Margaret - Wingham

November 20, 2023

I received a photo of the flowers delivered to Mrs j and they were very nice Thank you and they were delivered within 2 hours of ordering

jessica - Perth

July 15, 2024

Very impressed with the fast and professional service.

Christine - Cooks Hill

July 15, 2024

The flowers were beautiful. The service and delivery was beautiful thanks.

Debbie - Wagin

July 15, 2024

Very happy with service the bouquet was beautiful.

Michael - Alexandria

July 15, 2024

Second time I have used this service and was as good as the first time so I’d easily recommend..

Andrew - Kewarra Beach

July 13, 2024

Just great

Dianne - Springwood

July 15, 2024

Recipient was thrilled and is still enjoying the arrangement

Trevor - Kaiapoi

July 13, 2024

Recipient was very pleased with flowers ,said they were beautiful

John - Smithfield 2164

July 13, 2024

My Daughter absolutely loved her flowers. So thank you to Easy Flowers, I will be ordering from you again. 👍😀

Aaron - Waikiki

July 12, 2024

She was really happy with the flowers and the card thankyou I would definitely recommend your company to my friends and families

Lorraine - Wyongah

July 13, 2024

Very happy with the service easyflowers provide, always good service, would recommend to others.

Val - BUNDOORA

July 12, 2024

I can't fault the service, so I am a very happy customer. I haven't seen the flowers , but I am sure they are beautiful. 👏👏👏👏

Gregory - Stanmore

July 12, 2024

Once again, great service and the recipient was thrilled.

Andrea -

July 14, 2024

Easyflowers is so easy to deal with. The customer service is impeccable.

Christine - Strathdale

July 14, 2024

Have dealt with Easy Flowers several times now and have been satisfied every time; I would not bother with any other florist.

Nicole - Essendon

July 12, 2024

Highly recommended. The flowers were beautiful, the recipient loved them. One happy customer. Would use again in the future!

Christine - Blair athol

July 12, 2024

My aunt absolutely love them thank you

Craig - Capalaba

July 12, 2024

Thank you so much the flowers were beautiful the service was awesome my lady was so happy i will be using your services again THANK YOU

Betty - Langwarrin

July 15, 2024

Dried arrangement wonderful idea when delivery has to be collected at P.O as cant enter property or leave fresh flowers. At time of grief my sister loved them, said were beautiful. Thank you🙏

  • We Deliver Flowers Australia Wide

  • 100% Australian Owned & Operated

  • EASYFLOWERS Testimonials

We deliver flowers Australia wide, safely and securely, with our quality network of hand picked Australian florists. With over 100 arrangements of flowers Australia is covered, no matter what your style, taste or budget, all at highly competitive prices. All prices are in Australian dollars and include GST.

EASYFLOWERS® is Australia's best choice when shopping online for flowers just because, or for special occasions like Mother's Day Flowers or Valentine's Day Roses. With same day flower delivery Australia wide, we're also your source for last-minute gifts too. From birthday flowers to sympathy flowers, all of our hand-picked flower arrangements are worth more than a thousand words.

Our high quality Australian florists are located in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Darwin, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney as well as all major Australian regional centres including Geelong, Newcastle, Gold Coast, Townsville, Cairns, Wollongong, Launceston and Alice Springs. EASYFLOWERS® is proud to be an Australian owned and operated business completely independent of multi-national florist networks.

Online flower delivery has never been easier! A combination of the freshest flowers, quality independent florists and beautiful floral arrangements make this online florist hard to beat for quality, value and service.

EASYFLOWERS® is proud to be 100% Australian Owned and Operated. All of our flower arrangements are designed by Australian florists with our uniquely Australian style. Bright, colourful and bold flower designs typify Australian floral design. By buying Australian owned and operated you will also get better value for your money with flowers from $45 you are bound to save.

By buying Australian made you are supporting local Australian florists by keeping your money within our community. Our high quality Australian florists are located in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Darwin, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney as well as all major Australian regional centres including Geelong, Newcastle, Gold Coast, Wollongong, Launceston and Alice Springs.

"I cannot think of one factor that would make my review anything less than 5 stars!"
- Kerri - BUNDABERG

"To be completely honest, I read the reviews and was worried about what sort of flowers would turn up. I have say I am so happy with flowers and so was the recipient. Beautiful, fresh and it was a really hot day when delivered. Really happy with Easy Flowers. Thank you."
- Rachael - Woonona

"As usual EASY FLOWERS has done it again, beautiful flowers, delivery on time, wonderful service and totally reliable I will not is anyone else and would highly recommend EASY FLOWERS to anyone with full confidence. Thank you for asking me to write this review.Regards Jan🌹"
- Jan - Success

"I have written so many of these reviews and I will continue to do so for a long time coming. It's no secret how much I love your flowers. I tell anyone who will listen. It's so easy to order, they always arrive when they're meant to and they are always beautiful. Thanks for everything you all do. I've used them for almost every special occasion in my loved ones life. Thank you. Brooke Ridley."
- Brooke - Bandiana

"It's a bit hard to review some of the above, as I never saw the bouquet. But the recipient said they were lovely and seeing they were sympathy flowers, I was very happy that they were obviously of good quality and presented nicely for the occasion. I am also very impressed with the voucher I received for my use next time. And no expiry date. Excellent PR Easy Flowers, I will be using you again."
- Alison - St James

"I have already done 2 reviews!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
- Margaret - Tarragindi

Contact Us!

We're here to help, and help quick!

New Order
Existing Order

Same Day Delivery
Australia Wide

Order must be received before 2pm
Monday - Friday & 10am Saturday

ACCEPT DEAL
REJECT DEAL
Terms & Conditions
Save up to $40 OFF a special selection of products just for agreeing to receive our Weekly Deals & Discounts emails.
Offer does not apply to telephone orders. Online orders only. Must click Accept to redeem the deal. Cannot be used with any other offer.
Deal Expires: 17/07/2024