Joanne - BELMONT

September 21, 2019

Quick reliable service

Ben - Springfield

September 21, 2019

Highly recommended

Neven - Waikiki

September 21, 2019

She Absolutely Loved The Surprise, Thank You Very Much

Michele - Yass

September 21, 2019

Wonderful service, beautiful flowers

Nathan - Cockburn Central

September 21, 2019

The flowers were for a funeral and you did my family proud. Thank you.

Sal - Cranbourne East

September 19, 2019

The flowers arrived early and in excellent quality thank you and well done

Matthew - Berowra

September 21, 2019

Always perfect arrangements

Anita - Newtown

September 21, 2019

Thank you for such speedy service and change of address at the last minute. The flowers are beautiful.

Joanne - Lemon Tree Passage

September 21, 2019

Beautiful flowers great efficient friendly service

Robin - StIves

September 21, 2019

Stunning!!!

Angela - Tomerong

September 20, 2019

thank you for the prompt delivery and beautiful arrangement

John - Camden Park

September 20, 2019

My Wife loved them and got heaps of comments from fellow work colleagues.Easy to use system.

Amanda - Palmwoods

September 20, 2019

Beautiful thank you

Ray - Kelso

September 20, 2019

My wife loved them. Ordered late in the morning but still delivered in the afternoon. Thanks

D - Albert Park

September 20, 2019

Good work!

Lailani - ROXBURGH PARK

September 20, 2019

thank you for the good service

Michael - Coffs Harbour

September 21, 2019

Delivered promptly and was loved by the Receiver

Amanda - Palmwoods

September 20, 2019

Beautiful they were adored

Kate - Box Hill

September 20, 2019

They were very happy to receive the flowers and the message. thank you

  • We Deliver Flowers Australia Wide

  • 100% Australian Owned & Operated

  • EASYFLOWERS Testimonials

We deliver flowers Australia wide, safely and securely, with our quality network of hand picked Australian florists. With over 100 arrangements of flowers Australia is covered, no matter what your style, taste or budget, all at highly competitive prices. All prices are in Australian dollars and include GST.

Our high quality Australian florists are located in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Darwin, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney as well as all major Australian regional centres including Geelong, Newcastle, Gold Coast, Wollongong, Launceston and Alice Springs. easyflowers.com.au is proud to be an Australian owned and operated business completely independent of the multi-national Interflora ™ florist network.

Online flower delivery has never been easier! A combination of the freshest flowers, quality independent florists and beautiful floral arrangements make this online florist hard to beat for quality, value and service.

EASYFLOWERS is proud to be 100% Australian Owned and Operated. All of our flower arrangements are designed by Australian florists with our uniquely Australian style. Bright, colourful and bold flower designs typify Australian floral design. By buying Australian owned and operated you will also get better value for your money with flowers from $39 you are bound to save.

By buying Australian made you are supporting local Australian florists by keeping your money within our community. Our high quality Australian florists are located in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Darwin, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney as well as all major Australian regional centres including Geelong, Newcastle, Gold Coast, Wollongong, Launceston and Alice Springs.

"It is a bit hard to do a review on something you don't get to see but my daughter was delighted with the Gift thank you."
- Sheryl - Nelson

"Very satisfied with your service and will use again.Please don’t add my name to the review ( use anonymous)Best regardsAnon"
- Robert - Pegeia

"I saw quite a few negative reviews after ordering from the website and became distressed, thankfully however, the flowers and chocolates had both arrived. I placed my order at 11 AM and received them by 2:30 PM. I am thrilled with this service and will certainly becoming back."
- Emma - Coopers Plains

"Only gave a bad review for delivery as it wasn’t possible to be delivered before or after Xmas until Jan 7. Customer service is good, thanks Kim"
- Kim - Port Macquarie

"Thank you for the flowers delivered. Got good reviews that the flowers were great"
- Geraldine - Glendenning

"All good and happy, I didn't get to see flowers as I ordered interstate, but the person i got them for was happy. The only improvement would be to have a delivery notification similar to allot of other types of delivery, so I know when they have been delivered with spoiling the surprise. (this review is same as my previous as I made two orders round the same time.)"
- Caleb - Felixstow

"My first time using this kind of service, i looked at a lot of florists online and their reviews. I'm glad I chose easy flowers. My friend loved her birthday flowers. She sent a photo and they were gorgeous. Thank you, keep up the great service."
- Deborah - POINT COOK

"Thankyou so much for these lovely flowers. Sorry I'm so late with the review. My Auntie was thrilled with the flowers and, according to her daughter, some of the blooms are still looking great. Please send my thanks to the provider in Brisbane. A job well done. Bev. Alway"
- Beverley - Belmont

"I saw on a review website somewhere, a selection of mixed reviews about Easyflowers. This was after I placed my order, so I wondered if I had made a mistake. However, I could not fault the service, the flowers were in beautiful condition, very well presented, were delivered in the morning of the requested delivery day and certainly not overpriced, in my opinion. An excellent experience and a satisfied customer here."
- Jeff - Pascoe Vale

"You went above and beyond to deliver this bouquet in time. Thank you so much for a great customer experience, service and swift response. The receiver was very happy with the surprise. I also provided a good review for you guys on Productreview.com.au"
- Magda -

Contact Us!

We're here to help, and help quick!

New Order
Existing Order

Same Day Delivery
Australia Wide

Order must be received before 2pm
Monday - Friday & 10am Saturday

ACCEPT DEAL
REJECT DEAL
Terms & Conditions
Save up to 25% OFF a special selection of products just for agreeing to receive our Weekly Deals & Discounts emails.
Offer does not apply to telephone orders. Online orders only. Must click Accept to redeem the deal. Cannot be used with any other offer.
Deal Expires: 23/09/2019