Sheree - South Windsor

January 12, 2021

A+ once again. Thank you!

Zoey - Port Kennedy

January 21, 2021

High quality beautiful flowers, so impressed and so worth the money my mum loved this flower arrangement. Will definitely purchase from here again! X

Andy - Oaklands Junction

January 22, 2021

Amazing, thanks again

Bronwen - Labrador

January 22, 2021

My sister loved her flowers,made her day

Rebecca - Redbank Plains

January 22, 2021

Beautiful flowers very happy

Suzanne - Morwell

January 22, 2021

Sister was happy

Aimee - Logan Reserve

January 22, 2021

Ordered flowers for my mother-in-law she was so happy she cried happy tears, thanks guys!

Emanuel - Ingleburn

January 22, 2021

Very happy

Scott - Balgowlah Heights

January 22, 2021

Amazing!

Janet - Highvale

January 22, 2021

My Aunty was delighted with her flowers for her birthday, The hardest part is choosing the flowers, so many to choose from!

Francisco - Thornlie

January 22, 2021

Fast delivery rigth on time thanks

Mark -

January 22, 2021

Thank you. Service and flowers were awesome. You will definitely be the place I come to again when I want to send flower . Thank you

Katie - Everton Hills

January 21, 2021

Yet another amazing delivery in a timely fashion with outstanding flowers. This is my one stop flower show for the whole of Australia. Just ordered in QLD for WA delivery the next day and it arrived without a hitch. Love this flower/ hamper service soooo much ❤️❤️❤️

Sue - Millbridge

January 21, 2021

Love getting my flowers from you

Helen - Glasgow

January 21, 2021

Granddaughter was delighted

Joann - Glengowrie

January 21, 2021

Thank you for being so prompt delivering these beautiful flowers.

Cheryl - Sheldon

January 21, 2021

Very impressed with the ease of organizing the delivery and the professional service you gave us!

Stephen - Greenway

January 21, 2021

More than five for delivery. When unable to leave at work the driver called the recipient and took the flowers to her house instead. Very effective.

  • We Deliver Flowers Australia Wide

  • 100% Australian Owned & Operated

  • EASYFLOWERS Testimonials

We deliver flowers Australia wide, safely and securely, with our quality network of hand picked Australian florists. With over 100 arrangements of flowers Australia is covered, no matter what your style, taste or budget, all at highly competitive prices. All prices are in Australian dollars and include GST.

EASYFLOWERS is Australia's best choice when shopping online for flowers just because, or for special occasions like Mother's Day Flowers or Valentine's Day Roses. With same day flower delivery Australia wide, we're also your source for last-minute gifts too. From birthday flowers to sympathy flowers, all of our hand-picked flower arrangements are worth more than a thousand words.

Our high quality Australian florists are located in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Darwin, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney as well as all major Australian regional centres including Geelong, Newcastle, Gold Coast, Townsville, Cairns, Wollongong, Launceston and Alice Springs. EASYFLOWERS is proud to be an Australian owned and operated business completely independent of multi-national florist networks.

Online flower delivery has never been easier! A combination of the freshest flowers, quality independent florists and beautiful floral arrangements make this online florist hard to beat for quality, value and service.

EASYFLOWERS is proud to be 100% Australian Owned and Operated. All of our flower arrangements are designed by Australian florists with our uniquely Australian style. Bright, colourful and bold flower designs typify Australian floral design. By buying Australian owned and operated you will also get better value for your money with flowers from $39 you are bound to save.

By buying Australian made you are supporting local Australian florists by keeping your money within our community. Our high quality Australian florists are located in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Darwin, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney as well as all major Australian regional centres including Geelong, Newcastle, Gold Coast, Wollongong, Launceston and Alice Springs.

"We're in Costa Rica and wanted to send flowers for my nephew's wedding. We choose easyflowers based on the good reviews read online.It was the best decision. Great price, beautiful flowers, prompt delivery, we couldn't have asked for a better service. Thanks."
- Paul - Ciudad Cariari

"The flowers received rave reviews from the hospital staff and Dad! Thank you for brightening his day."
- Jen - Abbotsford

"I didn't see the flowers but I got good review from the recipient. Thank you!"
- Riki - Gosnells

"Great job again EasyFlowers! I have just reviewed you on ProductReview also"
- Dani - Oatley

"Much happier with these flowers than the last two I’ve had delivered.The flowers were amazing and my mum (who is also a florist) said they looked amazing and were very fresh.Since my last review resulted in a complaint, I couldn’t be happier with the quality this time around"
- Rebekah - Byford

"placed a review onto google as well"
- Gabriela - Pyrmont

"An awesome company to deal with! So quick and easy to deal with when there was an issue.. super friendly. Love this service so much I also left a Google review! Thank you"
- Rebecca - Mansfield

"It is a bit hard to do a review on something you don't get to see but my daughter was delighted with the Gift thank you."
- Sheryl - Nelson

"Very satisfied with your service and will use again.Please don’t add my name to the review ( use anonymous)Best regardsAnon"
- Robert - Pegeia

Just Because
Flowers

When is the best time to send flowers?
When they’re completely unexpected!

Contact Us!

We're here to help, and help quick!

New Order
Existing Order

Same Day Delivery
Australia Wide

Order must be received before 2pm
Monday - Friday & 10am Saturday

ACCEPT DEAL
REJECT DEAL
Terms & Conditions
Save up to 20% OFF a special selection of products just for agreeing to receive our Weekly Deals & Discounts emails.
Offer does not apply to telephone orders. Online orders only. Must click Accept to redeem the deal. Cannot be used with any other offer.
Deal Expires: 24/01/2021