Kay - North Nowra

December 17, 2018

It’s always so easy ordering from you. Your products are great value for money. Thank you! ??

Michael - Gungahlin

December 17, 2018

Thank you for the convenience of online ordering combined with same day delivery. Flowers were lovely!

Maureen - Hyde Park

December 17, 2018

Arrangement was the same as shown, delivery was excellent. Will use Easyflowers again.

Krista - Seaford Meadows

December 17, 2018

Nanna loved them, absolutely classic arrangement and same day delivery. I recieved a txt when they where delivered. Great service

Joshua - Cleveland

December 17, 2018

She absolutelyo loved them, thanks again guys.

Stacey - CONONDALE

December 17, 2018

10/10 would order again! Great easy to use website, great service, beautiful flowers. Thank you!

Andrea - Wantirna South

December 17, 2018

My first time and it was great! I’ll be back

Ron - Bargo

December 17, 2018

awesome service , left nothing to chance . have a great christmas guys .cheers

Cindy - Gagebrook

December 17, 2018

Great as asual

Mikey - Lakelands

December 17, 2018

Awesome will use your service again

Renae - Barmera

December 17, 2018

Postage was high otherwise great quick service :)

Olivia - Bayview

December 17, 2018

I was so impressed with your service, the flowers were beautiful and arrived on time + were extremely well received. Thank you !!!

Peter - Gregory Hills

December 17, 2018

Very happy with everything.

BRENDA - ST HELENS PARK

December 17, 2018

I have been using Easy flowers for many years and have never been disappointed especially the people receiving them. 10/10

Matthew - Fairfield

December 17, 2018

Thank you

Maria -

December 14, 2018

flowers were fresh and delivered quickly . the delivery driver was very helpful as well thanks

Miffany - Hall

December 17, 2018

Was delivered on time and was most appreciated

Amy - Victoria Park

December 17, 2018

I got good feedback from the recipient, whoch helps me as i am in another state. Have used your services previously, and probably will again. Thank you

Barrie - Oxley

December 16, 2018

Recipient happy. Thank you so much.

Marilyn - Bobin

December 17, 2018

Thank you ....exactly what we asked for!

  • We Deliver Flowers Australia Wide

  • 100% Australian Owned & Operated

  • EASYFLOWERS Testimonials

We deliver flowers Australia wide, safely and securely, with our quality network of hand picked Australian florists. With over 100 arrangements of flowers Australia is covered, no matter what your style, taste or budget, all at highly competitive prices. All prices are in Australian dollars and include GST.

Our high quality Australian florists are located in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Darwin, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney as well as all major Australian regional centres including Geelong, Newcastle, Gold Coast, Wollongong, Launceston and Alice Springs. easyflowers.com.au is proud to be an Australian owned and operated business completely independent of the multi-national Interflora ™ florist network.

Online flower delivery has never been easier! A combination of the freshest flowers, quality independent florists and beautiful floral arrangements make this online florist hard to beat for quality, value and service.

EASYFLOWERS is proud to be 100% Australian Owned and Operated. All of our flower arrangements are designed by Australian florists with our uniquely Australian style. Bright, colourful and bold flower designs typify Australian floral design. By buying Australian owned and operated you will also get better value for your money with flowers from $39 you are bound to save.

By buying Australian made you are supporting local Australian florists by keeping your money within our community. Our high quality Australian florists are located in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Darwin, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney as well as all major Australian regional centres including Geelong, Newcastle, Gold Coast, Wollongong, Launceston and Alice Springs.

"All good and happy, I didn't get to see flowers as I ordered interstate, but the person i got them for was happy. The only improvement would be to have a delivery notification similar to allot of other types of delivery, so I know when they have been delivered with spoiling the surprise. (this review is same as my previous as I made two orders round the same time.)"
- Caleb - Felixstow

"My first time using this kind of service, i looked at a lot of florists online and their reviews. I'm glad I chose easy flowers. My friend loved her birthday flowers. She sent a photo and they were gorgeous. Thank you, keep up the great service."
- Deborah - POINT COOK

"Thankyou so much for these lovely flowers. Sorry I'm so late with the review. My Auntie was thrilled with the flowers and, according to her daughter, some of the blooms are still looking great. Please send my thanks to the provider in Brisbane. A job well done. Bev. Alway"
- Beverley - Belmont

"I saw on a review website somewhere, a selection of mixed reviews about Easyflowers. This was after I placed my order, so I wondered if I had made a mistake. However, I could not fault the service, the flowers were in beautiful condition, very well presented, were delivered in the morning of the requested delivery day and certainly not overpriced, in my opinion. An excellent experience and a satisfied customer here."
- Jeff - Pascoe Vale

"You went above and beyond to deliver this bouquet in time. Thank you so much for a great customer experience, service and swift response. The receiver was very happy with the surprise. I also provided a good review for you guys on Productreview.com.au"
- Magda -

"I'm happy to provide a review for Easy Flowers. After a traumatic event in my daughter's life, it was important that any florist get the order right. Easy Flowers did exactly as I requested &, as the flowers I had ordered weren't available they substituted lovely blooms instead. I will certainly use their services again."
- Glenda - Caboolture

"Having read lots of reviews of online flower services I was a bit worried about using them. EasyFlowers had the best reviews I could find. When I saw the flowers delivered I was extremely happy I chose EasyFlowers to send my Valentine's Flowers. 5 ?? from me."
- Adam - Stafford Heights

"I have been using interflora for a few years and from word of mouth had heard good reviews of easy flowers. Service was quick and ordering was made easy. Will be using easy flowers from now on"
- Megan - Seaford meadows

"I have nothing but positive reviews for this company. It is the first time I have used them and will definitely use them again in the future. Good value for money and prompt service."
- Susan - Bradbury

"Alright so i feel bad giving you neutral reviews for the quality presentation and value.The problem with florists is that often we send remotely right - how do i know you didnt send crappy cheap flowers?Got an idea for you - that will add value and differentiate yourself in the market. You should take a photo of the flowers you actually send and email the pic to the person who placed the order. If you did that I would buy flowers from you every single time!PS - my mum loved the flowers. Actually, i am changing my review to 5 stars all the way (except price!) but you really should consider an option for the sender to get a picture!"
- Christian - Reservoir

Contact Us!

We're here to help, and help quick!

New Order
Existing Order

Same Day Delivery
Australia Wide

Order must be received before 2pm
Monday - Friday & 10am Saturday

ACCEPT DEAL
REJECT DEAL
Terms & Conditions
Save up to 25% OFF a special selection of products just for agreeing to receive our Weekly Deals & Discounts emails.
Offer does not apply to telephone orders. Online orders only. Must click Accept to redeem the deal. Cannot be used with any other offer.
Deal Expires: 18/12/2018