Zoe - Mount Compass

June 10, 2021

Fanastic! Flowers were amazing. Easy to use website. Ordered at 10.30am and flowers were delivered by 2pm the same day. Will definitely use again

Casey - Maryborough

June 14, 2021

Best service I’ve had in a long time.

Darren - Gatton

June 14, 2021

Excellent service

Maddie - Carina

June 14, 2021

Absolutely stunning

Jacqui - BAYSWATER

June 14, 2021

It would have been nice to know the status of the order post ordering. But it was delivered within the allotted time frame

James - Warwick

June 14, 2021

Tremendous service.

Stephanie - Frankston

June 14, 2021

Thank you, easy to order and beautiful flowers

Debbie - Hemingbrough

June 13, 2021

Was very helpful and professional we will be using this service again thank you

Wendy - AUBIN grove

June 13, 2021

Thankyou I sent flowers to Cris for her 60th birthday she just loved them said the roses smelt amazing I ordered 3 lots of flowers in the last 4 weeks and all were very happy thanking you again Wendy

CORRIE - Moggill

June 13, 2021

Just the perfect thing to brighten our daughters day. Thank you.

Mildred - Canning Vale

June 13, 2021

all good

Monique - Rutherford

June 13, 2021

Outstanding service and quality

Catherine - Rhyll

June 13, 2021

She was extremely happy with the flowers

Sharon - Glen Waverley

June 13, 2021

Fabulous company, have used many times. Alway great feedback for recipients

Michael - Mawson lakes

June 13, 2021

First time using but very happy

SEFO - PORIRUA

June 14, 2021

Excellent service thanks you soo much

kerrie - pelawmain

June 13, 2021

I have used your service more than once and have been totally satisfied all the time .thank you

Raquel - Noble Park

June 13, 2021

Very convenient & quick delivery

Carl - Sydney

June 13, 2021

Awesome

  • We Deliver Flowers Australia Wide

  • 100% Australian Owned & Operated

  • EASYFLOWERS Testimonials

We deliver flowers Australia wide, safely and securely, with our quality network of hand picked Australian florists. With over 100 arrangements of flowers Australia is covered, no matter what your style, taste or budget, all at highly competitive prices. All prices are in Australian dollars and include GST.

EASYFLOWERS® is Australia's best choice when shopping online for flowers just because, or for special occasions like Mother's Day Flowers or Valentine's Day Roses. With same day flower delivery Australia wide, we're also your source for last-minute gifts too. From birthday flowers to sympathy flowers, all of our hand-picked flower arrangements are worth more than a thousand words.

Our high quality Australian florists are located in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Darwin, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney as well as all major Australian regional centres including Geelong, Newcastle, Gold Coast, Townsville, Cairns, Wollongong, Launceston and Alice Springs. EASYFLOWERS® is proud to be an Australian owned and operated business completely independent of multi-national florist networks.

Online flower delivery has never been easier! A combination of the freshest flowers, quality independent florists and beautiful floral arrangements make this online florist hard to beat for quality, value and service.

EASYFLOWERS® is proud to be 100% Australian Owned and Operated. All of our flower arrangements are designed by Australian florists with our uniquely Australian style. Bright, colourful and bold flower designs typify Australian floral design. By buying Australian owned and operated you will also get better value for your money with flowers from $39 you are bound to save.

By buying Australian made you are supporting local Australian florists by keeping your money within our community. Our high quality Australian florists are located in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Darwin, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney as well as all major Australian regional centres including Geelong, Newcastle, Gold Coast, Wollongong, Launceston and Alice Springs.

"I use EASY FLOWERS all the time, as there is never any problems at all. Beautiful service, easy to do online. Outstanding FLOWERS 💐 precise and reliable deliveries 🚚 Awesome promotions 👏🏻 And really good prices. 💵 What else could I say about EASY FLOWERS, it’s far as I’m concerned they’re perfect, I would highly recommend them for your florist, you won’t be disappointed – Trust me. 🌹I’m grateful I had the opportunity to write this, it’s important that customers know when they are reading reviews.Once again thank you EASY FLOWERS, my last two deliveries last week with fantastic as usual."
- Jan - Success

"We're in Costa Rica and wanted to send flowers for my nephew's wedding. We choose easyflowers based on the good reviews read online.It was the best decision. Great price, beautiful flowers, prompt delivery, we couldn't have asked for a better service. Thanks."
- Paul - Ciudad Cariari

"The flowers received rave reviews from the hospital staff and Dad! Thank you for brightening his day."
- Jen - Abbotsford

"I didn't see the flowers but I got good review from the recipient. Thank you!"
- Riki - Gosnells

"Great job again EasyFlowers! I have just reviewed you on ProductReview also"
- Dani - Oatley

"Much happier with these flowers than the last two I’ve had delivered.The flowers were amazing and my mum (who is also a florist) said they looked amazing and were very fresh.Since my last review resulted in a complaint, I couldn’t be happier with the quality this time around"
- Rebekah - Byford

"placed a review onto google as well"
- Gabriela - Pyrmont

"An awesome company to deal with! So quick and easy to deal with when there was an issue.. super friendly. Love this service so much I also left a Google review! Thank you"
- Rebecca - Mansfield

"It is a bit hard to do a review on something you don't get to see but my daughter was delighted with the Gift thank you."
- Sheryl - Nelson

Contact Us!

We're here to help, and help quick!

New Order
Existing Order

Same Day Delivery
Australia Wide

ACCEPT DEAL
REJECT DEAL
Terms & Conditions
Save up to 20% OFF a special selection of products just for agreeing to receive our Weekly Deals & Discounts emails.
Offer does not apply to telephone orders. Online orders only. Must click Accept to redeem the deal. Cannot be used with any other offer.
Deal Expires: 15/06/2021