Nicole - Pimpama

February 22, 2021

Wow! Where to start. Easy process from start to finish, quick delivery and the reality of the arrangement blew my mind, even more than the expectation. Such a beautiful job. Thank you guys so much!

Jo - Broome

March 02, 2021

Mom was very happy with her flowers which was great as my last flower order to her was not very good.

Stacey - Melbourne

March 02, 2021

Once again, thank you so much for your excellent service - I would highly recommend

ALEXANDER - Calgary

March 02, 2021

Excellent service, no complains, will definitely use again! Way to go! Thank you!

Kieran - Eatons Hill

March 01, 2021

Quick and easy to complete transaction, thanks.

Janet - Campwin Beach

March 01, 2021

Very prompt service

Emma - Stafford heights

March 01, 2021

Great quick service and the recipient loved the flowers

Aaron - Dalmeny

March 01, 2021

Always a pleasure

Jesse - Bray Park

March 01, 2021

Put a last minute order in at 7.30am and it was delivered that afternoon by 2.30pm. This is why I am a repeat customer. Awesome job.

Leesa - Kurri Kurri

March 01, 2021

Absolutely amazing. Definitely will be going through this company always. Absolutely beautiful and what was expected. More than 5 ⭐️ rating I do have to say! Thank you Definitely will go with again :)

Samantha - Glen Innes

March 01, 2021

Delivery was early which was great plus I appreciate the politeness of the delivery man when he called me

Phil - Oakdowns

March 01, 2021

Very happy with the service. I ordered early mornibg and the fowers were delivered same day as promised. Great service

Coral - Parkwood

March 01, 2021

Highly recommend and will use in the future.

JulieR. - Applecross

March 01, 2021

I heard from my sister in-law after she received her flowers . she had arrived home after her lunch and was delighted to receive the flowers personally. She sent me a photo...they looked gorgeous.l thank you for your impeccable service, and quality of the flowers. Just magical.Thank you.xxx

Marilyn - Balcatta

March 02, 2021

I didn't see them. but they. looked nice in the photo. I ordered delivery for the Saturday as I ordered late on the Thursday night online. They ended up being delivered on the Friday, which was great

Hannah - Point Cook

March 02, 2021

Perfect , fantastic service

  • We Deliver Flowers Australia Wide

  • 100% Australian Owned & Operated

  • EASYFLOWERS Testimonials

We deliver flowers Australia wide, safely and securely, with our quality network of hand picked Australian florists. With over 100 arrangements of flowers Australia is covered, no matter what your style, taste or budget, all at highly competitive prices. All prices are in Australian dollars and include GST.

EASYFLOWERS is Australia's best choice when shopping online for flowers just because, or for special occasions like Mother's Day Flowers or Valentine's Day Roses. With same day flower delivery Australia wide, we're also your source for last-minute gifts too. From birthday flowers to sympathy flowers, all of our hand-picked flower arrangements are worth more than a thousand words.

Our high quality Australian florists are located in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Darwin, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney as well as all major Australian regional centres including Geelong, Newcastle, Gold Coast, Townsville, Cairns, Wollongong, Launceston and Alice Springs. EASYFLOWERS is proud to be an Australian owned and operated business completely independent of multi-national florist networks.

Online flower delivery has never been easier! A combination of the freshest flowers, quality independent florists and beautiful floral arrangements make this online florist hard to beat for quality, value and service.

EASYFLOWERS is proud to be 100% Australian Owned and Operated. All of our flower arrangements are designed by Australian florists with our uniquely Australian style. Bright, colourful and bold flower designs typify Australian floral design. By buying Australian owned and operated you will also get better value for your money with flowers from $39 you are bound to save.

By buying Australian made you are supporting local Australian florists by keeping your money within our community. Our high quality Australian florists are located in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Darwin, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney as well as all major Australian regional centres including Geelong, Newcastle, Gold Coast, Wollongong, Launceston and Alice Springs.

"We're in Costa Rica and wanted to send flowers for my nephew's wedding. We choose easyflowers based on the good reviews read online.It was the best decision. Great price, beautiful flowers, prompt delivery, we couldn't have asked for a better service. Thanks."
- Paul - Ciudad Cariari

"The flowers received rave reviews from the hospital staff and Dad! Thank you for brightening his day."
- Jen - Abbotsford

"I didn't see the flowers but I got good review from the recipient. Thank you!"
- Riki - Gosnells

"Great job again EasyFlowers! I have just reviewed you on ProductReview also"
- Dani - Oatley

"Much happier with these flowers than the last two I’ve had delivered.The flowers were amazing and my mum (who is also a florist) said they looked amazing and were very fresh.Since my last review resulted in a complaint, I couldn’t be happier with the quality this time around"
- Rebekah - Byford

"placed a review onto google as well"
- Gabriela - Pyrmont

"An awesome company to deal with! So quick and easy to deal with when there was an issue.. super friendly. Love this service so much I also left a Google review! Thank you"
- Rebecca - Mansfield

"It is a bit hard to do a review on something you don't get to see but my daughter was delighted with the Gift thank you."
- Sheryl - Nelson

"Very satisfied with your service and will use again.Please don’t add my name to the review ( use anonymous)Best regardsAnon"
- Robert - Pegeia

Contact Us!

We're here to help, and help quick!

New Order
Existing Order

Same Day Delivery
Australia Wide

Order must be received before 2pm
Monday - Friday & 10am Saturday

ACCEPT DEAL
REJECT DEAL
Terms & Conditions
Save up to 20% OFF a special selection of products just for agreeing to receive our Weekly Deals & Discounts emails.
Offer does not apply to telephone orders. Online orders only. Must click Accept to redeem the deal. Cannot be used with any other offer.
Deal Expires: 03/03/2021