Carola - Bedford

October 24, 2020

Great service and quality every time!

Brad -

October 24, 2020

They were on time even tho I ordered in the day ! Some of the flowers weren’t available but they still made it very beautiful!!! My sister was so happy.

Emily - CRAIGIEBURN

October 24, 2020

Really was happy with the service, any questions I had were addressed quickly. I highly recommend this company.

Lee - Taringa

October 24, 2020

Very very happy with the flowers

Kyle - Christchurch

October 24, 2020

Very easy web site to operate and great product and delivery on time

Belinda - Dandenong

October 24, 2020

Amazing as always!

Uia - Macquarie Fields

October 24, 2020

Sends me a message if a type of flower is not a available, but will replace it for another type. It turns out amazing after receiving a photo from the recipient. Thank you so much!

Rod - Springwood

October 24, 2020

Beautiful flowers, vey happy with them

Paul - Lakes Entrance

October 23, 2020

The delivery of the flowers and the chocolates brighten up mum’s day. As she has been unable to go out due to her age and health with the current pandemic. Mum said the delivery person even carried the flowers and chocolates in for her.Like every time we order from Easy Flowers they provide outstanding customer service. As they go well out of there way from the time of ordering to the point of delivery.Thanks again Easy Flowers.Paul Hodgson.

Nila - Moorabbin

October 24, 2020

Easy to order, very reasonable prices, beautiful arrangement and delivered the same day.Great service. Will definitely use again.

Ian - Wallsend

October 24, 2020

Easy ordering and fast delivery. Perfect!

Tania - Ormeau

October 23, 2020

Beautiful and delivered in such a quick timeframe. Thank you

Jean - Bonython

October 23, 2020

Extremely happy with speed of delivery

Diane - Muswellbrook

October 23, 2020

Your florist is the first one that has let me know that the flowers had been delivered. Thank you very much. Joy was delighted with her flowers.Will definitely be using your florist again.Best WishesDiane

Lea - Narre Warren South

October 23, 2020

Our dear friend absolutely loved them

Leanne - Grafton

October 24, 2020

Easy to navigate webpage, speedy delivery, beautiful product

  • We Deliver Flowers Australia Wide

  • 100% Australian Owned & Operated

  • EASYFLOWERS Testimonials

We deliver flowers Australia wide, safely and securely, with our quality network of hand picked Australian florists. With over 100 arrangements of flowers Australia is covered, no matter what your style, taste or budget, all at highly competitive prices. All prices are in Australian dollars and include GST.

EASYFLOWERS is Australia's best choice when shopping online for flowers just because, or for special occasions like Mother's Day Flowers or Valentine's Day Roses. With same day flower delivery Australia wide, we're also your source for last-minute gifts too. From birthday flowers to sympathy flowers, all of our hand-picked flower arrangements are worth more than a thousand words.

Our high quality Australian florists are located in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Darwin, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney as well as all major Australian regional centres including Geelong, Newcastle, Gold Coast, Townsville, Cairns, Wollongong, Launceston and Alice Springs. EASYFLOWERS is proud to be an Australian owned and operated business completely independent of the multi-national Interflora ™ florist network.

Online flower delivery has never been easier! A combination of the freshest flowers, quality independent florists and beautiful floral arrangements make this online florist hard to beat for quality, value and service.

EASYFLOWERS is proud to be 100% Australian Owned and Operated. All of our flower arrangements are designed by Australian florists with our uniquely Australian style. Bright, colourful and bold flower designs typify Australian floral design. By buying Australian owned and operated you will also get better value for your money with flowers from $39 you are bound to save.

By buying Australian made you are supporting local Australian florists by keeping your money within our community. Our high quality Australian florists are located in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Darwin, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney as well as all major Australian regional centres including Geelong, Newcastle, Gold Coast, Wollongong, Launceston and Alice Springs.

"We're in Costa Rica and wanted to send flowers for my nephew's wedding. We choose easyflowers based on the good reviews read online.It was the best decision. Great price, beautiful flowers, prompt delivery, we couldn't have asked for a better service. Thanks."
- Paul - Ciudad Cariari

"The flowers received rave reviews from the hospital staff and Dad! Thank you for brightening his day."
- Jen - Abbotsford

"I didn't see the flowers but I got good review from the recipient. Thank you!"
- Riki - Gosnells

"Great job again EasyFlowers! I have just reviewed you on ProductReview also"
- Dani - Oatley

"Much happier with these flowers than the last two I’ve had delivered.The flowers were amazing and my mum (who is also a florist) said they looked amazing and were very fresh.Since my last review resulted in a complaint, I couldn’t be happier with the quality this time around"
- Rebekah - Byford

"placed a review onto google as well"
- Gabriela - Pyrmont

"An awesome company to deal with! So quick and easy to deal with when there was an issue.. super friendly. Love this service so much I also left a Google review! Thank you"
- Rebecca - Mansfield

"It is a bit hard to do a review on something you don't get to see but my daughter was delighted with the Gift thank you."
- Sheryl - Nelson

"Very satisfied with your service and will use again.Please don’t add my name to the review ( use anonymous)Best regardsAnon"
- Robert - Pegeia

Just Because
Flowers

When is the best time to send flowers?
When they’re completely unexpected!

Contact Us!

We're here to help, and help quick!

New Order
Existing Order

Same Day Delivery
Australia Wide

Order must be received before 2pm
Monday - Friday & 10am Saturday

ACCEPT DEAL
REJECT DEAL
Terms & Conditions
Save up to 20% OFF a special selection of products just for agreeing to receive our Weekly Deals & Discounts emails.
Offer does not apply to telephone orders. Online orders only. Must click Accept to redeem the deal. Cannot be used with any other offer.
Deal Expires: 26/10/2020