Loressa - Manjimup

June 19, 2018

Excellent customer services. Will definitely order more when needled... Beautifully arrangement of flowers ???? Thankyou ??

Jill - Mount Barker

June 19, 2018

Great work!

Joanne - Boronia Heights

June 19, 2018

Very good communication through to delivery. Pleasure to deal with.

Jennifer - Grafton

June 19, 2018

Thank you very much. My aunt got a lovely surprise and said the Bouquet of flowers took her breath away.

Nicole - Hamilton

June 19, 2018

Would certainly recommend and will use again

Polly - Nottingham

June 19, 2018

Really speedy delivery! Thank you! My mum loved them.

Chantell - GEOGRAPHE

June 19, 2018

The quality is always to perfection. I placed this order at 1am and it was delivered the next day across the country at 9am. I'm so impressed

Emmanuel - Perth

June 19, 2018

Called the receiver as had the wrong address. It was delivered to the write person in time. Thanks great service!

Natalie - Delano

June 20, 2018

Great service and quality. Will be using again.

Yvette - Larrakeyah

June 19, 2018

Have ordered with you twice and both times the flowers have been great and the service has been prompt - thanks!

Kimberley - Scullin

June 20, 2018

Wonderful service and beautiful flowers exactly as described. Very happy customer

Joanne - TEWANTIN

June 20, 2018

They were lovely and my sister loved them, thank you.

Lucy - St Georges Basin

June 19, 2018

my 80+yrs old stepmother in law loved the flowers they brightened her day. Thankyou

Tracey - Huntingdale

June 19, 2018

I live in Perth and Easyflowers have made ordering flowers very easy. I have ordered before and found it to be a very simple process. The family and friends that I send flowers to are always very happy with what they receive.

Judy - Goughs Bay

June 18, 2018

Thank you , Amy loved her flowers

Isaac - BERESFIELD

June 19, 2018

All class, great flowers, great service and delivered can't wait to do it again thanks

Leigh-anne - Coonamble

June 19, 2018

Beautiful flowers and delivery great!

Susan - Sydney

June 18, 2018

The feed back from my mother was that they were beautiful flowers.

Jacqui - Lilydale

June 19, 2018

Amazing customer service ??

Kym - Glendenning

June 18, 2018

AMAZING SERVICE!!!

  • We Deliver Flowers Australia Wide

  • 100% Australian Owned & Operated

  • EASYFLOWERS Testimonials

We deliver flowers Australia wide, safely and securely, with our quality network of hand picked Australian florists. With over 100 arrangements of flowers Australia is covered, no matter what your style, taste or budget, all at highly competitive prices. All prices are in Australian dollars and include GST.

Our high quality Australian florists are located in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Darwin, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney as well as all major Australian regional centres including Geelong, Newcastle, Gold Coast, Wollongong, Launceston and Alice Springs. easyflowers.com.au is proud to be an Australian owned and operated business completely independent of the multi-national Interflora ™ florist network.

Online flower delivery has never been easier! A combination of the freshest flowers, quality independent florists and beautiful floral arrangements make this online florist hard to beat for quality, value and service.

EASYFLOWERS is proud to be 100% Australian Owned and Operated. All of our flower arrangements are designed by Australian florists with our uniquely Australian style. Bright, colourful and bold flower designs typify Australian floral design. By buying Australian owned and operated you will also get better value for your money with flowers from $39 you are bound to save.

By buying Australian made you are supporting local Australian florists by keeping your money within our community. Our high quality Australian florists are located in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Darwin, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney as well as all major Australian regional centres including Geelong, Newcastle, Gold Coast, Wollongong, Launceston and Alice Springs.

"I saw on a review website somewhere, a selection of mixed reviews about Easyflowers. This was after I placed my order, so I wondered if I had made a mistake. However, I could not fault the service, the flowers were in beautiful condition, very well presented, were delivered in the morning of the requested delivery day and certainly not overpriced, in my opinion. An excellent experience and a satisfied customer here."
- Jeff - Pascoe Vale

"You went above and beyond to deliver this bouquet in time. Thank you so much for a great customer experience, service and swift response. The receiver was very happy with the surprise. I also provided a good review for you guys on Productreview.com.au"
- Magda -

"I'm happy to provide a review for Easy Flowers. After a traumatic event in my daughter's life, it was important that any florist get the order right. Easy Flowers did exactly as I requested &, as the flowers I had ordered weren't available they substituted lovely blooms instead. I will certainly use their services again."
- Glenda - Caboolture

"Having read lots of reviews of online flower services I was a bit worried about using them. EasyFlowers had the best reviews I could find. When I saw the flowers delivered I was extremely happy I chose EasyFlowers to send my Valentine's Flowers. 5 ?? from me."
- Adam - Stafford Heights

"I have been using interflora for a few years and from word of mouth had heard good reviews of easy flowers. Service was quick and ordering was made easy. Will be using easy flowers from now on"
- Megan - Seaford meadows

"I have nothing but positive reviews for this company. It is the first time I have used them and will definitely use them again in the future. Good value for money and prompt service."
- Susan - Bradbury

"Alright so i feel bad giving you neutral reviews for the quality presentation and value.The problem with florists is that often we send remotely right - how do i know you didnt send crappy cheap flowers?Got an idea for you - that will add value and differentiate yourself in the market. You should take a photo of the flowers you actually send and email the pic to the person who placed the order. If you did that I would buy flowers from you every single time!PS - my mum loved the flowers. Actually, i am changing my review to 5 stars all the way (except price!) but you really should consider an option for the sender to get a picture!"
- Christian - Reservoir

"I needed to send flowers from UK to Australia - after searching online and checking out reviews - I found easyflowers. Good site, with plenty of choice and easy to use. Flowers were delivered on the day with a bottle of wine. I would use easyflowers again and would recommend."
- Valerie -

"I've never used easy flowers before however I read the reviews which prompted me to go ahead, and I'm glad I did, everything was so easy, from ordering to communication with easy flowers, I was informed before hand that the flowers I had originally ordered weren't available due to the season, however the substitute flowers were just as lovely. Next time I need flowers I will be using easy flowers and have already recommended them to friends and my co-workers. Thanks again."
- Melody - Yokine

"Thank you had read reviews and was concerned but glad I trusted my instincts the flowers wer stunning and have bought a little brightness to a very distraught family, I'm extremely happy!"
- Sonia - Craigieburn

Contact Us!

We're here to help, and help quick!

New Order
Existing Order

Same Day Delivery
Australia Wide

Order must be received before 2pm
Monday - Friday & 10am Saturday

ACCEPT DEAL
REJECT DEAL
Terms & Conditions
Save up to 25% OFF a special selection of products just for agreeing to receive our Weekly Deals & Discounts emails.
Offer does not apply to telephone orders. Online orders only. Must click Accept to redeem deal. Cannot be used with any other offer.
Deal Expires: 22/06/2018
Read Reviews