Trish - Roseville

January 25, 2020

Beautiful flowers! Perfect transaction and delivery. Thank you!

Suzy - Jubilee Pocket

January 25, 2020

Very impressed with the quality and mum absolutely loved the bear, whilst small she adores it. Thank you so much for your awesome service and such a friendly gentleman doing deliveries. Cheers xx

Savannah - Pinelands

January 24, 2020

Fantastic thankyou

FAYE - CONNEWAREE

January 24, 2020

Excellent delivery presentation value and service

Ross - Carseldine

January 24, 2020

Excellent all round service , always great too deal with

Ashlee -

January 24, 2020

Always great quality flowers and quick delivery. Wouldn’t order anywhere else but here

Simone - MELBOURNE

January 24, 2020

Repentant loved the arrangement

Vickie - Andrews Farm

January 24, 2020

Great service and with the complaint regarding a missing item it was addressed and delivered I was so impressed with the action of the service.

Lesley - YARRAWARRAH

January 24, 2020

Thank you for delivering to the correct address and letting me know the flowers had arrived

Jayashri - Beaumaris

January 25, 2020

Excellent service

Garry - West Tamworth

January 24, 2020

Always great service , flowers n price , be buying again soon , thanks 😃

MAUREEN - BANGOR

January 25, 2020

Ordered flowers online for my sisters birthday with just over 48 hrs notice. They were fresh bright and presented beautifully in their own container with ribbons. Will definitely use your service again. I live in UK and to get a gift to family so far away I Perth WA was fantastic. Thankyou. M

Jeanette - Booval

January 24, 2020

Excellent service provided to ensure flowers were delivered to my daughter

Leanne - Perth wa

January 24, 2020

Great job

John - Islington

January 25, 2020

Excellent communication.

Robert - Lucas

January 25, 2020

Better value and no fuss.

Primrose - Mansfield Park

January 24, 2020

Service was exceptional. You went above and beyond to meet my needs

Sharon - Baldivis

January 24, 2020

Sister loved her flowers

Jo - Coolamon

January 24, 2020

The recipient of these flowers was very happy with them.

  • We Deliver Flowers Australia Wide

  • 100% Australian Owned & Operated

  • EASYFLOWERS Testimonials

We deliver flowers Australia wide, safely and securely, with our quality network of hand picked Australian florists. With over 100 arrangements of flowers Australia is covered, no matter what your style, taste or budget, all at highly competitive prices. All prices are in Australian dollars and include GST.

Our high quality Australian florists are located in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Darwin, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney as well as all major Australian regional centres including Geelong, Newcastle, Gold Coast, Wollongong, Launceston and Alice Springs. easyflowers.com.au is proud to be an Australian owned and operated business completely independent of the multi-national Interflora ™ florist network.

Online flower delivery has never been easier! A combination of the freshest flowers, quality independent florists and beautiful floral arrangements make this online florist hard to beat for quality, value and service.

EASYFLOWERS is proud to be 100% Australian Owned and Operated. All of our flower arrangements are designed by Australian florists with our uniquely Australian style. Bright, colourful and bold flower designs typify Australian floral design. By buying Australian owned and operated you will also get better value for your money with flowers from $39 you are bound to save.

By buying Australian made you are supporting local Australian florists by keeping your money within our community. Our high quality Australian florists are located in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Darwin, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney as well as all major Australian regional centres including Geelong, Newcastle, Gold Coast, Wollongong, Launceston and Alice Springs.

"It is a bit hard to do a review on something you don't get to see but my daughter was delighted with the Gift thank you."
- Sheryl - Nelson

"Very satisfied with your service and will use again.Please don’t add my name to the review ( use anonymous)Best regardsAnon"
- Robert - Pegeia

"I saw quite a few negative reviews after ordering from the website and became distressed, thankfully however, the flowers and chocolates had both arrived. I placed my order at 11 AM and received them by 2:30 PM. I am thrilled with this service and will certainly becoming back."
- Emma - Coopers Plains

"Only gave a bad review for delivery as it wasn’t possible to be delivered before or after Xmas until Jan 7. Customer service is good, thanks Kim"
- Kim - Port Macquarie

"Thank you for the flowers delivered. Got good reviews that the flowers were great"
- Geraldine - Glendenning

"All good and happy, I didn't get to see flowers as I ordered interstate, but the person i got them for was happy. The only improvement would be to have a delivery notification similar to allot of other types of delivery, so I know when they have been delivered with spoiling the surprise. (this review is same as my previous as I made two orders round the same time.)"
- Caleb - Felixstow

"My first time using this kind of service, i looked at a lot of florists online and their reviews. I'm glad I chose easy flowers. My friend loved her birthday flowers. She sent a photo and they were gorgeous. Thank you, keep up the great service."
- Deborah - POINT COOK

"Thankyou so much for these lovely flowers. Sorry I'm so late with the review. My Auntie was thrilled with the flowers and, according to her daughter, some of the blooms are still looking great. Please send my thanks to the provider in Brisbane. A job well done. Bev. Alway"
- Beverley - Belmont

"I saw on a review website somewhere, a selection of mixed reviews about Easyflowers. This was after I placed my order, so I wondered if I had made a mistake. However, I could not fault the service, the flowers were in beautiful condition, very well presented, were delivered in the morning of the requested delivery day and certainly not overpriced, in my opinion. An excellent experience and a satisfied customer here."
- Jeff - Pascoe Vale

Just Because
Flowers

When is the best time to send flowers?
When they’re completely unexpected!

Contact Us!

We're here to help, and help quick!

New Order
Existing Order

Same Day Delivery
Australia Wide

Order must be received before 2pm
Monday - Friday & 10am Saturday

ACCEPT DEAL
REJECT DEAL
Terms & Conditions
Save up to 25% OFF a special selection of products just for agreeing to receive our Weekly Deals & Discounts emails.
Offer does not apply to telephone orders. Online orders only. Must click Accept to redeem the deal. Cannot be used with any other offer.
Deal Expires: 27/01/2020