Junior - Cranbourne West

September 25, 2017

An absolute gem of a service EasyFlowers. Thank you so much for this fantastic service. Flowers were on point. Thank you so much for helping make her 1st Day on the job that little more special.

Neale - Austin

September 26, 2017

The flowers were awesome Thanks!

urmila - epping

September 26, 2017

can you describe the size on the ordering section.could not tell how big was the flower arrangement was.

Pam - Croudace Bay

September 26, 2017

Always very happy with your flowers ?????????

Robyn - Halls head

September 22, 2017

Excellent service and quality of flowers

Eileen - Cowes

September 25, 2017

Thrilled with your Exceptional Service !

Dianne - Kingsgrove

September 25, 2017

very well impressed

Joyce - Victoria point

September 25, 2017

Once again very satisfied all round

Laurren - Tullamarine

September 25, 2017

Highly recommended.

Jan -

September 25, 2017

The recipient said they were beautiful. Thank you very much.

Joanne - Lesmurdie

September 26, 2017

Recipient was very happy with the flowers. Delivered promptly too. Very happy will be using this service in the future.

Jade - Yanchep

September 25, 2017

I live in perth and my sister lives in Melbourne and i was super stoked with what my sister received when she sent me the picture. Thank you so much ??

Robert - Kingaroy

September 25, 2017

communication and customer service extraordinaire - will deal with easyflowers again and again

Robert - Kingaroy

September 26, 2017

Yeah easyflowrers - such wonderful people to deal with - communication giants

everard - calavos

September 25, 2017

Very happy with the service.

Robert - Kingaroy

September 25, 2017

Extraordinary service and communications as customer care- Love dealing with Easyflowers

Haneesha - moncrieff

September 26, 2017

even when things went wrong - the team responded efficiently

Alexander - Canberra

September 26, 2017

The bouquet of roses were lovely and well presented. Delivery was good.

Adam - Hope Island

September 25, 2017

Thanks

Robyn - Forest Lake

September 26, 2017

I haven't seen the flowers but Sharyn said they were beautiful. Easy Process

We deliver flowers Australia wide, safely and securely, with our quality network of hand picked Australian florists. With over 100 arrangements of flowers Australia is covered, no matter what your style, taste or budget, all at highly competitive prices. All prices are in Australian dollars and include GST.

Our high quality Australian florists are located in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Darwin, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney as well as all major Australian regional centres including Geelong, Newcastle, Gold Coast, Wollongong, Launceston and Alice Springs. easyflowers.com.au is proud to be an Australian owned and operated business completely independent of the multi-national Interflora ™ florist network.

Online flower delivery has never been easier! A combination of the freshest flowers, quality independent florists and beautiful floral arrangements make this online florist hard to beat for quality, value and service.

EASYFLOWERS is proud to be 100% Australian Owned and Operated. All of our flower arrangements are designed by Australian florists with our uniquely Australian style. Bright, colourful and bold flower designs typify Australian floral design. By buying Australian owned and operated you will also get better value for your money with flowers from $39 you are bound to save.

By buying Australian made you are supporting local Australian florists by keeping your money within our community. Our high quality Australian florists are located in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Darwin, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney as well as all major Australian regional centres including Geelong, Newcastle, Gold Coast, Wollongong, Launceston and Alice Springs.

"Alright so i feel bad giving you neutral reviews for the quality presentation and value.The problem with florists is that often we send remotely right - how do i know you didnt send crappy cheap flowers?Got an idea for you - that will add value and differentiate yourself in the market. You should take a photo of the flowers you actually send and email the pic to the person who placed the order. If you did that I would buy flowers from you every single time!PS - my mum loved the flowers. Actually, i am changing my review to 5 stars all the way (except price!) but you really should consider an option for the sender to get a picture!"
- Christian - Reservoir

"I needed to send flowers from UK to Australia - after searching online and checking out reviews - I found easyflowers. Good site, with plenty of choice and easy to use. Flowers were delivered on the day with a bottle of wine. I would use easyflowers again and would recommend."
- Valerie -

"I've never used easy flowers before however I read the reviews which prompted me to go ahead, and I'm glad I did, everything was so easy, from ordering to communication with easy flowers, I was informed before hand that the flowers I had originally ordered weren't available due to the season, however the substitute flowers were just as lovely. Next time I need flowers I will be using easy flowers and have already recommended them to friends and my co-workers. Thanks again."
- Melody - Yokine

"Thank you had read reviews and was concerned but glad I trusted my instincts the flowers wer stunning and have bought a little brightness to a very distraught family, I'm extremely happy!"
- Sonia - Craigieburn

"After reading the reviews from other florists on the Gold Coast, I was starting to think maybe they\'re all untrustworthy/scams. But after taking a chance on EasyFlowers, I am absolutely over the moon. The most beautiful arrangement was sent to my family at the hospital, and only hours after I placed the order. 5/5 for everything. So so happy!"
- Olivia. - Burnett Heads

"I have provided a review on Google Plus.Easy Flowers service was truly easy to use and seamless. I otdered the flowers online, wrote my message and they were delivered the next day. I heard that they were lovely. Thank You"
- Nazifa - Brunswick East

"Aimee was extremely helpful with the 2 orders . As explained by Aimee unfortunately 2 delivery charges had to made for a multiple order although going to the same place. This should be reviewed ."
- Raymond - Everton Hills

"Thank you again, EASYFLOWERS, for providing beautiful flowers (and chocolates) for our relative\'s Birthday. She was thrilled to receive them. Your service is excellent, and as I have already mentioned in a previous Review, your business is wonderful, especially when choosing to send flowers to someone interstate!! Thanks again. Catherine L."
- Catherine - Bexley

"My experience from the initial phone query to placing and reviewing my order on-line was very good. The flowers were delivered on time and the feedback I received from the recipients was very good. I particularly appreciated the advice that one of the selected flower varieties was seasonally unavailable and the replacement suggested and accepted by me was a very good one. I will use the service again when needed. Thank you to all the staff who were involved with my order."
- Janet - Walkley Heights

Contact Us!

We're here to help, and help quick!

New Order
Existing Order

Same Day Delivery
Australia Wide

Order must be received before 2pm
Monday - Friday & 9am Saturday

ACCEPT DEAL
REJECT DEAL
Terms & Conditions
Save up to 35% OFF a special selection of products just for agreeing to receive our Weekly Deals & Discounts emails.
Offer does not apply to telephone orders. Online orders only. Must click Accept to redeem deal. Cannot be used with any other offer.
Deal Expires: 27/09/2017