Helen - Alkimos

August 06, 2022

Great service and beautiful bouquet

Kayla - Quakershill

August 15, 2022

Beautiful flowers 💐

Bronwyn - Thornlie

August 15, 2022

Absolutely amazing from the time I ordered the flowers for my daughters birthday they got to her with in just a couple hrs absolutely amazing and the flowers are gorgeous Thanks again for helping make my daughters birthday a special day

Warwick - SPRINGFIELD LAKES

August 15, 2022

Thanks she loved it

Kacey - Aveley

August 15, 2022

Amazing service and quality. I will be ordering through you again.

melinda - Lake Munmorah

August 15, 2022

Amazing fast service with a wonderful product

Christopher - Georges Hall

August 15, 2022

Mrs was very happy with the flowers

CASSIE - Cranbourne West

August 14, 2022

Fantastic service

Liz - Altona Meadows

August 15, 2022

Fantastic, thankyou

Kylie - Port macquarie

August 15, 2022

Will buy again 😁

John -

August 14, 2022

My wife was away for medical checks in Australia while I stayed in PNG to look after our old dog. According to the Manager of the apartments where she was staying, she had a huge smile on her face when receiving the flowers and teddy bear on her Birthday. Thanks for the service it made her day, Regards John Clarke

Beverley - Wamberal

August 15, 2022

Nearly perfect. Only company I deal with now for flowers.

Brett - Zillmere

August 14, 2022

Simple to order, prompt delivery and a quality product.

Dean - Baldivis

August 15, 2022

She couldn't have been happier, delivered on time. Definitely be using again

Jenni - Narangba

August 14, 2022

very pleased. Thank you!

Renee - Kirwan

August 14, 2022

The flowers were gorgeous, the wine was a good quality wine, I order 10.30am and it was delivered same day. Overall she was very happy! Would order through easyflowers again.

Clifford - Narrabri

August 15, 2022

Awesome Quick delivery and she loved them

Tashi - Bradbury

August 15, 2022

Very happy with the service I always receive when sending gifts to my family x

  • We Deliver Flowers Australia Wide

  • 100% Australian Owned & Operated

  • EASYFLOWERS Testimonials

We deliver flowers Australia wide, safely and securely, with our quality network of hand picked Australian florists. With over 100 arrangements of flowers Australia is covered, no matter what your style, taste or budget, all at highly competitive prices. All prices are in Australian dollars and include GST.

EASYFLOWERS® is Australia's best choice when shopping online for flowers just because, or for special occasions like Mother's Day Flowers or Valentine's Day Roses. With same day flower delivery Australia wide, we're also your source for last-minute gifts too. From birthday flowers to sympathy flowers, all of our hand-picked flower arrangements are worth more than a thousand words.

Our high quality Australian florists are located in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Darwin, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney as well as all major Australian regional centres including Geelong, Newcastle, Gold Coast, Townsville, Cairns, Wollongong, Launceston and Alice Springs. EASYFLOWERS® is proud to be an Australian owned and operated business completely independent of multi-national florist networks.

Online flower delivery has never been easier! A combination of the freshest flowers, quality independent florists and beautiful floral arrangements make this online florist hard to beat for quality, value and service.

EASYFLOWERS® is proud to be 100% Australian Owned and Operated. All of our flower arrangements are designed by Australian florists with our uniquely Australian style. Bright, colourful and bold flower designs typify Australian floral design. By buying Australian owned and operated you will also get better value for your money with flowers from $39 you are bound to save.

By buying Australian made you are supporting local Australian florists by keeping your money within our community. Our high quality Australian florists are located in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Darwin, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney as well as all major Australian regional centres including Geelong, Newcastle, Gold Coast, Wollongong, Launceston and Alice Springs.

"I have used Easyflowers now a few times and I don't usually do reviews but the service and communication with Easyflowers has always been above expectations. This flower arrangement delivery was no exception. They were presented on time, I was advised of the substitution of flowers due to seasonal availability and the arrangement was exceptional followed up by communication when the flowers had been delivered. Well done Easyflowers as I am not easily won over."
- Deborah - Newport

"I never EVER leave reviews but due to the amazing customer service from Tayla when the flowers I ordered where not in stock or did not have enough to fill the bunch she called me and we agreed an even better alterntaive instead of cancelling my order as I originally asked for. Amazing service, perfect hand to hand delivery in a short time window I believe the flowers were delivered in under 3 hours. Well done and thank you again."
- Cameron - Redfern

"As per usual EASY FLOWERS delivered the most beautiful flowers and done with the most professional service, I can’t see why anyone would want to use anyone else other than EASY FLOWERS, from all the deliveries and orders that I have made, I have never been disappointed. I can’t recommend them highly enough.Thank you for asking me to take part in this review as I believe that this information is important for a company that deserves so much recognition.Jan 🌹"
- Jan - Success

"I use EASY FLOWERS all the time, as there is never any problems at all. Beautiful service, easy to do online. Outstanding FLOWERS 💐 precise and reliable deliveries 🚚 Awesome promotions 👏🏻 And really good prices. 💵 What else could I say about EASY FLOWERS, it’s far as I’m concerned they’re perfect, I would highly recommend them for your florist, you won’t be disappointed – Trust me. 🌹I’m grateful I had the opportunity to write this, it’s important that customers know when they are reading reviews.Once again thank you EASY FLOWERS, my last two deliveries last week with fantastic as usual."
- Jan - Success

"We're in Costa Rica and wanted to send flowers for my nephew's wedding. We choose easyflowers based on the good reviews read online.It was the best decision. Great price, beautiful flowers, prompt delivery, we couldn't have asked for a better service. Thanks."
- Paul - Ciudad Cariari

Contact Us!

We're here to help, and help quick!

New Order
Existing Order

Same Day Delivery
Australia Wide

Order must be received before 2pm
Monday - Friday & 10am Saturday

ACCEPT DEAL
REJECT DEAL
Terms & Conditions
Save up to 20% OFF a special selection of products just for agreeing to receive our Weekly Deals & Discounts emails.
Offer does not apply to telephone orders. Online orders only. Must click Accept to redeem the deal. Cannot be used with any other offer.
Deal Expires: 17/08/2022