Julie - Lismore

February 27, 2024

The recipient of the flowers was delighted with her floral arrangement. Another happy customer!

Mary - VIOLET TOWN

April 22, 2024

Wonderful company and staff. So helpful.

kate - Cessnock

April 22, 2024

Was wonderful and the recipient was very happy so thank you

Ellen - Ringwood

April 22, 2024

Thank you for your prompt delivery. My sister was pleased with the flowers quality.

TRACY - Gawler

April 22, 2024

always fantastic service

Paul - Beerwah

April 22, 2024

Delivery was made to hospital within a couple of hours

Marie - NOWRA

April 22, 2024

Have used Easy flowers many times. 5 star everytime. No hesitation in recommending

Sharyn - ACACIA GARDENS

April 21, 2024

Flowers were delivered very quickly. My friend said they were beautiful

Gina - MERNDA

April 22, 2024

Quick same day service. Recipient was happy with the flowers ordered

Dorothy - Buderim

April 21, 2024

Thanks once again for amazing service .

Elizabeth - REDCLIFFE (QLD)

April 22, 2024

Great range of flowers, easy to use website, thank you and delivered on-time. Highly recommend.

Sally - Triabunna

April 21, 2024

5 stars all around. Thank you.

Diane - Cape Paterson

April 22, 2024

The flowers were beautiful and delivered when they were meant to be, very happy

June - Beeford

April 21, 2024

The recipients were over the moon with the flowers. I shall certainly use Easy flowers again.

Michelle - West Perth

April 22, 2024

Great Service

Brett - Port Kennedy

April 22, 2024

Flowers arrived in fresh condition, presented well.....my wife loved them ...many thanks

Kerry - Wynn Vale

April 20, 2024

Perfect in every way!

Wendy - Wheelers Hill

April 20, 2024

Thank you for a beautiful arrangement delivered promptly.

  • We Deliver Flowers Australia Wide

  • 100% Australian Owned & Operated

  • EASYFLOWERS Testimonials

We deliver flowers Australia wide, safely and securely, with our quality network of hand picked Australian florists. With over 100 arrangements of flowers Australia is covered, no matter what your style, taste or budget, all at highly competitive prices. All prices are in Australian dollars and include GST.

EASYFLOWERS® is Australia's best choice when shopping online for flowers just because, or for special occasions like Mother's Day Flowers or Valentine's Day Roses. With same day flower delivery Australia wide, we're also your source for last-minute gifts too. From birthday flowers to sympathy flowers, all of our hand-picked flower arrangements are worth more than a thousand words.

Our high quality Australian florists are located in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Darwin, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney as well as all major Australian regional centres including Geelong, Newcastle, Gold Coast, Townsville, Cairns, Wollongong, Launceston and Alice Springs. EASYFLOWERS® is proud to be an Australian owned and operated business completely independent of multi-national florist networks.

Online flower delivery has never been easier! A combination of the freshest flowers, quality independent florists and beautiful floral arrangements make this online florist hard to beat for quality, value and service.

EASYFLOWERS® is proud to be 100% Australian Owned and Operated. All of our flower arrangements are designed by Australian florists with our uniquely Australian style. Bright, colourful and bold flower designs typify Australian floral design. By buying Australian owned and operated you will also get better value for your money with flowers from $45 you are bound to save.

By buying Australian made you are supporting local Australian florists by keeping your money within our community. Our high quality Australian florists are located in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Darwin, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney as well as all major Australian regional centres including Geelong, Newcastle, Gold Coast, Wollongong, Launceston and Alice Springs.

"I cannot think of one factor that would make my review anything less than 5 stars!"
- Kerri - BUNDABERG

"To be completely honest, I read the reviews and was worried about what sort of flowers would turn up. I have say I am so happy with flowers and so was the recipient. Beautiful, fresh and it was a really hot day when delivered. Really happy with Easy Flowers. Thank you."
- Rachael - Woonona

"As usual EASY FLOWERS has done it again, beautiful flowers, delivery on time, wonderful service and totally reliable I will not is anyone else and would highly recommend EASY FLOWERS to anyone with full confidence. Thank you for asking me to write this review.Regards Jan🌹"
- Jan - Success

"I have written so many of these reviews and I will continue to do so for a long time coming. It's no secret how much I love your flowers. I tell anyone who will listen. It's so easy to order, they always arrive when they're meant to and they are always beautiful. Thanks for everything you all do. I've used them for almost every special occasion in my loved ones life. Thank you. Brooke Ridley."
- Brooke - Bandiana

"It's a bit hard to review some of the above, as I never saw the bouquet. But the recipient said they were lovely and seeing they were sympathy flowers, I was very happy that they were obviously of good quality and presented nicely for the occasion. I am also very impressed with the voucher I received for my use next time. And no expiry date. Excellent PR Easy Flowers, I will be using you again."
- Alison - St James

"I have already done 2 reviews!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
- Margaret - Tarragindi

Contact Us!

We're here to help, and help quick!

New Order
Existing Order

Same Day Delivery
Australia Wide

Order must be received before 2pm
Monday - Friday & 10am Saturday

ACCEPT DEAL
REJECT DEAL
Terms & Conditions
Save up to 30% OFF a special selection of products just for agreeing to receive our Weekly Deals & Discounts emails.
Offer does not apply to telephone orders. Online orders only. Must click Accept to redeem the deal. Cannot be used with any other offer.
Deal Expires: 24/04/2024