ion - perth

August 11, 2020

thanks

Ian - Edmondson Park

August 11, 2020

Absolutely beautiful perfect condition flowers that are so bright and healthy looking. Absolutely happy

Samantha - Maryland

August 11, 2020

One of the best experiences I've had regarding flower delivery. My sister got these flowers promptly within 2.5 hour of order and I was very pleased! Thank you very much! Will definitely be using this company in the future.

Karl - Wandina

August 11, 2020

Was very happy with the service. Will happily recommend u to others

Christopher - Sydenham

August 11, 2020

Very happy with the service I received

sylvia - New Beith

August 11, 2020

Flowers were beautiful and receiver over the moon.

TAMMY -

August 11, 2020

she was very happy

Gayle - Barooga

August 11, 2020

Although limitations on flowers due to COVID, the result was perfect. Beautiful presentation and excellent communication. Thankyou very much

Desiree - Pascoe Vale

August 11, 2020

She loved it! Thank-you and stay safe!

Laurelle - Chewton

August 11, 2020

Bouquet was even prettier than I expected.And well done to find house - I've been lost getting there twice!Cheers :-)

Holly - Windsor

August 10, 2020

My friend who turned 40 loved the flowers she received.

Jennifer - Macquarie Hills

August 10, 2020

The customer service I received was excellent.

Philip - Logan Reserve

August 10, 2020

Fantastic all round service

Lovie - High Wycombe

August 10, 2020

Awesome

Joy - Safety Beach

August 10, 2020

Excellent service

Leanne - Vic

August 10, 2020

Fantastic thank you

DEBBIE - EDITHVALE

August 10, 2020

LORRAINE ABSOLUTELY LOVED THE SURPRISE OF THE BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS & CHOCOLATES !!! I APPRECIATE SO MUCH THE SMILE YOU GAVE HER !! THANK YOU EVERYONE WHO MADE THE ARRANGEMENT OF FLOWERS & THE PERSON WHO DELIVERED THEM !!

Sallyanne - Hastings

August 10, 2020

Very happy with the service

Andrew - CURLEWIS

August 10, 2020

Great service. Convenient and reliable

  • We Deliver Flowers Australia Wide

  • 100% Australian Owned & Operated

  • EASYFLOWERS Testimonials

We deliver flowers Australia wide, safely and securely, with our quality network of hand picked Australian florists. With over 100 arrangements of flowers Australia is covered, no matter what your style, taste or budget, all at highly competitive prices. All prices are in Australian dollars and include GST.

EASYFLOWERS is Australia's best choice when shopping online for flowers just because, or for special occasions like Mother's Day Flowers or Valentine's Day Roses. With same day flower delivery Australia wide, we're also your source for last-minute gifts too. From birthday flowers to sympathy flowers, all of our hand-picked flower arrangements are worth more than a thousand words.

Our high quality Australian florists are located in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Darwin, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney as well as all major Australian regional centres including Geelong, Newcastle, Gold Coast, Townsville, Cairns, Wollongong, Launceston and Alice Springs. EASYFLOWERS is proud to be an Australian owned and operated business completely independent of the multi-national Interflora ™ florist network.

Online flower delivery has never been easier! A combination of the freshest flowers, quality independent florists and beautiful floral arrangements make this online florist hard to beat for quality, value and service.

EASYFLOWERS is proud to be 100% Australian Owned and Operated. All of our flower arrangements are designed by Australian florists with our uniquely Australian style. Bright, colourful and bold flower designs typify Australian floral design. By buying Australian owned and operated you will also get better value for your money with flowers from $39 you are bound to save.

By buying Australian made you are supporting local Australian florists by keeping your money within our community. Our high quality Australian florists are located in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Darwin, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney as well as all major Australian regional centres including Geelong, Newcastle, Gold Coast, Wollongong, Launceston and Alice Springs.

"The flowers received rave reviews from the hospital staff and Dad! Thank you for brightening his day."
- Jen - Abbotsford

"I didn't see the flowers but I got good review from the recipient. Thank you!"
- Riki - Gosnells

"Great job again EasyFlowers! I have just reviewed you on ProductReview also"
- Dani - Oatley

"Much happier with these flowers than the last two I’ve had delivered.The flowers were amazing and my mum (who is also a florist) said they looked amazing and were very fresh.Since my last review resulted in a complaint, I couldn’t be happier with the quality this time around"
- Rebekah - Byford

"placed a review onto google as well"
- Gabriela - Pyrmont

"An awesome company to deal with! So quick and easy to deal with when there was an issue.. super friendly. Love this service so much I also left a Google review! Thank you"
- Rebecca - Mansfield

"It is a bit hard to do a review on something you don't get to see but my daughter was delighted with the Gift thank you."
- Sheryl - Nelson

"Very satisfied with your service and will use again.Please don’t add my name to the review ( use anonymous)Best regardsAnon"
- Robert - Pegeia

"I saw quite a few negative reviews after ordering from the website and became distressed, thankfully however, the flowers and chocolates had both arrived. I placed my order at 11 AM and received them by 2:30 PM. I am thrilled with this service and will certainly becoming back."
- Emma - Coopers Plains

Just Because
Flowers

When is the best time to send flowers?
When they’re completely unexpected!

Contact Us!

We're here to help, and help quick!

New Order
Existing Order

Same Day Delivery
Australia Wide

Order must be received before 2pm
Monday - Friday & 10am Saturday

ACCEPT DEAL
REJECT DEAL
Terms & Conditions
Save up to 20% OFF a special selection of products just for agreeing to receive our Weekly Deals & Discounts emails.
Offer does not apply to telephone orders. Online orders only. Must click Accept to redeem the deal. Cannot be used with any other offer.
Deal Expires: 13/08/2020