Robert - Coolgardie

February 17, 2020

A good job done on a busy day

Neil - Kellyville

February 17, 2020

This is not the first and definitely not the last time I use your service. Awesome again.

Dylan -

February 17, 2020

👍

Joanne - Shepparton East

February 16, 2020

I always know that the flowers I send from you guys are the best quality

Craig - Plumpton

February 14, 2020

Thank you so much. The flowers are beautiful. Nice to see such quality on your busy day. Wonderful service.

Donna - Helensvale

February 16, 2020

Great to do business with. Thankyou

Tennelle - PARK RIDGE

February 17, 2020

Second time I've used this company and second time it has impressed me

Helen - Winton

February 17, 2020

Easy to use website and super fast delivery. Thank you

M - Templestowe

February 16, 2020

Great service. Terrific product. For me a bit pricy but still worth every cent. Thank you for making such a special impact on my partner's day. You do a great job.👍

Isaias - Cranbourne

February 16, 2020

Perfect!

Lexie - Karabar

February 16, 2020

Great service and beautiful flowers. Thank you.

James - Wallsend

February 17, 2020

Perfect service. No complaints at all.

Nick - Doncaster

February 13, 2020

Always a great service and delivery and that's why I've been using Easy Flowers. Regards.

Stephen - Gordon

February 17, 2020

Quick and easy. Although i was unable to track the delivery to make sure it arrived. But it did arrive, so all good.

Rhondda - Wendouree

February 17, 2020

outstanding service by the team, could not be happier with the service.

Deena - Cedar Rapids

February 17, 2020

Will definitely use this service again!!!

Natika - Ripley

February 16, 2020

I stated when I was ordering them if you don’t have the right flowers don’t deliver till you have themBut use called her and got a substitute

Courtney - Maroochydore

February 17, 2020

Very Very Good Great Job

Rachel - CONDELL PARK

February 17, 2020

Quick response& Friendly Staff

Rachel Ann - Sunnybank

February 17, 2020

Thank you for the great customer service.

  • We Deliver Flowers Australia Wide

  • 100% Australian Owned & Operated

  • EASYFLOWERS Testimonials

We deliver flowers Australia wide, safely and securely, with our quality network of hand picked Australian florists. With over 100 arrangements of flowers Australia is covered, no matter what your style, taste or budget, all at highly competitive prices. All prices are in Australian dollars and include GST.

Our high quality Australian florists are located in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Darwin, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney as well as all major Australian regional centres including Geelong, Newcastle, Gold Coast, Wollongong, Launceston and Alice Springs. easyflowers.com.au is proud to be an Australian owned and operated business completely independent of the multi-national Interflora ™ florist network.

Online flower delivery has never been easier! A combination of the freshest flowers, quality independent florists and beautiful floral arrangements make this online florist hard to beat for quality, value and service.

EASYFLOWERS is proud to be 100% Australian Owned and Operated. All of our flower arrangements are designed by Australian florists with our uniquely Australian style. Bright, colourful and bold flower designs typify Australian floral design. By buying Australian owned and operated you will also get better value for your money with flowers from $39 you are bound to save.

By buying Australian made you are supporting local Australian florists by keeping your money within our community. Our high quality Australian florists are located in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Darwin, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney as well as all major Australian regional centres including Geelong, Newcastle, Gold Coast, Wollongong, Launceston and Alice Springs.

"It is a bit hard to do a review on something you don't get to see but my daughter was delighted with the Gift thank you."
- Sheryl - Nelson

"Very satisfied with your service and will use again.Please don’t add my name to the review ( use anonymous)Best regardsAnon"
- Robert - Pegeia

"I saw quite a few negative reviews after ordering from the website and became distressed, thankfully however, the flowers and chocolates had both arrived. I placed my order at 11 AM and received them by 2:30 PM. I am thrilled with this service and will certainly becoming back."
- Emma - Coopers Plains

"Only gave a bad review for delivery as it wasn’t possible to be delivered before or after Xmas until Jan 7. Customer service is good, thanks Kim"
- Kim - Port Macquarie

"Thank you for the flowers delivered. Got good reviews that the flowers were great"
- Geraldine - Glendenning

"All good and happy, I didn't get to see flowers as I ordered interstate, but the person i got them for was happy. The only improvement would be to have a delivery notification similar to allot of other types of delivery, so I know when they have been delivered with spoiling the surprise. (this review is same as my previous as I made two orders round the same time.)"
- Caleb - Felixstow

"My first time using this kind of service, i looked at a lot of florists online and their reviews. I'm glad I chose easy flowers. My friend loved her birthday flowers. She sent a photo and they were gorgeous. Thank you, keep up the great service."
- Deborah - POINT COOK

"Thankyou so much for these lovely flowers. Sorry I'm so late with the review. My Auntie was thrilled with the flowers and, according to her daughter, some of the blooms are still looking great. Please send my thanks to the provider in Brisbane. A job well done. Bev. Alway"
- Beverley - Belmont

"I saw on a review website somewhere, a selection of mixed reviews about Easyflowers. This was after I placed my order, so I wondered if I had made a mistake. However, I could not fault the service, the flowers were in beautiful condition, very well presented, were delivered in the morning of the requested delivery day and certainly not overpriced, in my opinion. An excellent experience and a satisfied customer here."
- Jeff - Pascoe Vale

Just Because
Flowers

When is the best time to send flowers?
When they’re completely unexpected!

Contact Us!

We're here to help, and help quick!

New Order
Existing Order

Same Day Delivery
Australia Wide

Order must be received before 2pm
Monday - Friday & 10am Saturday

ACCEPT DEAL
REJECT DEAL
Terms & Conditions
Save up to 25% OFF a special selection of products just for agreeing to receive our Weekly Deals & Discounts emails.
Offer does not apply to telephone orders. Online orders only. Must click Accept to redeem the deal. Cannot be used with any other offer.
Deal Expires: 18/02/2020