Marilyn - Chittaway Bay

May 27, 2017

She loved them!

Mumbi - Crace

May 27, 2017

My friend was thrilled with the flowers. Thanks heaps

Rebecca - Cronulla

May 27, 2017

Great service

brett - bordertown

May 26, 2017

Very good

Fay - Montrose

May 26, 2017

Very easy to order and tge arrangement was beautiful

Niketta - Burpengary

May 26, 2017

I have been told they were amazing exactly like pic but better

Janina - Barton Canberra

May 26, 2017

Thank you so much. Megan said tbe flowers were beautiful.

Aisha - South granville

May 27, 2017

Always great fantastic service

kim - Deception Bay

May 27, 2017

Thanks very happy

Samantha - Port Noarlunga South

May 26, 2017

Amazing flowers that last for ages! Quick same-day delivery & great value. Highly recommended!

Crystal - Narangba

May 26, 2017

I ordered flowers for a friend , they were made and delivered within 2 hours. Very happy with how fast they came. They were lovely

Sally - West Hobart

May 27, 2017

Everything as requested - thank you

Felicity - Parkside

May 27, 2017

Fantastic service, thank you. My friend was delighted with the flowers you sent. I'll definitely use your company again in the future.

Darren - Marden

May 26, 2017

Gorgeous display of flowers and delivered early in the day, so wife got the most of them. Would definitely purchase from EasyFlowers again.

Lyndon - Kenmore

May 26, 2017

Great flowers, fast service and very reliable.

Sally - Pottsville

May 26, 2017

They were very happy with the flowers-thank you.

Jeanette - Atherton

May 26, 2017

Delivered flowers in time but original price does not reflect the final amount after all the added extras

Kevin - Gillingham

May 26, 2017

I'm ordering from the UK and have to say I've found your service so easy and the flowers have been fresh and wonderful in presentation. I have ordered 4 times with you guys in the last month in various parts of Sydney and had nothing but great comments from my relatives. Thank you.

Belinda - Grovedale

May 26, 2017

So easy to order

Anne - Woolloongabba

May 26, 2017

Our friend was very thrilled with the flowers & biscuits.

We deliver flowers Australia wide, safely and securely, with our quality network of hand picked Australian florists. With over 100 arrangements of flowers Australia is covered, no matter what your style, taste or budget, all at highly competitive prices. All prices are in Australian dollars and include GST.

Our high quality Australian florists are located in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Darwin, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney as well as all major Australian regional centres including Geelong, Newcastle, Gold Coast, Wollongong, Launceston and Alice Springs. easyflowers.com.au is proud to be an Australian owned and operated business completely independent of the multi-national Interflora ™ florist network.

Online flower delivery has never been easier! A combination of the freshest flowers, quality independent florists and beautiful floral arrangements make this online florist hard to beat for quality, value and service.

EASYFLOWERS is proud to be 100% Australian Owned and Operated. All of our flower arrangements are designed by Australian florists with our uniquely Australian style. Bright, colourful and bold flower designs typify Australian floral design. By buying Australian owned and operated you will also get better value for your money with flowers from $39 you are bound to save.

By buying Australian made you are supporting local Australian florists by keeping your money within our community. Our high quality Australian florists are located in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Darwin, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney as well as all major Australian regional centres including Geelong, Newcastle, Gold Coast, Wollongong, Launceston and Alice Springs.

"I've never used easy flowers before however I read the reviews which prompted me to go ahead, and I'm glad I did, everything was so easy, from ordering to communication with easy flowers, I was informed before hand that the flowers I had originally ordered weren't available due to the season, however the substitute flowers were just as lovely. Next time I need flowers I will be using easy flowers and have already recommended them to friends and my co-workers. Thanks again."
- Melody - Yokine

"Thank you had read reviews and was concerned but glad I trusted my instincts the flowers wer stunning and have bought a little brightness to a very distraught family, I'm extremely happy!"
- Sonia - Craigieburn

"After reading the reviews from other florists on the Gold Coast, I was starting to think maybe they\'re all untrustworthy/scams. But after taking a chance on EasyFlowers, I am absolutely over the moon. The most beautiful arrangement was sent to my family at the hospital, and only hours after I placed the order. 5/5 for everything. So so happy!"
- Olivia. - Burnett Heads

"I have provided a review on Google Plus.Easy Flowers service was truly easy to use and seamless. I otdered the flowers online, wrote my message and they were delivered the next day. I heard that they were lovely. Thank You"
- Nazifa - Brunswick East

"Aimee was extremely helpful with the 2 orders . As explained by Aimee unfortunately 2 delivery charges had to made for a multiple order although going to the same place. This should be reviewed ."
- Raymond - Everton Hills

"Thank you again, EASYFLOWERS, for providing beautiful flowers (and chocolates) for our relative\'s Birthday. She was thrilled to receive them. Your service is excellent, and as I have already mentioned in a previous Review, your business is wonderful, especially when choosing to send flowers to someone interstate!! Thanks again. Catherine L."
- Catherine - Bexley

"My experience from the initial phone query to placing and reviewing my order on-line was very good. The flowers were delivered on time and the feedback I received from the recipients was very good. I particularly appreciated the advice that one of the selected flower varieties was seasonally unavailable and the replacement suggested and accepted by me was a very good one. I will use the service again when needed. Thank you to all the staff who were involved with my order."
- Janet - Walkley Heights

"Booked with Easy flowers because of its high review rating. Didn't let me down. Excellent all round execution of my order on delivery, quality and value. Many Thanks"
- Alice - Celbridge

Contact Us!

We're here to help, and help quick!

New Order
Existing Order

Same Day Delivery
Australia Wide

Order must be received before 2pm
Monday - Friday & 9am Saturday

ACCEPT DEAL
REJECT DEAL
Terms & Conditions
Save up to 35% OFF a special selection of products just for agreeing to receive our Weekly Deals & Discounts emails.
Offer does not apply to telephone orders. Online orders only. Must click Accept to redeem deal. Cannot be used with any other offer.
Deal Expires: 30/05/2017