Verna - Mount Riverview

February 11, 2024

My friend was very happy with the arrangement and teddy bear.

Julie - Lismore

February 27, 2024

The recipient of the flowers was delighted with her floral arrangement. Another happy customer!

Carmen - Warana

February 26, 2024

Recepient loved the flours and I must also say you went beyond and above in helping me out, many thanks. Could not be better. Thank you Easyflowers.

John - Rosewater

February 26, 2024

All of the flowers were beautiful in presentation and colour mix. Both were appreciated immensely by the recipients. Thank you!

Caroline - Carseldine

February 27, 2024

Recipient appreciated the beautiful flowers which delivered in a timely manner!

Tracy - Frenchs Forest

February 27, 2024

Great service, great quality

Amanda - Doonside

February 26, 2024

Used Easyfliwers many times and always good service and never any delivery issues and easy to use online Would recommend

Kellie - Caloundra West

February 26, 2024

Easy ordering super fast delivery. Thank you

Susan -

February 26, 2024

5 star service

Helen - Mitchelton

February 26, 2024

The flowers were absolutely beautiful and I would absolutely order from your florist again 💕

Kylee - ELANORA HEIGHTS, 2101, NSW

February 26, 2024

This was a fantastic service! Great prices and awesome quality! It actually made my work colleague cry as they were so beautiful. Thankyou easy flowers! Will definitely be ordering from you again.

Michelle - Magill

February 26, 2024

The flowers were absolutely better the recipient said. Well done to you!

Sue - Osterley

February 27, 2024

Beautiful flowers delivered quickly same day and very easy to order.

Melinda - Redcliffe

February 28, 2024

Daughter was very happy with her Birthday flowers and said the have a beautiful smell.

Christine - MEXBOROUGH

February 26, 2024

When ordering from the UK it can be a bit of a minefield but my daughter-law in QLD was absolutely thrilled with them and sent me a photo with them . It isn’t something thing I will be doing regularly but when I do I certainly know where to order them from in the future

Tammy - Millicent

February 26, 2024

I've order multiple times and every order has been above expectations! Thank you so much for helping me surprise my family each time with beautiful flowers

Angela - Ocean Grove

February 26, 2024

Always amazing service

John - Rosewater

February 27, 2024

Flowers fresh and beautiful as usual!

Stacey - Dudley Park

February 26, 2024

I actually don't know what they looked like, I'm in another state. My friend said they were beautiful.

  • We Deliver Flowers Australia Wide

  • 100% Australian Owned & Operated

  • EASYFLOWERS Testimonials

We deliver flowers Australia wide, safely and securely, with our quality network of hand picked Australian florists. With over 100 arrangements of flowers Australia is covered, no matter what your style, taste or budget, all at highly competitive prices. All prices are in Australian dollars and include GST.

EASYFLOWERS® is Australia's best choice when shopping online for flowers just because, or for special occasions like Mother's Day Flowers or Valentine's Day Roses. With same day flower delivery Australia wide, we're also your source for last-minute gifts too. From birthday flowers to sympathy flowers, all of our hand-picked flower arrangements are worth more than a thousand words.

Our high quality Australian florists are located in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Darwin, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney as well as all major Australian regional centres including Geelong, Newcastle, Gold Coast, Townsville, Cairns, Wollongong, Launceston and Alice Springs. EASYFLOWERS® is proud to be an Australian owned and operated business completely independent of multi-national florist networks.

Online flower delivery has never been easier! A combination of the freshest flowers, quality independent florists and beautiful floral arrangements make this online florist hard to beat for quality, value and service.

EASYFLOWERS® is proud to be 100% Australian Owned and Operated. All of our flower arrangements are designed by Australian florists with our uniquely Australian style. Bright, colourful and bold flower designs typify Australian floral design. By buying Australian owned and operated you will also get better value for your money with flowers from $39 you are bound to save.

By buying Australian made you are supporting local Australian florists by keeping your money within our community. Our high quality Australian florists are located in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Darwin, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney as well as all major Australian regional centres including Geelong, Newcastle, Gold Coast, Wollongong, Launceston and Alice Springs.

"I cannot think of one factor that would make my review anything less than 5 stars!"
- Kerri - BUNDABERG

"To be completely honest, I read the reviews and was worried about what sort of flowers would turn up. I have say I am so happy with flowers and so was the recipient. Beautiful, fresh and it was a really hot day when delivered. Really happy with Easy Flowers. Thank you."
- Rachael - Woonona

"As usual EASY FLOWERS has done it again, beautiful flowers, delivery on time, wonderful service and totally reliable I will not is anyone else and would highly recommend EASY FLOWERS to anyone with full confidence. Thank you for asking me to write this review.Regards Jan🌹"
- Jan - Success

"I have written so many of these reviews and I will continue to do so for a long time coming. It's no secret how much I love your flowers. I tell anyone who will listen. It's so easy to order, they always arrive when they're meant to and they are always beautiful. Thanks for everything you all do. I've used them for almost every special occasion in my loved ones life. Thank you. Brooke Ridley."
- Brooke - Bandiana

"It's a bit hard to review some of the above, as I never saw the bouquet. But the recipient said they were lovely and seeing they were sympathy flowers, I was very happy that they were obviously of good quality and presented nicely for the occasion. I am also very impressed with the voucher I received for my use next time. And no expiry date. Excellent PR Easy Flowers, I will be using you again."
- Alison - St James

"I have already done 2 reviews!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
- Margaret - Tarragindi

Contact Us!

We're here to help, and help quick!

New Order
Existing Order

Same Day Delivery
Australia Wide

Order must be received before 2pm
Monday - Friday & 10am Saturday

ACCEPT DEAL
REJECT DEAL
Terms & Conditions
Save up to 30% OFF a special selection of products just for agreeing to receive our Weekly Deals & Discounts emails.
Offer does not apply to telephone orders. Online orders only. Must click Accept to redeem the deal. Cannot be used with any other offer.
Deal Expires: 01/03/2024