian regional centres including Geelong, Newcastle, Gold Coast, Townsville, Cairns, Wollongong, Launceston and Alice Springs. EASYFLOWERS® is proud to be an Australian owned and operated business completely independent of multi-national florist networks.

Online flower delivery has never been easier! A combination of the freshest flowers, quality independent florists and beautiful floral arrangements make this online florist hard to beat for quality, value and service.

EASYFLOWERS® is proud to be 100% Australian Owned and Operated. All of our flower arrangements are designed by Australian florists with our uniquely Australian style. Bright, colourful and bold flower designs typify Australian floral design. By buying Australian owned and operated you will also get better value for your money with flowers from $45 you are bound to save.

By buying Australian made you are supporting local Australian florists by keeping your money within our community. Our high quality Australian florists are located in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Darwin, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney as well as all major Australian regional centres including Geelong, Newcastle, Gold Coast, Wollongong, Launceston and Alice Springs.

"I cannot think of one factor that would make my review anything less than 5 stars!"
- Kerri - BUNDABERG

"To be completely honest, I read the reviews and was worried about what sort of flowers would turn up. I have say I am so happy with flowers and so was the recipient. Beautiful, fresh and it was a really hot day when delivered. Really happy with Easy Flowers. Thank you."
- Rachael - Woonona

"As usual EASY FLOWERS has done it again, beautiful flowers, delivery on time, wonderful service and totally reliable I will not is anyone else and would highly recommend EASY FLOWERS to anyone with full confidence. Thank you for asking me to write this review.Regards Jan🌹"
- Jan - Success

"I have written so many of these reviews and I will continue to do so for a long time coming. It's no secret how much I love your flowers. I tell anyone who will listen. It's so easy to order, they always arrive when they're meant to and they are always beautiful. Thanks for everything you all do. I've used them for almost every special occasion in my loved ones life. Thank you. Brooke Ridley."
- Brooke - Bandiana

"It's a bit hard to review some of the above, as I never saw the bouquet. But the recipient said they were lovely and seeing they were sympathy flowers, I was very happy that they were obviously of good quality and presented nicely for the occasion. I am also very impressed with the voucher I received for my use next time. And no expiry date. Excellent PR Easy Flowers, I will be using you again."
- Alison - St James

"I have already done 2 reviews!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
- Margaret - Tarragindi

Contact Us!

We're here to help, and help quick!

New Order
Existing Order

Same Day Delivery
Australia Wide

Order must be received before 2pm
Monday - Friday & 10am Saturday

ACCEPT DEAL
REJECT DEAL
Terms & Conditions
Save up to 30% OFF a special selection of products just for agreeing to receive our Weekly Deals & Discounts emails.
Offer does not apply to telephone orders. Online orders only. Must click Accept to redeem the deal. Cannot be used with any other offer.
Deal Expires: 24/05/2024