Beryl - BUNDABERG

July 07, 2020

Thank you ...

Rachael - Clifton Springs

July 07, 2020

Will use again

Pamela - Lutwyche

July 07, 2020

Wonderful arrangement! Simple and sweet. Just what was needed.

Matthew - Bethania

July 07, 2020

You guys were absolutely amazing. Thank you for all your hard work helping make it the perfect surprise

Natalie - East Tamworth

July 07, 2020

Definitely recommend.

Nichole - Matraville

July 07, 2020

I ordered flowers for my mum's birthday while I was in hospital. The process was so simple and the flowers were absolutely stunning! Thank you!

MERYL - WANNIASSA

July 07, 2020

They loved it.

Ann - Kings Langley

July 07, 2020

Extremely happy with easyflowers.Service was amazing - just like the flowers

Diane - Merrimac

July 07, 2020

While I am extremely happy with the flowers I purchased for my friend , I am not happy at all with the flowers I received from my sister for my birthday . No comparison whatsoever ever for the money she spent there were only 4 flowers and just greenery . For the price paid it was a very poor bunch of flowers . Diane dean

Tafadzwa - NOTTINGHAM

July 07, 2020

First class service and beautiful flowers

Narelle - Quakers Hill

July 07, 2020

Deb was very happy ! Thanks

Ash - Merbein

July 07, 2020

Excellent

Wendy - Carrum downs

July 07, 2020

Thank you so much, my friend they were for pasted away the evening they were delivered.I was so glad you got them there to show I was thinking of him and how much I cared.You are just fabulous and thank you so much for your outstanding help.Xx

Andrew - Belconnen

July 07, 2020

Used this service a few times now and have always been very happy with quality freshness and service.

Joan - Waterford West

July 07, 2020

Thankyou again for your wonderful, professional and timely delivery services. I’ll be in touch again when I need your services once more. Joan

Marlene & Stephen - SPRINGFIELD LAKES

July 08, 2020

Thank you they where beautiful

Robyn - Irymple

July 06, 2020

very helpful friendly staff, could not deliver as requested so they phoned me to work out something else, all was taken care of.

Jenny - Eagle Vale

July 06, 2020

Very happy with the flowers and the timely

  • We Deliver Flowers Australia Wide

  • 100% Australian Owned & Operated

  • EASYFLOWERS Testimonials

We deliver flowers Australia wide, safely and securely, with our quality network of hand picked Australian florists. With over 100 arrangements of flowers Australia is covered, no matter what your style, taste or budget, all at highly competitive prices. All prices are in Australian dollars and include GST.

EASYFLOWERS is Australia's best choice when shopping online for flowers just because, or for special occasions like Mother's Day Flowers or Valentine's Day Roses. With same day flower delivery Australia wide, we're also your source for last-minute gifts too. From birthday flowers to sympathy flowers, all of our hand-picked flower arrangements are worth more than a thousand words.

Our high quality Australian florists are located in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Darwin, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney as well as all major Australian regional centres including Geelong, Newcastle, Gold Coast, Townsville, Cairns, Wollongong, Launceston and Alice Springs. EASYFLOWERS is proud to be an Australian owned and operated business completely independent of the multi-national Interflora ™ florist network.

Online flower delivery has never been easier! A combination of the freshest flowers, quality independent florists and beautiful floral arrangements make this online florist hard to beat for quality, value and service.

EASYFLOWERS is proud to be 100% Australian Owned and Operated. All of our flower arrangements are designed by Australian florists with our uniquely Australian style. Bright, colourful and bold flower designs typify Australian floral design. By buying Australian owned and operated you will also get better value for your money with flowers from $39 you are bound to save.

By buying Australian made you are supporting local Australian florists by keeping your money within our community. Our high quality Australian florists are located in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Darwin, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney as well as all major Australian regional centres including Geelong, Newcastle, Gold Coast, Wollongong, Launceston and Alice Springs.

"I didn't see the flowers but I got good review from the recipient. Thank you!"
- Riki - Gosnells

"Great job again EasyFlowers! I have just reviewed you on ProductReview also"
- Dani - Oatley

"Much happier with these flowers than the last two I’ve had delivered.The flowers were amazing and my mum (who is also a florist) said they looked amazing and were very fresh.Since my last review resulted in a complaint, I couldn’t be happier with the quality this time around"
- Rebekah - Byford

"placed a review onto google as well"
- Gabriela - Pyrmont

"An awesome company to deal with! So quick and easy to deal with when there was an issue.. super friendly. Love this service so much I also left a Google review! Thank you"
- Rebecca - Mansfield

"It is a bit hard to do a review on something you don't get to see but my daughter was delighted with the Gift thank you."
- Sheryl - Nelson

"Very satisfied with your service and will use again.Please don’t add my name to the review ( use anonymous)Best regardsAnon"
- Robert - Pegeia

"I saw quite a few negative reviews after ordering from the website and became distressed, thankfully however, the flowers and chocolates had both arrived. I placed my order at 11 AM and received them by 2:30 PM. I am thrilled with this service and will certainly becoming back."
- Emma - Coopers Plains

"Only gave a bad review for delivery as it wasn’t possible to be delivered before or after Xmas until Jan 7. Customer service is good, thanks Kim"
- Kim - Port Macquarie

Just Because
Flowers

When is the best time to send flowers?
When they’re completely unexpected!

Contact Us!

We're here to help, and help quick!

New Order
Existing Order

Same Day Delivery
Australia Wide

Order must be received before 2pm
Monday - Friday & 10am Saturday

ACCEPT DEAL
REJECT DEAL
Terms & Conditions
Save up to 20% OFF a special selection of products just for agreeing to receive our Weekly Deals & Discounts emails.
Offer does not apply to telephone orders. Online orders only. Must click Accept to redeem the deal. Cannot be used with any other offer.
Deal Expires: 09/07/2020