Jasmine - Elsternwick

November 24, 2017

Amazing as usual. Thank you :-)

Melanie - Queanbeyan

November 21, 2017

You guys are amazing! Excellent communication! Outstanding customer service! Above and beyond! Highly recommend to everyone I know. Thanks so much!

Trina - Collinsvale

November 24, 2017

Same day delivery really was same day delivery; the recipient reported that the flowers were in perfect condition and were delivered on a time. Very happy with the service.

Ashleigh - Dudley Park

November 24, 2017

Very Happy with the service. Thankyou

Janet - GLEN IRIS

November 24, 2017

Very happy with purchasing the flowers

Tailah - Salisbury East

November 24, 2017

Thank you as always - always highly recommended!

Corrina - Raceview

November 24, 2017

My friend loved the flowers. Prompt delivery. Thank you

Luka - Morningside

November 24, 2017

Absolutley great

Margaret - Tweed Heads

November 24, 2017

All good

Tailah - Salisbury East

November 24, 2017

I always promote you guys - I was exceptionally happy with this delivery as I selected to opt out of the emails (as I already receive them for past orders) and therefore voided the 35% offer, after sending a message through regarding this I received a very quick reply apologising for the error and confirming I am subscribed to email and the 35% difference would be refunded to me. I've told so many people about that happening as I really appreciate great customer service, working in the industry myself. Keep it up :) Thank you again!

Heather - Shepparton

November 23, 2017

Ordered flowers on line. Too easy!! They were beautiful and delivered quickly after placing order. Will use them again!

Dean - Wilston

November 23, 2017

Amazing experience all round, thanks for everything ??

Beverley - Ganmain

November 23, 2017

Could not be any happier! Thank you!

Winki - Dry Creek

November 22, 2017

easy to arrange and lovely flowers

Phill - Moe

November 23, 2017

Good

REBECCA - NEWCASTLE

November 23, 2017

always great - thank you

Fred - Taupo

November 23, 2017

Great.recipient full of praise fo quality of flowers. Thanks

Lynden - Mount Colah

November 23, 2017

This service ws excellent, within a couple hours placing the order the flowers were delivery. Can fault you at all. Thank you.

SANJEEV - New Delhi

November 23, 2017

Excellent

Robert - Kew

November 23, 2017

Consistently good. I've used Easyflowers 5 or 6 times now.

We deliver flowers Australia wide, safely and securely, with our quality network of hand picked Australian florists. With over 100 arrangements of flowers Australia is covered, no matter what your style, taste or budget, all at highly competitive prices. All prices are in Australian dollars and include GST.

Our high quality Australian florists are located in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Darwin, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney as well as all major Australian regional centres including Geelong, Newcastle, Gold Coast, Wollongong, Launceston and Alice Springs. easyflowers.com.au is proud to be an Australian owned and operated business completely independent of the multi-national Interflora ™ florist network.

Online flower delivery has never been easier! A combination of the freshest flowers, quality independent florists and beautiful floral arrangements make this online florist hard to beat for quality, value and service.

EASYFLOWERS is proud to be 100% Australian Owned and Operated. All of our flower arrangements are designed by Australian florists with our uniquely Australian style. Bright, colourful and bold flower designs typify Australian floral design. By buying Australian owned and operated you will also get better value for your money with flowers from $39 you are bound to save.

By buying Australian made you are supporting local Australian florists by keeping your money within our community. Our high quality Australian florists are located in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Darwin, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney as well as all major Australian regional centres including Geelong, Newcastle, Gold Coast, Wollongong, Launceston and Alice Springs.

"I have nothing but positive reviews for this company. It is the first time I have used them and will definitely use them again in the future. Good value for money and prompt service."
- Susan - Bradbury

"Alright so i feel bad giving you neutral reviews for the quality presentation and value.The problem with florists is that often we send remotely right - how do i know you didnt send crappy cheap flowers?Got an idea for you - that will add value and differentiate yourself in the market. You should take a photo of the flowers you actually send and email the pic to the person who placed the order. If you did that I would buy flowers from you every single time!PS - my mum loved the flowers. Actually, i am changing my review to 5 stars all the way (except price!) but you really should consider an option for the sender to get a picture!"
- Christian - Reservoir

"I needed to send flowers from UK to Australia - after searching online and checking out reviews - I found easyflowers. Good site, with plenty of choice and easy to use. Flowers were delivered on the day with a bottle of wine. I would use easyflowers again and would recommend."
- Valerie -

"I've never used easy flowers before however I read the reviews which prompted me to go ahead, and I'm glad I did, everything was so easy, from ordering to communication with easy flowers, I was informed before hand that the flowers I had originally ordered weren't available due to the season, however the substitute flowers were just as lovely. Next time I need flowers I will be using easy flowers and have already recommended them to friends and my co-workers. Thanks again."
- Melody - Yokine

"Thank you had read reviews and was concerned but glad I trusted my instincts the flowers wer stunning and have bought a little brightness to a very distraught family, I'm extremely happy!"
- Sonia - Craigieburn

"After reading the reviews from other florists on the Gold Coast, I was starting to think maybe they\'re all untrustworthy/scams. But after taking a chance on EasyFlowers, I am absolutely over the moon. The most beautiful arrangement was sent to my family at the hospital, and only hours after I placed the order. 5/5 for everything. So so happy!"
- Olivia. - Burnett Heads

"I have provided a review on Google Plus.Easy Flowers service was truly easy to use and seamless. I otdered the flowers online, wrote my message and they were delivered the next day. I heard that they were lovely. Thank You"
- Nazifa - Brunswick East

"Aimee was extremely helpful with the 2 orders . As explained by Aimee unfortunately 2 delivery charges had to made for a multiple order although going to the same place. This should be reviewed ."
- Raymond - Everton Hills

"Thank you again, EASYFLOWERS, for providing beautiful flowers (and chocolates) for our relative\'s Birthday. She was thrilled to receive them. Your service is excellent, and as I have already mentioned in a previous Review, your business is wonderful, especially when choosing to send flowers to someone interstate!! Thanks again. Catherine L."
- Catherine - Bexley

Contact Us!

We're here to help, and help quick!

New Order
Existing Order

Same Day Delivery
Australia Wide

Order must be received before 2pm
Monday - Friday & 9am Saturday

ACCEPT DEAL
REJECT DEAL
Terms & Conditions
Save up to 35% OFF a special selection of products just for agreeing to receive our Weekly Deals & Discounts emails.
Offer does not apply to telephone orders. Online orders only. Must click Accept to redeem deal. Cannot be used with any other offer.
Deal Expires: 26/11/2017