Primani - Pakenham

September 26, 2020

Love it!! Easy flowers is always reliable! Especially when I'm doing a last minute panic order for flowers haha

Antonio - Nundah

September 26, 2020

Perfect amazing service

Miriam - Maidstone

September 26, 2020

The recipient loved her flowers and the prompt delivery, thankyou!

trevor - Bellevue

September 26, 2020

Perfect

Rhonda - Leeming

September 26, 2020

Jenelle my daughter and new granddaughter was absolutely pleased with her flowers and teddy bear again cannot fault your flowers or service.

Marlene - Yeppoon

September 26, 2020

No wordsShe loved them

Mel - Narre Warren

September 26, 2020

Again, very quick and easy to pick and get delivered. My best friend needed this cheer up thankyou

Manny - Atwell

September 26, 2020

Thank you for a beautiful arrangement in such a short time

Deborah - Dromana

September 25, 2020

Thanks, the flowers look lovely and in such difficult times, I am happy to cope with the delay in delivery time.. I think you did great.. Deborah ..

Timothy - Hoppers Crossing

September 26, 2020

Beautiful flowers. Better than expected. Will do business again. Thank you.

marie - condell park

September 25, 2020

very pleased with your service-your beautiful flowers helped in a difficult time for my nieces-many thanks

Corey - Gidgegannup

September 25, 2020

Awesome job made my wife’s day and her favourite flowers thank you

Lyn - Frankston

September 26, 2020

Thank you. As always; your services are greatly valued :-)

Kudzwai - Cranbourne

September 25, 2020

My go to when I’m spoiling my queen. Never fail to impress I appreciate the team at EasyFlowers

Olivia - McKinnon

September 25, 2020

Very happy with your service. every time!

  • We Deliver Flowers Australia Wide

  • 100% Australian Owned & Operated

  • EASYFLOWERS Testimonials

We deliver flowers Australia wide, safely and securely, with our quality network of hand picked Australian florists. With over 100 arrangements of flowers Australia is covered, no matter what your style, taste or budget, all at highly competitive prices. All prices are in Australian dollars and include GST.

EASYFLOWERS is Australia's best choice when shopping online for flowers just because, or for special occasions like Mother's Day Flowers or Valentine's Day Roses. With same day flower delivery Australia wide, we're also your source for last-minute gifts too. From birthday flowers to sympathy flowers, all of our hand-picked flower arrangements are worth more than a thousand words.

Our high quality Australian florists are located in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Darwin, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney as well as all major Australian regional centres including Geelong, Newcastle, Gold Coast, Townsville, Cairns, Wollongong, Launceston and Alice Springs. EASYFLOWERS is proud to be an Australian owned and operated business completely independent of the multi-national Interflora ™ florist network.

Online flower delivery has never been easier! A combination of the freshest flowers, quality independent florists and beautiful floral arrangements make this online florist hard to beat for quality, value and service.

EASYFLOWERS is proud to be 100% Australian Owned and Operated. All of our flower arrangements are designed by Australian florists with our uniquely Australian style. Bright, colourful and bold flower designs typify Australian floral design. By buying Australian owned and operated you will also get better value for your money with flowers from $39 you are bound to save.

By buying Australian made you are supporting local Australian florists by keeping your money within our community. Our high quality Australian florists are located in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Darwin, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney as well as all major Australian regional centres including Geelong, Newcastle, Gold Coast, Wollongong, Launceston and Alice Springs.

"The flowers received rave reviews from the hospital staff and Dad! Thank you for brightening his day."
- Jen - Abbotsford

"I didn't see the flowers but I got good review from the recipient. Thank you!"
- Riki - Gosnells

"Great job again EasyFlowers! I have just reviewed you on ProductReview also"
- Dani - Oatley

"Much happier with these flowers than the last two I’ve had delivered.The flowers were amazing and my mum (who is also a florist) said they looked amazing and were very fresh.Since my last review resulted in a complaint, I couldn’t be happier with the quality this time around"
- Rebekah - Byford

"placed a review onto google as well"
- Gabriela - Pyrmont

"An awesome company to deal with! So quick and easy to deal with when there was an issue.. super friendly. Love this service so much I also left a Google review! Thank you"
- Rebecca - Mansfield

"It is a bit hard to do a review on something you don't get to see but my daughter was delighted with the Gift thank you."
- Sheryl - Nelson

"Very satisfied with your service and will use again.Please don’t add my name to the review ( use anonymous)Best regardsAnon"
- Robert - Pegeia

"I saw quite a few negative reviews after ordering from the website and became distressed, thankfully however, the flowers and chocolates had both arrived. I placed my order at 11 AM and received them by 2:30 PM. I am thrilled with this service and will certainly becoming back."
- Emma - Coopers Plains

Just Because
Flowers

When is the best time to send flowers?
When they’re completely unexpected!

Contact Us!

We're here to help, and help quick!

New Order
Existing Order

Same Day Delivery
Australia Wide

Order must be received before 2pm
Monday - Friday & 10am Saturday

ACCEPT DEAL
REJECT DEAL
Terms & Conditions
Save up to 20% OFF a special selection of products just for agreeing to receive our Weekly Deals & Discounts emails.
Offer does not apply to telephone orders. Online orders only. Must click Accept to redeem the deal. Cannot be used with any other offer.
Deal Expires: 28/09/2020