Belinda - Roleystone

January 14, 2022

An awesome flower delivery yet again. Thank you

Donna-Lee - Southport

January 22, 2022

Always reliable and perfect flowers.

Burke -

January 22, 2022

Great job yet again . Third time I’ve used you guys and all three have been sensational so thank you

Jennifer - Keysbrough

January 22, 2022

Excellent Service

Nicole - Dundas

January 22, 2022

Well loved when received

Mark -

January 22, 2022

Excellent business to use. First time we used them, and they got it spot on without charging me the earth.

Kim - MARCOOLA

January 22, 2022

I think the flowers were delivered two to three hours after placing the order!Amazing service. My friend commented on how beautiful they were. 💜💐

Elmarie - South Maitland

January 22, 2022

Always amazing service, product range, & quality

Rebekah - Redland Bay

January 22, 2022

Will definitely use again!

Mark - Kurri kurri

January 22, 2022

Awesome

Bev - Yanchep

January 21, 2022

So easy to order and delivery always on time.

Erin - Beveridge

January 22, 2022

Thank you they were beautiful

Myreeann - Croydon

January 21, 2022

Excellent

Ana - Forest Lake

January 21, 2022

I loved how easy you made it as I have never ordered flowers on line before. And the communication was awesome as well. My friend who received them sent me a picture and the assortment was beautiful and she too was so happy. So thank you very much and I wouldn’t hesitate to order through you again 🤗🤗

  • We Deliver Flowers Australia Wide

  • 100% Australian Owned & Operated

  • EASYFLOWERS Testimonials

We deliver flowers Australia wide, safely and securely, with our quality network of hand picked Australian florists. With over 100 arrangements of flowers Australia is covered, no matter what your style, taste or budget, all at highly competitive prices. All prices are in Australian dollars and include GST.

EASYFLOWERS® is Australia's best choice when shopping online for flowers just because, or for special occasions like Mother's Day Flowers or Valentine's Day Roses. With same day flower delivery Australia wide, we're also your source for last-minute gifts too. From birthday flowers to sympathy flowers, all of our hand-picked flower arrangements are worth more than a thousand words.

Our high quality Australian florists are located in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Darwin, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney as well as all major Australian regional centres including Geelong, Newcastle, Gold Coast, Townsville, Cairns, Wollongong, Launceston and Alice Springs. EASYFLOWERS® is proud to be an Australian owned and operated business completely independent of multi-national florist networks.

Online flower delivery has never been easier! A combination of the freshest flowers, quality independent florists and beautiful floral arrangements make this online florist hard to beat for quality, value and service.

EASYFLOWERS® is proud to be 100% Australian Owned and Operated. All of our flower arrangements are designed by Australian florists with our uniquely Australian style. Bright, colourful and bold flower designs typify Australian floral design. By buying Australian owned and operated you will also get better value for your money with flowers from $39 you are bound to save.

By buying Australian made you are supporting local Australian florists by keeping your money within our community. Our high quality Australian florists are located in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Darwin, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney as well as all major Australian regional centres including Geelong, Newcastle, Gold Coast, Wollongong, Launceston and Alice Springs.

"I have used Easyflowers now a few times and I don't usually do reviews but the service and communication with Easyflowers has always been above expectations. This flower arrangement delivery was no exception. They were presented on time, I was advised of the substitution of flowers due to seasonal availability and the arrangement was exceptional followed up by communication when the flowers had been delivered. Well done Easyflowers as I am not easily won over."
- Deborah - Newport

"I never EVER leave reviews but due to the amazing customer service from Tayla when the flowers I ordered where not in stock or did not have enough to fill the bunch she called me and we agreed an even better alterntaive instead of cancelling my order as I originally asked for. Amazing service, perfect hand to hand delivery in a short time window I believe the flowers were delivered in under 3 hours. Well done and thank you again."
- Cameron - Redfern

"As per usual EASY FLOWERS delivered the most beautiful flowers and done with the most professional service, I can’t see why anyone would want to use anyone else other than EASY FLOWERS, from all the deliveries and orders that I have made, I have never been disappointed. I can’t recommend them highly enough.Thank you for asking me to take part in this review as I believe that this information is important for a company that deserves so much recognition.Jan 🌹"
- Jan - Success

"I use EASY FLOWERS all the time, as there is never any problems at all. Beautiful service, easy to do online. Outstanding FLOWERS 💐 precise and reliable deliveries 🚚 Awesome promotions 👏🏻 And really good prices. 💵 What else could I say about EASY FLOWERS, it’s far as I’m concerned they’re perfect, I would highly recommend them for your florist, you won’t be disappointed – Trust me. 🌹I’m grateful I had the opportunity to write this, it’s important that customers know when they are reading reviews.Once again thank you EASY FLOWERS, my last two deliveries last week with fantastic as usual."
- Jan - Success

"We're in Costa Rica and wanted to send flowers for my nephew's wedding. We choose easyflowers based on the good reviews read online.It was the best decision. Great price, beautiful flowers, prompt delivery, we couldn't have asked for a better service. Thanks."
- Paul - Ciudad Cariari

"The flowers received rave reviews from the hospital staff and Dad! Thank you for brightening his day."
- Jen - Abbotsford

"I didn't see the flowers but I got good review from the recipient. Thank you!"
- Riki - Gosnells

"Great job again EasyFlowers! I have just reviewed you on ProductReview also"
- Dani - Oatley

"Much happier with these flowers than the last two I’ve had delivered.The flowers were amazing and my mum (who is also a florist) said they looked amazing and were very fresh.Since my last review resulted in a complaint, I couldn’t be happier with the quality this time around"
- Rebekah - Byford

"placed a review onto google as well"
- Gabriela - Pyrmont

Contact Us!

We're here to help, and help quick!

New Order
Existing Order

Same Day Delivery
Australia Wide

ACCEPT DEAL
REJECT DEAL
Terms & Conditions
Save up to 20% OFF a special selection of products just for agreeing to receive our Weekly Deals & Discounts emails.
Offer does not apply to telephone orders. Online orders only. Must click Accept to redeem the deal. Cannot be used with any other offer.
Deal Expires: 24/01/2022