Leah - Strathdale

October 12, 2021

Amazing as always

Lavinia - Kingswood

October 25, 2021

Really worth the money and even when things got lost they still managed to sort me out and was so happy because they were so friendly and happy to help. Thankyou so much

Steve - Magill

October 25, 2021

Great service as always 😊👍

Kerry-Ann - Port macquarie

October 25, 2021

So fast thank you

Leonie - South Wentworthville

October 25, 2021

Lovely arrangement

Deborah - Greenfield Park

October 25, 2021

I gave 5 stars even though I wasn't able to see the flowers after they were received as they went to QLD but being able to navigate around the website was easy and all the costs were there. It was a one stop shop for sending flowers to a funeral and I was happy with the arrangement shown online. I would recommend this site no matter where you want to send flowers. They arrived there on the same day.

Julie - Port Willunga

October 25, 2021

Thankyou for keeping me updated when some flowers were not available. What you chose instead were lovely. Many thanks

Cheryle - ERINA

October 25, 2021

Thank you for the great service. Wonderful to have same day delivery. I appreciated the updates via email. My friend sent me a photo of her flowers and they looked beautiful.

Brad - Munno Para

October 25, 2021

Absolutely amazed with the flowers

Andrea - Maida vale

October 24, 2021

Great

Vivienne - Farilight

October 24, 2021

Thank you for arranging an alternate delivery time

Tom - Perth

October 25, 2021

Very good

Val - Research

October 24, 2021

Thanks for having a second and successful try at delivery. She was delighted with the arrangement.

Craig - Brisbane

October 25, 2021

Very good

  • We Deliver Flowers Australia Wide

  • 100% Australian Owned & Operated

  • EASYFLOWERS Testimonials

We deliver flowers Australia wide, safely and securely, with our quality network of hand picked Australian florists. With over 100 arrangements of flowers Australia is covered, no matter what your style, taste or budget, all at highly competitive prices. All prices are in Australian dollars and include GST.

EASYFLOWERS® is Australia's best choice when shopping online for flowers just because, or for special occasions like Mother's Day Flowers or Valentine's Day Roses. With same day flower delivery Australia wide, we're also your source for last-minute gifts too. From birthday flowers to sympathy flowers, all of our hand-picked flower arrangements are worth more than a thousand words.

Our high quality Australian florists are located in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Darwin, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney as well as all major Australian regional centres including Geelong, Newcastle, Gold Coast, Townsville, Cairns, Wollongong, Launceston and Alice Springs. EASYFLOWERS® is proud to be an Australian owned and operated business completely independent of multi-national florist networks.

Online flower delivery has never been easier! A combination of the freshest flowers, quality independent florists and beautiful floral arrangements make this online florist hard to beat for quality, value and service.

EASYFLOWERS® is proud to be 100% Australian Owned and Operated. All of our flower arrangements are designed by Australian florists with our uniquely Australian style. Bright, colourful and bold flower designs typify Australian floral design. By buying Australian owned and operated you will also get better value for your money with flowers from $39 you are bound to save.

By buying Australian made you are supporting local Australian florists by keeping your money within our community. Our high quality Australian florists are located in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Darwin, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney as well as all major Australian regional centres including Geelong, Newcastle, Gold Coast, Wollongong, Launceston and Alice Springs.

"I have used Easyflowers now a few times and I don't usually do reviews but the service and communication with Easyflowers has always been above expectations. This flower arrangement delivery was no exception. They were presented on time, I was advised of the substitution of flowers due to seasonal availability and the arrangement was exceptional followed up by communication when the flowers had been delivered. Well done Easyflowers as I am not easily won over."
- Deborah - Newport

"I never EVER leave reviews but due to the amazing customer service from Tayla when the flowers I ordered where not in stock or did not have enough to fill the bunch she called me and we agreed an even better alterntaive instead of cancelling my order as I originally asked for. Amazing service, perfect hand to hand delivery in a short time window I believe the flowers were delivered in under 3 hours. Well done and thank you again."
- Cameron - Redfern

"As per usual EASY FLOWERS delivered the most beautiful flowers and done with the most professional service, I can’t see why anyone would want to use anyone else other than EASY FLOWERS, from all the deliveries and orders that I have made, I have never been disappointed. I can’t recommend them highly enough.Thank you for asking me to take part in this review as I believe that this information is important for a company that deserves so much recognition.Jan 🌹"
- Jan - Success

"I use EASY FLOWERS all the time, as there is never any problems at all. Beautiful service, easy to do online. Outstanding FLOWERS 💐 precise and reliable deliveries 🚚 Awesome promotions 👏🏻 And really good prices. 💵 What else could I say about EASY FLOWERS, it’s far as I’m concerned they’re perfect, I would highly recommend them for your florist, you won’t be disappointed – Trust me. 🌹I’m grateful I had the opportunity to write this, it’s important that customers know when they are reading reviews.Once again thank you EASY FLOWERS, my last two deliveries last week with fantastic as usual."
- Jan - Success

"We're in Costa Rica and wanted to send flowers for my nephew's wedding. We choose easyflowers based on the good reviews read online.It was the best decision. Great price, beautiful flowers, prompt delivery, we couldn't have asked for a better service. Thanks."
- Paul - Ciudad Cariari

"The flowers received rave reviews from the hospital staff and Dad! Thank you for brightening his day."
- Jen - Abbotsford

"I didn't see the flowers but I got good review from the recipient. Thank you!"
- Riki - Gosnells

"Great job again EasyFlowers! I have just reviewed you on ProductReview also"
- Dani - Oatley

Contact Us!

We're here to help, and help quick!

New Order
Existing Order

Same Day Delivery
Australia Wide

ACCEPT DEAL
REJECT DEAL
Terms & Conditions
Save up to 20% OFF a special selection of products just for agreeing to receive our Weekly Deals & Discounts emails.
Offer does not apply to telephone orders. Online orders only. Must click Accept to redeem the deal. Cannot be used with any other offer.
Deal Expires: 26/10/2021