Donna - PENRITH

March 25, 2019

flowers turned up within an hour of ordering, thank you very much

Tracy - Berwick

March 25, 2019

Thank you so much for being able to delivery a beautiful arrangement at such short notice. They looked just like the picture on your site, so I was very happy about that. You provide a quality service. Thanks Tracy

Tony - Chinchilla

March 25, 2019

Flowers were beautiful thanks

Kevin - Mawson

March 25, 2019

Outstanding service as always. My wife was absolutely delighted!

Debbie - EDITHVALE

March 25, 2019

VERY HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE OF EASY FLOWERS!!! THE PERSON I SENT THEM TO HAD A LOVELY SURPRISE AND REALLY CHEERED THEM UP IMMENSELY

Valerie - Como

March 25, 2019

Once again a superb job

Letitia - WAKERLEY

March 25, 2019

I have spoken with the recipient, and they loved the arrangement.Thank You

Jillian - Zetland

March 25, 2019

Excellent service that deliver within 4 hours of ordering. Picked this service because of the afterpay option.

Jessica - North Melbourne

March 25, 2019

Great service, needed last minute address change and company was extremely accommodating

Jessica - North Melbourne

March 25, 2019

Always great service :)

Gwyn - Aspley

March 25, 2019

I have not seen the flowers that were delivered so it’s hard for me to respond to the first 3 ratings however I was extremely happy with the delivery & service as there was confusion with the delivery address on my part & you handled this very well. Thank you.

Sarah - Adelaide

March 25, 2019

Service was excellent, thank you so much. Definitely brightened a friend's day!

Anne - Geilston Bay

March 24, 2019

Thank you. My friend was delighted but I haven’t seen flowers.

denise - Strathfield

March 25, 2019

The flowers were delivered on time and were very much admired

Barbara - Panorama

March 25, 2019

My niece was delighted with the whole display and teddy

Vicki - Federal

March 25, 2019

Thank you flowers were beautiful and arrived in perfect the for lilies to be open on day of use thank you once again

Sally - Mayfield

March 25, 2019

excellent

Tristram - CRANEBROOK

March 24, 2019

Fantasic as always and beautifully presented. A pleasure to deal with

Tracey - Bracken Ridge

March 25, 2019

Thanks for quick delivery

  • We Deliver Flowers Australia Wide

  • 100% Australian Owned & Operated

  • EASYFLOWERS Testimonials

We deliver flowers Australia wide, safely and securely, with our quality network of hand picked Australian florists. With over 100 arrangements of flowers Australia is covered, no matter what your style, taste or budget, all at highly competitive prices. All prices are in Australian dollars and include GST.

Our high quality Australian florists are located in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Darwin, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney as well as all major Australian regional centres including Geelong, Newcastle, Gold Coast, Wollongong, Launceston and Alice Springs. easyflowers.com.au is proud to be an Australian owned and operated business completely independent of the multi-national Interflora ™ florist network.

Online flower delivery has never been easier! A combination of the freshest flowers, quality independent florists and beautiful floral arrangements make this online florist hard to beat for quality, value and service.

EASYFLOWERS is proud to be 100% Australian Owned and Operated. All of our flower arrangements are designed by Australian florists with our uniquely Australian style. Bright, colourful and bold flower designs typify Australian floral design. By buying Australian owned and operated you will also get better value for your money with flowers from $39 you are bound to save.

By buying Australian made you are supporting local Australian florists by keeping your money within our community. Our high quality Australian florists are located in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Darwin, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney as well as all major Australian regional centres including Geelong, Newcastle, Gold Coast, Wollongong, Launceston and Alice Springs.

"Only gave a bad review for delivery as it wasn’t possible to be delivered before or after Xmas until Jan 7. Customer service is good, thanks Kim"
- Kim - Port Macquarie

"Thank you for the flowers delivered. Got good reviews that the flowers were great"
- Geraldine - Glendenning

"All good and happy, I didn't get to see flowers as I ordered interstate, but the person i got them for was happy. The only improvement would be to have a delivery notification similar to allot of other types of delivery, so I know when they have been delivered with spoiling the surprise. (this review is same as my previous as I made two orders round the same time.)"
- Caleb - Felixstow

"My first time using this kind of service, i looked at a lot of florists online and their reviews. I'm glad I chose easy flowers. My friend loved her birthday flowers. She sent a photo and they were gorgeous. Thank you, keep up the great service."
- Deborah - POINT COOK

"Thankyou so much for these lovely flowers. Sorry I'm so late with the review. My Auntie was thrilled with the flowers and, according to her daughter, some of the blooms are still looking great. Please send my thanks to the provider in Brisbane. A job well done. Bev. Alway"
- Beverley - Belmont

"I saw on a review website somewhere, a selection of mixed reviews about Easyflowers. This was after I placed my order, so I wondered if I had made a mistake. However, I could not fault the service, the flowers were in beautiful condition, very well presented, were delivered in the morning of the requested delivery day and certainly not overpriced, in my opinion. An excellent experience and a satisfied customer here."
- Jeff - Pascoe Vale

"You went above and beyond to deliver this bouquet in time. Thank you so much for a great customer experience, service and swift response. The receiver was very happy with the surprise. I also provided a good review for you guys on Productreview.com.au"
- Magda -

"I'm happy to provide a review for Easy Flowers. After a traumatic event in my daughter's life, it was important that any florist get the order right. Easy Flowers did exactly as I requested &, as the flowers I had ordered weren't available they substituted lovely blooms instead. I will certainly use their services again."
- Glenda - Caboolture

"Having read lots of reviews of online flower services I was a bit worried about using them. EasyFlowers had the best reviews I could find. When I saw the flowers delivered I was extremely happy I chose EasyFlowers to send my Valentine's Flowers. 5 ?? from me."
- Adam - Stafford Heights

"I have been using interflora for a few years and from word of mouth had heard good reviews of easy flowers. Service was quick and ordering was made easy. Will be using easy flowers from now on"
- Megan - Seaford meadows

Just Because
Flowers

When is the best time to send flowers?
When they’re completely unexpected!

Contact Us!

We're here to help, and help quick!

New Order
Existing Order

Same Day Delivery
Australia Wide

Order must be received before 2pm
Monday - Friday & 10am Saturday

ACCEPT DEAL
REJECT DEAL
Terms & Conditions
Save up to 25% OFF a special selection of products just for agreeing to receive our Weekly Deals & Discounts emails.
Offer does not apply to telephone orders. Online orders only. Must click Accept to redeem the deal. Cannot be used with any other offer.
Deal Expires: 27/03/2019