Beryl - BUNDABERG

July 07, 2020

Thank you ...

Tracy - Wangara

July 09, 2020

What an easy process that was, thank you

Beryl - Whitfield

July 09, 2020

Many thanks for the great service despite the many alterations to delivery instructions.

Peter - Hocking

July 09, 2020

This is my go to when flowers are needed. Friends and family really love them.Everything is always perfect. Thank you

Rhiannon - Bittern

July 09, 2020

Beautiful flowers, great delivery service

dale - Dysart

July 09, 2020

These guys go above & beyond to make the day even more spectacular...

Victoria - Mount Waverley

July 09, 2020

I was extremely happy with the prompt service, it was very easy to navigate on the website. The arrangement of the flowers was fresh and beautifully presented.

Yvonne - Sunbury

July 09, 2020

Great flowers.💕

Julie - Palm Cove

July 09, 2020

fast and efficient service

Kara - Dunsborough

July 09, 2020

So easy to order & was always kept informed of process. Highly recommend

Tracy - Burpengary

July 09, 2020

They were so very beautiful and so appreciated at such a sad time

Peta-Jane - Pakenham

July 09, 2020

Ordered at 10am delivered at 1pm amazing

Melissa - Fletcher

July 09, 2020

Friend was very happy with the arrangement

Eugene - Mango Hill

July 09, 2020

Great service. Thanks

Amanda - Mount Druitt

July 09, 2020

Amazing service ! Reliable

Therese - Charmhaven

July 09, 2020

Excellent service my mother loved her flowers

Vemal - Doncaster East

July 09, 2020

She absolutely loved it. She particularly mentioned how freshly cut the flowers were. It made her day indeed!

  • We Deliver Flowers Australia Wide

  • 100% Australian Owned & Operated

  • EASYFLOWERS Testimonials

We deliver flowers Australia wide, safely and securely, with our quality network of hand picked Australian florists. With over 100 arrangements of flowers Australia is covered, no matter what your style, taste or budget, all at highly competitive prices. All prices are in Australian dollars and include GST.

EASYFLOWERS is Australia's best choice when shopping online for flowers just because, or for special occasions like Mother's Day Flowers or Valentine's Day Roses. With same day flower delivery Australia wide, we're also your source for last-minute gifts too. From birthday flowers to sympathy flowers, all of our hand-picked flower arrangements are worth more than a thousand words.

Our high quality Australian florists are located in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Darwin, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney as well as all major Australian regional centres including Geelong, Newcastle, Gold Coast, Townsville, Cairns, Wollongong, Launceston and Alice Springs. EASYFLOWERS is proud to be an Australian owned and operated business completely independent of the multi-national Interflora ™ florist network.

Online flower delivery has never been easier! A combination of the freshest flowers, quality independent florists and beautiful floral arrangements make this online florist hard to beat for quality, value and service.

EASYFLOWERS is proud to be 100% Australian Owned and Operated. All of our flower arrangements are designed by Australian florists with our uniquely Australian style. Bright, colourful and bold flower designs typify Australian floral design. By buying Australian owned and operated you will also get better value for your money with flowers from $39 you are bound to save.

By buying Australian made you are supporting local Australian florists by keeping your money within our community. Our high quality Australian florists are located in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Darwin, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney as well as all major Australian regional centres including Geelong, Newcastle, Gold Coast, Wollongong, Launceston and Alice Springs.

"I didn't see the flowers but I got good review from the recipient. Thank you!"
- Riki - Gosnells

"Great job again EasyFlowers! I have just reviewed you on ProductReview also"
- Dani - Oatley

"Much happier with these flowers than the last two I’ve had delivered.The flowers were amazing and my mum (who is also a florist) said they looked amazing and were very fresh.Since my last review resulted in a complaint, I couldn’t be happier with the quality this time around"
- Rebekah - Byford

"placed a review onto google as well"
- Gabriela - Pyrmont

"An awesome company to deal with! So quick and easy to deal with when there was an issue.. super friendly. Love this service so much I also left a Google review! Thank you"
- Rebecca - Mansfield

"It is a bit hard to do a review on something you don't get to see but my daughter was delighted with the Gift thank you."
- Sheryl - Nelson

"Very satisfied with your service and will use again.Please don’t add my name to the review ( use anonymous)Best regardsAnon"
- Robert - Pegeia

"I saw quite a few negative reviews after ordering from the website and became distressed, thankfully however, the flowers and chocolates had both arrived. I placed my order at 11 AM and received them by 2:30 PM. I am thrilled with this service and will certainly becoming back."
- Emma - Coopers Plains

"Only gave a bad review for delivery as it wasn’t possible to be delivered before or after Xmas until Jan 7. Customer service is good, thanks Kim"
- Kim - Port Macquarie

Just Because
Flowers

When is the best time to send flowers?
When they’re completely unexpected!

Contact Us!

We're here to help, and help quick!

New Order
Existing Order

Same Day Delivery
Australia Wide

Order must be received before 2pm
Monday - Friday & 10am Saturday

ACCEPT DEAL
REJECT DEAL
Terms & Conditions
Save up to 20% OFF a special selection of products just for agreeing to receive our Weekly Deals & Discounts emails.
Offer does not apply to telephone orders. Online orders only. Must click Accept to redeem the deal. Cannot be used with any other offer.
Deal Expires: 10/07/2020