D g - Rosemeadow

July 22, 2017

Happy to re order

Mohammed - Endeavour hills

July 22, 2017

good seller quick delivery

Frederick - Darra

July 22, 2017

Good quality product ans excellent service

Catherine - Rush

July 22, 2017

Jacqui was absolutely delighted with the flowers. She thought that the quality was excellent and she thought that they would probably last at least ten days. She sent me a picture and they look beautiful. In terms of value for money flowers in Perth are far more expensive than in Dublin. I buy bouquets regularly in Dublin and a good one in my local florist costs about 15€ which is probably about twenty dollars. Having said that I have no problem paying the money I did for a really beautiful bouquet. Thank you for a great service.

Emillee - Riverstone

July 19, 2017

always the best

Vicki - Upper Swan

July 22, 2017

My friend was sooo happy with the arrangement. She said it "made her day"!

Andrew - Forest Lake

July 22, 2017

Yet another beautiful flower delivery that put a big smile on my Lady's face. Brilliant service again.

Alyssa - Downer

July 21, 2017

You guys are amazing! Thank you so much!

Jackie - Baldivis

July 21, 2017

5 star all the way. Highly recommended.

Chris - Cottesloe

July 21, 2017

She loved them and express deliver ??

Daniel - Clayfield

July 20, 2017

Thank you very much. I am very impressed with these flowers they smell amazing look amazing very well done. Delivery was quick and I will definitely be placing more orders with you in the very near future 10/10 on everything

Meredith - Greenwith

July 22, 2017

Barbara was very happy with them and I was very happy with the service too.

Chris - St Kilda

July 21, 2017

Awesome, as always, thank you!

Steven - Eglinton

July 21, 2017

Hand delivered on time. Flawless service. Superb

Lindsay - Chester Hill

July 21, 2017

Great price prompt delivery amazing service

Scott - Mooroolbark

July 21, 2017

Awesome , will use again for sure

Ronda - St Ives

July 21, 2017

Happy with the service and quality

Patricia - Epping

July 21, 2017

Lovely, thank you

Bruce - Christchurch

July 21, 2017

Haven't seen the flowers but Mum said they were lovely. Great service as I order 8:30 nz time arrive 4:30 Gold Coast. Thanks

Denise - Cannon Hill

July 22, 2017

Everything was done perfectly from ordering to delivery! Thank you again

We deliver flowers Australia wide, safely and securely, with our quality network of hand picked Australian florists. With over 100 arrangements of flowers Australia is covered, no matter what your style, taste or budget, all at highly competitive prices. All prices are in Australian dollars and include GST.

Our high quality Australian florists are located in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Darwin, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney as well as all major Australian regional centres including Geelong, Newcastle, Gold Coast, Wollongong, Launceston and Alice Springs. easyflowers.com.au is proud to be an Australian owned and operated business completely independent of the multi-national Interflora ™ florist network.

Online flower delivery has never been easier! A combination of the freshest flowers, quality independent florists and beautiful floral arrangements make this online florist hard to beat for quality, value and service.

EASYFLOWERS is proud to be 100% Australian Owned and Operated. All of our flower arrangements are designed by Australian florists with our uniquely Australian style. Bright, colourful and bold flower designs typify Australian floral design. By buying Australian owned and operated you will also get better value for your money with flowers from $39 you are bound to save.

By buying Australian made you are supporting local Australian florists by keeping your money within our community. Our high quality Australian florists are located in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Darwin, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney as well as all major Australian regional centres including Geelong, Newcastle, Gold Coast, Wollongong, Launceston and Alice Springs.

"I've never used easy flowers before however I read the reviews which prompted me to go ahead, and I'm glad I did, everything was so easy, from ordering to communication with easy flowers, I was informed before hand that the flowers I had originally ordered weren't available due to the season, however the substitute flowers were just as lovely. Next time I need flowers I will be using easy flowers and have already recommended them to friends and my co-workers. Thanks again."
- Melody - Yokine

"Thank you had read reviews and was concerned but glad I trusted my instincts the flowers wer stunning and have bought a little brightness to a very distraught family, I'm extremely happy!"
- Sonia - Craigieburn

"After reading the reviews from other florists on the Gold Coast, I was starting to think maybe they\'re all untrustworthy/scams. But after taking a chance on EasyFlowers, I am absolutely over the moon. The most beautiful arrangement was sent to my family at the hospital, and only hours after I placed the order. 5/5 for everything. So so happy!"
- Olivia. - Burnett Heads

"I have provided a review on Google Plus.Easy Flowers service was truly easy to use and seamless. I otdered the flowers online, wrote my message and they were delivered the next day. I heard that they were lovely. Thank You"
- Nazifa - Brunswick East

"Aimee was extremely helpful with the 2 orders . As explained by Aimee unfortunately 2 delivery charges had to made for a multiple order although going to the same place. This should be reviewed ."
- Raymond - Everton Hills

"Thank you again, EASYFLOWERS, for providing beautiful flowers (and chocolates) for our relative\'s Birthday. She was thrilled to receive them. Your service is excellent, and as I have already mentioned in a previous Review, your business is wonderful, especially when choosing to send flowers to someone interstate!! Thanks again. Catherine L."
- Catherine - Bexley

"My experience from the initial phone query to placing and reviewing my order on-line was very good. The flowers were delivered on time and the feedback I received from the recipients was very good. I particularly appreciated the advice that one of the selected flower varieties was seasonally unavailable and the replacement suggested and accepted by me was a very good one. I will use the service again when needed. Thank you to all the staff who were involved with my order."
- Janet - Walkley Heights

"Booked with Easy flowers because of its high review rating. Didn't let me down. Excellent all round execution of my order on delivery, quality and value. Many Thanks"
- Alice - Celbridge

Contact Us!

We're here to help, and help quick!

New Order
Existing Order

Same Day Delivery
Australia Wide

Order must be received before 2pm
Monday - Friday & 9am Saturday

ACCEPT DEAL
REJECT DEAL
Terms & Conditions
Save up to 35% OFF a special selection of products just for agreeing to receive our Weekly Deals & Discounts emails.
Offer does not apply to telephone orders. Online orders only. Must click Accept to redeem deal. Cannot be used with any other offer.
Deal Expires: 24/07/2017