Rachel - Pakenham

April 07, 2020

They were a birthday present for my mum, who I won't get to see because of the self isolating rules, thanks to the coronavirus and she loved them! Thank you!

Emma - Harrisdale

April 09, 2020

they looked lovely - many thanks

Karl - Coalfalls

April 09, 2020

Thanks very much

Michelle - Bundaberg

April 09, 2020

I was very happy with the order and the process online, my daughter loved them!! Thank you

Leanne - Golden Beach

April 09, 2020

my sister was very happy with all parts of your sale and delivery. Thankyou for allowing me to keep in touch with my sister during this unprecedented stay at home directive.

Natalie - Wakerley

April 09, 2020

Thank you she loved them

Kathleen - Kinglake

April 09, 2020

Very prompt delivery, a beautiful arrangement and hassle free service. I was extremely pleased with the whole experience and my sister, for whom the flowers were ordered, was delighted saying to me that they brought tears to her eyes. Thank you. Highly recommended.

Andrea - Elwood

April 09, 2020

made one customer very happy, she was so delighted with the flowers she received - thank you

Stephanie - Yokine

April 09, 2020

She loved them!! :)

Kathleen - Kinglake

April 09, 2020

These flowers were for my sister-in-law following the death of my brother. They were beautifully presented and delivered in a very timely manner. I also really appreciated the opportunity to include a card with a personal message. Great to have such a trouble free experience at what was a very difficult and emotional time. I recommended you to others in the family to use as well. Will be sure to use you again in the future whenever the occasion arises.

Luke - Ormeau hills

April 09, 2020

Perfect

nadia - taylors lakes

April 09, 2020

Have used this service for many years....always good.

Glenda - Viewbank

April 09, 2020

My friend loved her flowers and they brightened her day after surgery.

Paula - Currie

April 09, 2020

Thanks for a fantastic same day service!

Andrew - Eight Mile Plains

April 09, 2020

Same day service was excellent. Made me look the hero

Tess - WALLAN

April 09, 2020

Thank you 💚

Wendy - Salisbury

April 09, 2020

Gorgeous flowers, delivered on time, and recipient was incredibly happy!!

  • We Deliver Flowers Australia Wide

  • 100% Australian Owned & Operated

  • EASYFLOWERS Testimonials

We deliver flowers Australia wide, safely and securely, with our quality network of hand picked Australian florists. With over 100 arrangements of flowers Australia is covered, no matter what your style, taste or budget, all at highly competitive prices. All prices are in Australian dollars and include GST.

Our high quality Australian florists are located in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Darwin, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney as well as all major Australian regional centres including Geelong, Newcastle, Gold Coast, Wollongong, Launceston and Alice Springs. easyflowers.com.au is proud to be an Australian owned and operated business completely independent of the multi-national Interflora ™ florist network.

Online flower delivery has never been easier! A combination of the freshest flowers, quality independent florists and beautiful floral arrangements make this online florist hard to beat for quality, value and service.

EASYFLOWERS is proud to be 100% Australian Owned and Operated. All of our flower arrangements are designed by Australian florists with our uniquely Australian style. Bright, colourful and bold flower designs typify Australian floral design. By buying Australian owned and operated you will also get better value for your money with flowers from $39 you are bound to save.

By buying Australian made you are supporting local Australian florists by keeping your money within our community. Our high quality Australian florists are located in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Darwin, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney as well as all major Australian regional centres including Geelong, Newcastle, Gold Coast, Wollongong, Launceston and Alice Springs.

"It is a bit hard to do a review on something you don't get to see but my daughter was delighted with the Gift thank you."
- Sheryl - Nelson

"Very satisfied with your service and will use again.Please don’t add my name to the review ( use anonymous)Best regardsAnon"
- Robert - Pegeia

"I saw quite a few negative reviews after ordering from the website and became distressed, thankfully however, the flowers and chocolates had both arrived. I placed my order at 11 AM and received them by 2:30 PM. I am thrilled with this service and will certainly becoming back."
- Emma - Coopers Plains

"Only gave a bad review for delivery as it wasn’t possible to be delivered before or after Xmas until Jan 7. Customer service is good, thanks Kim"
- Kim - Port Macquarie

"Thank you for the flowers delivered. Got good reviews that the flowers were great"
- Geraldine - Glendenning

"All good and happy, I didn't get to see flowers as I ordered interstate, but the person i got them for was happy. The only improvement would be to have a delivery notification similar to allot of other types of delivery, so I know when they have been delivered with spoiling the surprise. (this review is same as my previous as I made two orders round the same time.)"
- Caleb - Felixstow

"My first time using this kind of service, i looked at a lot of florists online and their reviews. I'm glad I chose easy flowers. My friend loved her birthday flowers. She sent a photo and they were gorgeous. Thank you, keep up the great service."
- Deborah - POINT COOK

"Thankyou so much for these lovely flowers. Sorry I'm so late with the review. My Auntie was thrilled with the flowers and, according to her daughter, some of the blooms are still looking great. Please send my thanks to the provider in Brisbane. A job well done. Bev. Alway"
- Beverley - Belmont

"I saw on a review website somewhere, a selection of mixed reviews about Easyflowers. This was after I placed my order, so I wondered if I had made a mistake. However, I could not fault the service, the flowers were in beautiful condition, very well presented, were delivered in the morning of the requested delivery day and certainly not overpriced, in my opinion. An excellent experience and a satisfied customer here."
- Jeff - Pascoe Vale

Just Because
Flowers

When is the best time to send flowers?
When they’re completely unexpected!

Contact Us!

We're here to help, and help quick!

New Order
Existing Order

Same Day Delivery
Australia Wide

Order must be received before 2pm
Monday - Friday & 10am Saturday

ACCEPT DEAL
REJECT DEAL
Terms & Conditions
Save up to 25% OFF a special selection of products just for agreeing to receive our Weekly Deals & Discounts emails.
Offer does not apply to telephone orders. Online orders only. Must click Accept to redeem the deal. Cannot be used with any other offer.
Deal Expires: 11/04/2020