Clinton - Schoharie

April 20, 2021

Once again you guys went above and beyond expectations!

deborah - Moree

May 17, 2021

Always a pleasure to deal with..exceptional service

Fiona - COLLAROY

May 17, 2021

Very fast delivery! Lovely arrangement!

Gina - Birkdale

May 17, 2021

Return customer, again, again and again .... beautiful flowers, seamless order/delivery/comm process and the best customer service. Congratulations!!

Sandy - PELICAN WATERS

May 17, 2021

I sent these flowers to my daughter for her birthday and upsized - she said they were really large and beautiful. Thank you.

Kris - Rivervale

May 17, 2021

My friend is very happy to receive such a beautiful bunch of flowers for her milestone birthday! Thank you very much! Will recommend your service to others! Cheers

Christine - Port Melbourne

May 16, 2021

Such beautiful flowers to help a friend in need

Sheree - Swansea

May 16, 2021

Love love love Easy Flowers

Leigh - Gillenbah

May 16, 2021

Just can’t say enough on how good easyflowers are to deal with. Keep up the great work

Massimo - Darch

May 16, 2021

5 stars as always. Even when the flowers are replaced with what's available, they always looks amazing.

Rosie - Coombabah

May 16, 2021

Excellent service, fast and efficient. Great communication 10/10

Christos -

May 16, 2021

Thank you that was good service and quick 😊

Shontel - Stanbridge

May 16, 2021

My friend loved them thank you

Hammad - Hilton

May 17, 2021

The flowers were beautiful, the service was amazing. I am really amazed that at last moment I told you that their is a problem in the address and you guys fix it Well done all around. You even message or email just to check that everything is alright, thanks for your great service.

Jeanette - Browns Plains

May 17, 2021

Always great. very easy ordering process

Robert - Taylors Hill

May 16, 2021

Recipient loved the flowers.

  • We Deliver Flowers Australia Wide

  • 100% Australian Owned & Operated

  • EASYFLOWERS Testimonials

We deliver flowers Australia wide, safely and securely, with our quality network of hand picked Australian florists. With over 100 arrangements of flowers Australia is covered, no matter what your style, taste or budget, all at highly competitive prices. All prices are in Australian dollars and include GST.

EASYFLOWERS is Australia's best choice when shopping online for flowers just because, or for special occasions like Mother's Day Flowers or Valentine's Day Roses. With same day flower delivery Australia wide, we're also your source for last-minute gifts too. From birthday flowers to sympathy flowers, all of our hand-picked flower arrangements are worth more than a thousand words.

Our high quality Australian florists are located in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Darwin, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney as well as all major Australian regional centres including Geelong, Newcastle, Gold Coast, Townsville, Cairns, Wollongong, Launceston and Alice Springs. EASYFLOWERS is proud to be an Australian owned and operated business completely independent of multi-national florist networks.

Online flower delivery has never been easier! A combination of the freshest flowers, quality independent florists and beautiful floral arrangements make this online florist hard to beat for quality, value and service.

EASYFLOWERS is proud to be 100% Australian Owned and Operated. All of our flower arrangements are designed by Australian florists with our uniquely Australian style. Bright, colourful and bold flower designs typify Australian floral design. By buying Australian owned and operated you will also get better value for your money with flowers from $39 you are bound to save.

By buying Australian made you are supporting local Australian florists by keeping your money within our community. Our high quality Australian florists are located in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Darwin, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney as well as all major Australian regional centres including Geelong, Newcastle, Gold Coast, Wollongong, Launceston and Alice Springs.

"I use EASY FLOWERS all the time, as there is never any problems at all. Beautiful service, easy to do online. Outstanding FLOWERS 💐 precise and reliable deliveries 🚚 Awesome promotions 👏🏻 And really good prices. 💵 What else could I say about EASY FLOWERS, it’s far as I’m concerned they’re perfect, I would highly recommend them for your florist, you won’t be disappointed – Trust me. 🌹I’m grateful I had the opportunity to write this, it’s important that customers know when they are reading reviews.Once again thank you EASY FLOWERS, my last two deliveries last week with fantastic as usual."
- Jan - Success

"We're in Costa Rica and wanted to send flowers for my nephew's wedding. We choose easyflowers based on the good reviews read online.It was the best decision. Great price, beautiful flowers, prompt delivery, we couldn't have asked for a better service. Thanks."
- Paul - Ciudad Cariari

"The flowers received rave reviews from the hospital staff and Dad! Thank you for brightening his day."
- Jen - Abbotsford

"I didn't see the flowers but I got good review from the recipient. Thank you!"
- Riki - Gosnells

"Great job again EasyFlowers! I have just reviewed you on ProductReview also"
- Dani - Oatley

"Much happier with these flowers than the last two I’ve had delivered.The flowers were amazing and my mum (who is also a florist) said they looked amazing and were very fresh.Since my last review resulted in a complaint, I couldn’t be happier with the quality this time around"
- Rebekah - Byford

"placed a review onto google as well"
- Gabriela - Pyrmont

"An awesome company to deal with! So quick and easy to deal with when there was an issue.. super friendly. Love this service so much I also left a Google review! Thank you"
- Rebecca - Mansfield

"It is a bit hard to do a review on something you don't get to see but my daughter was delighted with the Gift thank you."
- Sheryl - Nelson

Contact Us!

We're here to help, and help quick!

New Order
Existing Order

Same Day Delivery
Australia Wide

Order must be received before 2pm
Monday - Friday & 10am Saturday

ACCEPT DEAL
REJECT DEAL
Terms & Conditions
Save up to 20% OFF a special selection of products just for agreeing to receive our Weekly Deals & Discounts emails.
Offer does not apply to telephone orders. Online orders only. Must click Accept to redeem the deal. Cannot be used with any other offer.
Deal Expires: 18/05/2021