Bradley - Goulburn

December 12, 2019

A difficult delivery and I knew it would be . You did great for such an isolated location .

Rose - Vaughan

December 10, 2019

Beautiful

Cassie - Weymouth

December 10, 2019

Ordering from the UK to friends in Melbourne is made easy! Used this company a number of times. Beautiful flowers and very reliable. Thank you

Shane - Indooroopilly

December 10, 2019

She loved them.

Christian - Vista

December 11, 2019

We were aware that the flowers would not be identical to those shown on the web site and Easyflowers contacted us prior to delivery to confirm whether this would be OK. Our friends, who received the flowers, contacted us to tell us that they were lovely. We didn’t see them ourselves but feel confident that they would have been well chosen and that the arrangement was well done. Would be happy to use them again.

Belinda - Forest Lake

December 10, 2019

2nd time we have used your business both times were great. Thank you!

Elizabeth - Grays Point

December 10, 2019

I received a photo of the flowers and they were as lovely as I had hoped.

Kelly - Wentworthville

December 09, 2019

Exceptional service as always

Carol - Upper Copmanhurst

December 09, 2019

Fantastic company, highly recommended. Simple to use web site and service is impeccable.

Samuel - Accra

December 11, 2019

Fast Delivery

Kelli - Newman

December 09, 2019

Excellent they looked amazing

Matt -

December 09, 2019

Very smooth transaction once again. Thank you.

Sue - Blackburn North

December 09, 2019

Very happy with the arrangement, the service. the cost and the delivery time. Will definitely use Easy Flowers again.

Sam - Narraweena

December 10, 2019

Very happy with everything thanks

Ryan - Ashwood

December 09, 2019

Fantastic service and a nice bunch of flowers delivered in a very timely manner.

tira - Lower Hutt

December 10, 2019

Very happy customer

Geoffrey - Kenmore

December 09, 2019

Aunt was very happy

Nikki - Joondalup

December 09, 2019

They were very beauitful Thank you

  • We Deliver Flowers Australia Wide

  • 100% Australian Owned & Operated

  • EASYFLOWERS Testimonials

We deliver flowers Australia wide, safely and securely, with our quality network of hand picked Australian florists. With over 100 arrangements of flowers Australia is covered, no matter what your style, taste or budget, all at highly competitive prices. All prices are in Australian dollars and include GST.

Our high quality Australian florists are located in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Darwin, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney as well as all major Australian regional centres including Geelong, Newcastle, Gold Coast, Wollongong, Launceston and Alice Springs. easyflowers.com.au is proud to be an Australian owned and operated business completely independent of the multi-national Interflora ™ florist network.

Online flower delivery has never been easier! A combination of the freshest flowers, quality independent florists and beautiful floral arrangements make this online florist hard to beat for quality, value and service.

EASYFLOWERS is proud to be 100% Australian Owned and Operated. All of our flower arrangements are designed by Australian florists with our uniquely Australian style. Bright, colourful and bold flower designs typify Australian floral design. By buying Australian owned and operated you will also get better value for your money with flowers from $39 you are bound to save.

By buying Australian made you are supporting local Australian florists by keeping your money within our community. Our high quality Australian florists are located in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Darwin, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney as well as all major Australian regional centres including Geelong, Newcastle, Gold Coast, Wollongong, Launceston and Alice Springs.

"It is a bit hard to do a review on something you don't get to see but my daughter was delighted with the Gift thank you."
- Sheryl - Nelson

"Very satisfied with your service and will use again.Please don’t add my name to the review ( use anonymous)Best regardsAnon"
- Robert - Pegeia

"I saw quite a few negative reviews after ordering from the website and became distressed, thankfully however, the flowers and chocolates had both arrived. I placed my order at 11 AM and received them by 2:30 PM. I am thrilled with this service and will certainly becoming back."
- Emma - Coopers Plains

"Only gave a bad review for delivery as it wasn’t possible to be delivered before or after Xmas until Jan 7. Customer service is good, thanks Kim"
- Kim - Port Macquarie

"Thank you for the flowers delivered. Got good reviews that the flowers were great"
- Geraldine - Glendenning

"All good and happy, I didn't get to see flowers as I ordered interstate, but the person i got them for was happy. The only improvement would be to have a delivery notification similar to allot of other types of delivery, so I know when they have been delivered with spoiling the surprise. (this review is same as my previous as I made two orders round the same time.)"
- Caleb - Felixstow

"My first time using this kind of service, i looked at a lot of florists online and their reviews. I'm glad I chose easy flowers. My friend loved her birthday flowers. She sent a photo and they were gorgeous. Thank you, keep up the great service."
- Deborah - POINT COOK

"Thankyou so much for these lovely flowers. Sorry I'm so late with the review. My Auntie was thrilled with the flowers and, according to her daughter, some of the blooms are still looking great. Please send my thanks to the provider in Brisbane. A job well done. Bev. Alway"
- Beverley - Belmont

"I saw on a review website somewhere, a selection of mixed reviews about Easyflowers. This was after I placed my order, so I wondered if I had made a mistake. However, I could not fault the service, the flowers were in beautiful condition, very well presented, were delivered in the morning of the requested delivery day and certainly not overpriced, in my opinion. An excellent experience and a satisfied customer here."
- Jeff - Pascoe Vale

Just Because
Flowers

When is the best time to send flowers?
When they’re completely unexpected!

Contact Us!

We're here to help, and help quick!

New Order
Existing Order

Same Day Delivery
Australia Wide

Order must be received before 2pm
Monday - Friday & 10am Saturday

ACCEPT DEAL
REJECT DEAL
Terms & Conditions
Save up to 25% OFF a special selection of products just for agreeing to receive our Weekly Deals & Discounts emails.
Offer does not apply to telephone orders. Online orders only. Must click Accept to redeem the deal. Cannot be used with any other offer.
Deal Expires: 13/12/2019