Kevin - Kailua

February 19, 2019

I ordered from hawaii with little information on where to have these flowers sent. My girlfriend is away in Australia for a bit, but I had a ton of help and they made sure they got the flowers to my girlfriend and they kept I'm contact with me multiple times throughout the day. The service is the best service I have received in my entire life. I will definitely be ordering from here again.

Karl - Arana Hills

February 19, 2019

Job well done guys

Andrew - Winmalee

February 18, 2019

My delivery was messed up at no fault of easyflowers but they went out of their way to solve the problem

Elizabeth - Beulah

February 19, 2019

Everything was lovely.

Kathleen - New Plymouth

February 19, 2019

The recipient was delighted. She was not at home and the alternative arrangements were followed through which we appreciated. Thank you.

Damien - Melton West

February 19, 2019

Will be using again

Pamela - Gisborne

February 19, 2019

As usual, exceptional service from Easyflowers.

Carol - Guildford

February 19, 2019

My niece was very happy with the gift the only thing I was disappointed with was I didn’t realise cookies were going with the flowers and unfortunately she is unable to eat any food with her condition but that was my only concern

Claire -

February 19, 2019

Happy recipient!

Helen - Bentley Park

February 19, 2019

Beautiful floral arrangement. What the recipient received was exactly like the photo.

Amanda - MELBOURNE

February 19, 2019

Very happy and will use you guys again ....

Kira - South Turramurra

February 18, 2019

so impressed, havent gone with any other company, and won't

Janelle - Muswellbrook

February 19, 2019

Mum loved the flowers thank you

Sean - Blacks beach

February 18, 2019

She loved them I guess that’s all that mattered !

Robyn - Meroo Meadow

February 18, 2019

All seem to go as I had intended. Thank you

Christine - South Maclean

February 18, 2019

Did not get to see arragement but my niece was overwhelmed with them

KEVIN - South Yarra

February 18, 2019

As I have given you repeat biz - speaks for it self.Cheers.

Teresa - Pascoe Vale South

February 18, 2019

I didn't actually see the flowers, but Liz seemed very happy when she rang to thank me for them, so I assume they were beautiful. Cheers

Jan - Eltham North

February 19, 2019

The flowers were amazing and very much appreciated by the recipients.

  • We Deliver Flowers Australia Wide

  • 100% Australian Owned & Operated

  • EASYFLOWERS Testimonials

We deliver flowers Australia wide, safely and securely, with our quality network of hand picked Australian florists. With over 100 arrangements of flowers Australia is covered, no matter what your style, taste or budget, all at highly competitive prices. All prices are in Australian dollars and include GST.

Our high quality Australian florists are located in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Darwin, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney as well as all major Australian regional centres including Geelong, Newcastle, Gold Coast, Wollongong, Launceston and Alice Springs. easyflowers.com.au is proud to be an Australian owned and operated business completely independent of the multi-national Interflora ™ florist network.

Online flower delivery has never been easier! A combination of the freshest flowers, quality independent florists and beautiful floral arrangements make this online florist hard to beat for quality, value and service.

EASYFLOWERS is proud to be 100% Australian Owned and Operated. All of our flower arrangements are designed by Australian florists with our uniquely Australian style. Bright, colourful and bold flower designs typify Australian floral design. By buying Australian owned and operated you will also get better value for your money with flowers from $39 you are bound to save.

By buying Australian made you are supporting local Australian florists by keeping your money within our community. Our high quality Australian florists are located in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Darwin, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney as well as all major Australian regional centres including Geelong, Newcastle, Gold Coast, Wollongong, Launceston and Alice Springs.

"Only gave a bad review for delivery as it wasn’t possible to be delivered before or after Xmas until Jan 7. Customer service is good, thanks Kim"
- Kim - Port Macquarie

"Thank you for the flowers delivered. Got good reviews that the flowers were great"
- Geraldine - Glendenning

"All good and happy, I didn't get to see flowers as I ordered interstate, but the person i got them for was happy. The only improvement would be to have a delivery notification similar to allot of other types of delivery, so I know when they have been delivered with spoiling the surprise. (this review is same as my previous as I made two orders round the same time.)"
- Caleb - Felixstow

"My first time using this kind of service, i looked at a lot of florists online and their reviews. I'm glad I chose easy flowers. My friend loved her birthday flowers. She sent a photo and they were gorgeous. Thank you, keep up the great service."
- Deborah - POINT COOK

"Thankyou so much for these lovely flowers. Sorry I'm so late with the review. My Auntie was thrilled with the flowers and, according to her daughter, some of the blooms are still looking great. Please send my thanks to the provider in Brisbane. A job well done. Bev. Alway"
- Beverley - Belmont

"I saw on a review website somewhere, a selection of mixed reviews about Easyflowers. This was after I placed my order, so I wondered if I had made a mistake. However, I could not fault the service, the flowers were in beautiful condition, very well presented, were delivered in the morning of the requested delivery day and certainly not overpriced, in my opinion. An excellent experience and a satisfied customer here."
- Jeff - Pascoe Vale

"You went above and beyond to deliver this bouquet in time. Thank you so much for a great customer experience, service and swift response. The receiver was very happy with the surprise. I also provided a good review for you guys on Productreview.com.au"
- Magda -

"I'm happy to provide a review for Easy Flowers. After a traumatic event in my daughter's life, it was important that any florist get the order right. Easy Flowers did exactly as I requested &, as the flowers I had ordered weren't available they substituted lovely blooms instead. I will certainly use their services again."
- Glenda - Caboolture

"Having read lots of reviews of online flower services I was a bit worried about using them. EasyFlowers had the best reviews I could find. When I saw the flowers delivered I was extremely happy I chose EasyFlowers to send my Valentine's Flowers. 5 ?? from me."
- Adam - Stafford Heights

"I have been using interflora for a few years and from word of mouth had heard good reviews of easy flowers. Service was quick and ordering was made easy. Will be using easy flowers from now on"
- Megan - Seaford meadows

Just Because
Flowers

When is the best time to send flowers?
When they’re completely unexpected!

Contact Us!

We're here to help, and help quick!

New Order
Existing Order

Same Day Delivery
Australia Wide

Order must be received before 2pm
Monday - Friday & 10am Saturday

ACCEPT DEAL
REJECT DEAL
Terms & Conditions
Save up to 25% OFF a special selection of products just for agreeing to receive our Weekly Deals & Discounts emails.
Offer does not apply to telephone orders. Online orders only. Must click Accept to redeem the deal. Cannot be used with any other offer.
Deal Expires: 20/02/2019