Rhett - Propect Vale

April 23, 2018

Very good service all round.

Lynne - Wellington Point

April 23, 2018

Very happy and our new Mum thinks was absolutely delighted. Thank you for your prompt and efficient service.

Lisa - Morangup

April 23, 2018

Experience was excellent from start to finish. I had an issue with the order but only due to the fact I missed something. I issued an email requesting assistance and the problem was acknowledged, addressed and amended with extreme efficiency. The flowers were absolutely beautiful and made my mum's day ??

Tracey - Port Macquarie

April 23, 2018

Thankyou for promt service will use again

Joyce - Wellington Mill

April 23, 2018

Thankyou, your service was very prompt and the flowers were exactly to the photo on ordering.

Cheryl - Sheidow Park

April 23, 2018

Easy to order from interstate

Tom - Ferntree Gully

April 23, 2018

Delivered on time and left in appropriate spot as recipient was not home

Susan - Ettalong Beach

April 23, 2018

Great florist to deal with

Margaret - Gladstone

April 23, 2018

My daughter was thrilled with her flowers. Thank you for your excellent service.

Kelly - Stanhope Gardens

April 23, 2018

Really happy with the service and my mum loved the flowers A+

Courtney - Taree

April 23, 2018

Amazing ! Thankyou

Jessica - Mayfield

April 22, 2018

They were beautiful

AUDREY - Morphett Vale

April 22, 2018

Thnk you

Paul - Bentleigh East

April 22, 2018

Thank you for making it so easy and personalised

Josh - Dysart

April 23, 2018

Very good, easy to order and arrived early on time

john - Castlemaine

April 23, 2018

The flowers were delivered on time, were excellent quality, the website was easy to use. The same day service way excellent. The discount appreciated.

Liza - Burleigh Waters

April 22, 2018

Beautiful flowers. Prompt correspondence. Best price.

Lauren - Yorketown

April 22, 2018

Very efficient customer service, thank you!

Maria - Camberwell

April 23, 2018

It was so easy to deal with easy Flowers. I contacted them via the website and they responded quickly to my concerns. The flowers were delivered on time and she loved them. Thank you!

Akrim and Lisa - Greystanes

April 22, 2018

The family who received it after the death of their father were very happy to receive their flowers

  • We Deliver Flowers Australia Wide

  • 100% Australian Owned & Operated

  • EASYFLOWERS Testimonials

We deliver flowers Australia wide, safely and securely, with our quality network of hand picked Australian florists. With over 100 arrangements of flowers Australia is covered, no matter what your style, taste or budget, all at highly competitive prices. All prices are in Australian dollars and include GST.

Our high quality Australian florists are located in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Darwin, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney as well as all major Australian regional centres including Geelong, Newcastle, Gold Coast, Wollongong, Launceston and Alice Springs. easyflowers.com.au is proud to be an Australian owned and operated business completely independent of the multi-national Interflora ™ florist network.

Online flower delivery has never been easier! A combination of the freshest flowers, quality independent florists and beautiful floral arrangements make this online florist hard to beat for quality, value and service.

EASYFLOWERS is proud to be 100% Australian Owned and Operated. All of our flower arrangements are designed by Australian florists with our uniquely Australian style. Bright, colourful and bold flower designs typify Australian floral design. By buying Australian owned and operated you will also get better value for your money with flowers from $39 you are bound to save.

By buying Australian made you are supporting local Australian florists by keeping your money within our community. Our high quality Australian florists are located in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Darwin, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney as well as all major Australian regional centres including Geelong, Newcastle, Gold Coast, Wollongong, Launceston and Alice Springs.

"I'm happy to provide a review for Easy Flowers. After a traumatic event in my daughter's life, it was important that any florist get the order right. Easy Flowers did exactly as I requested &, as the flowers I had ordered weren't available they substituted lovely blooms instead. I will certainly use their services again."
- Glenda - Caboolture

"Having read lots of reviews of online flower services I was a bit worried about using them. EasyFlowers had the best reviews I could find. When I saw the flowers delivered I was extremely happy I chose EasyFlowers to send my Valentine's Flowers. 5 ?? from me."
- Adam - Stafford Heights

"I have been using interflora for a few years and from word of mouth had heard good reviews of easy flowers. Service was quick and ordering was made easy. Will be using easy flowers from now on"
- Megan - Seaford meadows

"I have nothing but positive reviews for this company. It is the first time I have used them and will definitely use them again in the future. Good value for money and prompt service."
- Susan - Bradbury

"Alright so i feel bad giving you neutral reviews for the quality presentation and value.The problem with florists is that often we send remotely right - how do i know you didnt send crappy cheap flowers?Got an idea for you - that will add value and differentiate yourself in the market. You should take a photo of the flowers you actually send and email the pic to the person who placed the order. If you did that I would buy flowers from you every single time!PS - my mum loved the flowers. Actually, i am changing my review to 5 stars all the way (except price!) but you really should consider an option for the sender to get a picture!"
- Christian - Reservoir

"I needed to send flowers from UK to Australia - after searching online and checking out reviews - I found easyflowers. Good site, with plenty of choice and easy to use. Flowers were delivered on the day with a bottle of wine. I would use easyflowers again and would recommend."
- Valerie -

"I've never used easy flowers before however I read the reviews which prompted me to go ahead, and I'm glad I did, everything was so easy, from ordering to communication with easy flowers, I was informed before hand that the flowers I had originally ordered weren't available due to the season, however the substitute flowers were just as lovely. Next time I need flowers I will be using easy flowers and have already recommended them to friends and my co-workers. Thanks again."
- Melody - Yokine

"Thank you had read reviews and was concerned but glad I trusted my instincts the flowers wer stunning and have bought a little brightness to a very distraught family, I'm extremely happy!"
- Sonia - Craigieburn

"After reading the reviews from other florists on the Gold Coast, I was starting to think maybe they\'re all untrustworthy/scams. But after taking a chance on EasyFlowers, I am absolutely over the moon. The most beautiful arrangement was sent to my family at the hospital, and only hours after I placed the order. 5/5 for everything. So so happy!"
- Olivia. - Burnett Heads

"I have provided a review on Google Plus.Easy Flowers service was truly easy to use and seamless. I otdered the flowers online, wrote my message and they were delivered the next day. I heard that they were lovely. Thank You"
- Nazifa - Brunswick East

Contact Us!

We're here to help, and help quick!

New Order
Existing Order

Same Day Delivery
Australia Wide

Order must be received before 2pm
Monday - Friday & 10am Saturday

ACCEPT DEAL
REJECT DEAL
Terms & Conditions
Save up to 25% OFF a special selection of products just for agreeing to receive our Weekly Deals & Discounts emails.
Offer does not apply to telephone orders. Online orders only. Must click Accept to redeem deal. Cannot be used with any other offer.
Deal Expires: 24/04/2018
Read Reviews