Deborah - Glenmore Park

May 26, 2020

Very happy. Thankyou.

Christine - Maroochydore

May 27, 2020

Absolutely beautiful arrangement and arrived so promptly

Salvatore - Onslow

May 26, 2020

Communication was awesome knowing exactly what was happening with the order

Marion - Yarm

May 26, 2020

Thanks for everything being so perfect on her special day

Tracey - Tacoma South

May 26, 2020

Very easy and efficient service with great results.

julie - Strathfieldsaye

May 26, 2020

Although my order had to be substituted due to demand,the arrangement delivered was excellentThank you

Elena - Werribee

May 26, 2020

Thank you.

Ronya - Bonner

May 26, 2020

Fabulous service as always

Ian - Braintree

May 26, 2020

Socially distance order for a dear friend on the anniversary of her husband's untimely passing - Thank you for your assistance in making this happen!

Jenny - Surrey Hills

May 26, 2020

I was so glad that my sister received the flowers reminding her of our love for her 💕💕

Martha -

May 27, 2020

Excellent service, I recommend it. Thanks

Karen - Gordonvale

May 26, 2020

Once again 5 stars !!! You guys never fail me, that's why i only order through Easy Flowers.

Bec - Balgowlah Heights

May 26, 2020

Recipient was very happy

Michelle - Tanilba Bay

May 26, 2020

Very happy

Fran - St Marys

May 26, 2020

Thank you, my sister loved the flowers!

Jennifer - Bulahdelah

May 27, 2020

Very good arrangements, price and service spot on

Robyn - Jurien Bay

May 26, 2020

Wonderful arrangement adored and loved by recipient and many others who have seen them. Thanks for the service and quality that has surely made mums birthday special during these testing times.

Gaelle - Yatala

May 26, 2020

There was an issue with the courier for same day, so Easyflowers contacted me immediately to organise another time, they also immediately refunded the "same day" courier cost, also advised me which flowers were unavailable and what would be used instead. Recipient said the flowers/teddy & ballon were beautiful. Really happy with the service.

Judith - Merriwa

May 25, 2020

My friend was thrilled with her gift. Great same day service, loved the way the items were packaged. Thank you

  • We Deliver Flowers Australia Wide

  • 100% Australian Owned & Operated

  • EASYFLOWERS Testimonials

We deliver flowers Australia wide, safely and securely, with our quality network of hand picked Australian florists. With over 100 arrangements of flowers Australia is covered, no matter what your style, taste or budget, all at highly competitive prices. All prices are in Australian dollars and include GST.

EASYFLOWERS is Australia's best choice when shopping online for flowers just because, or for special occasions like Mother's Day Flowers or Valentine's Day Roses. With same day flower delivery Australia wide, we're also your source for last-minute gifts too. From birthday flowers to sympathy flowers, all of our hand-picked flower arrangements are worth more than a thousand words.

Our high quality Australian florists are located in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Darwin, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney as well as all major Australian regional centres including Geelong, Newcastle, Gold Coast, Townsville, Cairns, Wollongong, Launceston and Alice Springs. EASYFLOWERS is proud to be an Australian owned and operated business completely independent of the multi-national Interflora ™ florist network.

Online flower delivery has never been easier! A combination of the freshest flowers, quality independent florists and beautiful floral arrangements make this online florist hard to beat for quality, value and service.

EASYFLOWERS is proud to be 100% Australian Owned and Operated. All of our flower arrangements are designed by Australian florists with our uniquely Australian style. Bright, colourful and bold flower designs typify Australian floral design. By buying Australian owned and operated you will also get better value for your money with flowers from $39 you are bound to save.

By buying Australian made you are supporting local Australian florists by keeping your money within our community. Our high quality Australian florists are located in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Darwin, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney as well as all major Australian regional centres including Geelong, Newcastle, Gold Coast, Wollongong, Launceston and Alice Springs.

"Great job again EasyFlowers! I have just reviewed you on ProductReview also"
- Dani - Oatley

"Much happier with these flowers than the last two I’ve had delivered.The flowers were amazing and my mum (who is also a florist) said they looked amazing and were very fresh.Since my last review resulted in a complaint, I couldn’t be happier with the quality this time around"
- Rebekah - Byford

"placed a review onto google as well"
- Gabriela - Pyrmont

"An awesome company to deal with! So quick and easy to deal with when there was an issue.. super friendly. Love this service so much I also left a Google review! Thank you"
- Rebecca - Mansfield

"It is a bit hard to do a review on something you don't get to see but my daughter was delighted with the Gift thank you."
- Sheryl - Nelson

"Very satisfied with your service and will use again.Please don’t add my name to the review ( use anonymous)Best regardsAnon"
- Robert - Pegeia

"I saw quite a few negative reviews after ordering from the website and became distressed, thankfully however, the flowers and chocolates had both arrived. I placed my order at 11 AM and received them by 2:30 PM. I am thrilled with this service and will certainly becoming back."
- Emma - Coopers Plains

"Only gave a bad review for delivery as it wasn’t possible to be delivered before or after Xmas until Jan 7. Customer service is good, thanks Kim"
- Kim - Port Macquarie

"Thank you for the flowers delivered. Got good reviews that the flowers were great"
- Geraldine - Glendenning

Just Because
Flowers

When is the best time to send flowers?
When they’re completely unexpected!

Contact Us!

We're here to help, and help quick!

New Order
Existing Order

Same Day Delivery
Australia Wide

Order must be received before 2pm
Monday - Friday & 10am Saturday

ACCEPT DEAL
REJECT DEAL
Terms & Conditions
Save up to 20% OFF a special selection of products just for agreeing to receive our Weekly Deals & Discounts emails.
Offer does not apply to telephone orders. Online orders only. Must click Accept to redeem the deal. Cannot be used with any other offer.
Deal Expires: 28/05/2020