Ashley - Tuggerah

May 17, 2019

Always impressive and beautiful assortments thank very much

Wendy - Pearce

May 18, 2019

Quick and easy

DESLIE - MANDURAH NORTH

May 18, 2019

Thanks!

Sherrece - Wellard

May 18, 2019

So easy to order and the flowers were beautiful and delivered fast

Christine - Waterloo

May 18, 2019

She loved them thank you

Kristy - Cedar Grove

May 17, 2019

Very happy with the flowers delivered to my Grandmother while she was sick in hospital.

April - Hoppers crossing

May 17, 2019

Thank you

Di - Helensburgh

May 17, 2019

I was happy with the speed the flowers were delivered and the raction to the surprise gift was great. Id definitely use you again. Thank you

Jill - Camden Park

May 17, 2019

Excellent service

Isobel - DENHAM

May 18, 2019

Flowers received and much appreciated - recipient said the lilies were beautiful and should last as most were unopen. Thanks you again - always great value and prompt service

Ashleigh - Papakura

May 18, 2019

I was very happy with the flowers, how they arrived and were presented!! As was the receiver!

shannon - Nundah

May 17, 2019

Person receiving the flowers was so impressed at the quality and standard, and was delivered very quickly after ordering. Would definitely order again

Toula - Notting Hill

May 17, 2019

Amazing service, flowers presented as pictured online and lightning fast delivery! Will definitely use this service again.

Samantha - Smithfield

May 17, 2019

This company was recommended to me, it was so easy to order from start to finish, and arrived in impeccable timing. Definitely recommend them to anyone and will definitely use them for future business.

Malarie - Park Ridge

May 18, 2019

Fantastic, thank you for the great service and beautiful flowers delivered to someone in need of a smile!

andrea - Virginia

May 17, 2019

flowers are beautiful and what I was hoping for and delivery was on time.

Margaret - Longreach

May 18, 2019

Daughter was very happy

Clinton - South Brighton

May 17, 2019

Beautiful arrangement and follow up photo :)

kaila - Blackwater

May 17, 2019

I was very happy with how easy the process is. Fast delivery!!! Fast at letting you know if something is out of stock. Great communication.I didnt see the flowers but the people I gifted them to said they were beautiful.

Melissa - Wallsend

May 17, 2019

My aunty loved her flower's. She and her husband are rebuilding after the townsville flood, so the flowers brightened up her day

  • We Deliver Flowers Australia Wide

  • 100% Australian Owned & Operated

  • EASYFLOWERS Testimonials

We deliver flowers Australia wide, safely and securely, with our quality network of hand picked Australian florists. With over 100 arrangements of flowers Australia is covered, no matter what your style, taste or budget, all at highly competitive prices. All prices are in Australian dollars and include GST.

Our high quality Australian florists are located in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Darwin, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney as well as all major Australian regional centres including Geelong, Newcastle, Gold Coast, Wollongong, Launceston and Alice Springs. easyflowers.com.au is proud to be an Australian owned and operated business completely independent of the multi-national Interflora ™ florist network.

Online flower delivery has never been easier! A combination of the freshest flowers, quality independent florists and beautiful floral arrangements make this online florist hard to beat for quality, value and service.

EASYFLOWERS is proud to be 100% Australian Owned and Operated. All of our flower arrangements are designed by Australian florists with our uniquely Australian style. Bright, colourful and bold flower designs typify Australian floral design. By buying Australian owned and operated you will also get better value for your money with flowers from $39 you are bound to save.

By buying Australian made you are supporting local Australian florists by keeping your money within our community. Our high quality Australian florists are located in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Darwin, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney as well as all major Australian regional centres including Geelong, Newcastle, Gold Coast, Wollongong, Launceston and Alice Springs.

"I saw quite a few negative reviews after ordering from the website and became distressed, thankfully however, the flowers and chocolates had both arrived. I placed my order at 11 AM and received them by 2:30 PM. I am thrilled with this service and will certainly becoming back."
- Emma - Coopers Plains

"Only gave a bad review for delivery as it wasn’t possible to be delivered before or after Xmas until Jan 7. Customer service is good, thanks Kim"
- Kim - Port Macquarie

"Thank you for the flowers delivered. Got good reviews that the flowers were great"
- Geraldine - Glendenning

"All good and happy, I didn't get to see flowers as I ordered interstate, but the person i got them for was happy. The only improvement would be to have a delivery notification similar to allot of other types of delivery, so I know when they have been delivered with spoiling the surprise. (this review is same as my previous as I made two orders round the same time.)"
- Caleb - Felixstow

"My first time using this kind of service, i looked at a lot of florists online and their reviews. I'm glad I chose easy flowers. My friend loved her birthday flowers. She sent a photo and they were gorgeous. Thank you, keep up the great service."
- Deborah - POINT COOK

"Thankyou so much for these lovely flowers. Sorry I'm so late with the review. My Auntie was thrilled with the flowers and, according to her daughter, some of the blooms are still looking great. Please send my thanks to the provider in Brisbane. A job well done. Bev. Alway"
- Beverley - Belmont

"I saw on a review website somewhere, a selection of mixed reviews about Easyflowers. This was after I placed my order, so I wondered if I had made a mistake. However, I could not fault the service, the flowers were in beautiful condition, very well presented, were delivered in the morning of the requested delivery day and certainly not overpriced, in my opinion. An excellent experience and a satisfied customer here."
- Jeff - Pascoe Vale

"You went above and beyond to deliver this bouquet in time. Thank you so much for a great customer experience, service and swift response. The receiver was very happy with the surprise. I also provided a good review for you guys on Productreview.com.au"
- Magda -

"I'm happy to provide a review for Easy Flowers. After a traumatic event in my daughter's life, it was important that any florist get the order right. Easy Flowers did exactly as I requested &, as the flowers I had ordered weren't available they substituted lovely blooms instead. I will certainly use their services again."
- Glenda - Caboolture

"Having read lots of reviews of online flower services I was a bit worried about using them. EasyFlowers had the best reviews I could find. When I saw the flowers delivered I was extremely happy I chose EasyFlowers to send my Valentine's Flowers. 5 ?? from me."
- Adam - Stafford Heights

Contact Us!

We're here to help, and help quick!

New Order
Existing Order

Same Day Delivery
Australia Wide

Order must be received before 2pm
Monday - Friday & 10am Saturday

ACCEPT DEAL
REJECT DEAL
Terms & Conditions
Save up to 25% OFF a special selection of products just for agreeing to receive our Weekly Deals & Discounts emails.
Offer does not apply to telephone orders. Online orders only. Must click Accept to redeem the deal. Cannot be used with any other offer.
Deal Expires: 22/05/2019