Nicole - Beenleigh

August 21, 2019

Th flowers were amazingly beautiful, even better than the photo online. The service was amazing and delivery was fantastic. I would recommend these guy to everyone. Extremely Happy Customer here :D

Vicko - Balcatta

August 20, 2019

Always happy with your service. Thank you guys! I am your customer for good.

Sandy - Dawson

August 21, 2019

Flowers on time & easy to do

Felicity - London

August 21, 2019

Thank you

Janet - Lanarkshire

August 21, 2019

Marguerite was delighted with the flowers and sent me a photo. They looked fab. Thanks

Ross - Blackwater

August 20, 2019

Really good thanks

David - Hoppers Crossing

August 21, 2019

So quick and easy, my Fiance loved her flowers for her birthday. Pricing was good and i organised it on the Friday and they were delivered to her work on the Saturday. Would highly recommend this service!

DANIEL - CONCORD

August 20, 2019

Unable to comment on quality and presentation but the flowers were reportedly well received. Otherwise I was happy with the ease of ordering, the quick response, information and delivery as promised. Thank you.

Naomi - Pental Island

August 20, 2019

Put a smile on friend who was down faces thank you

Lisa - WYNDHAM VALE

August 20, 2019

Lovely flowers.

Raelene - BURPENGARY

August 20, 2019

Fantastic as always

Rosemary - South Nanango

August 20, 2019

Hi, Dimi was overjoyed with the flowers and said they were easily the best she'd received so thank you for providing such a quality service.

Peter - Singapore

August 19, 2019

From Singapore to Chadstone with love all the way. Thanks Easy Flowers

Desmond -

August 20, 2019

Excellent

Danielle - CARRUM DOWNS

August 19, 2019

My Goddaughter loved her flowers thank you.

Judy - Cleveland

August 19, 2019

Flowers were very much appreciated, thank you

Matthew - Miranda

August 19, 2019

Sweet

Leanne - Williamtown

August 20, 2019

Was little unsure about ordering online but was very happy with service and my Order flowers and how quick order process was delivered on time.leanne

Brad - Wakerley

August 19, 2019

No hassle service with a great quality product

  • We Deliver Flowers Australia Wide

  • 100% Australian Owned & Operated

  • EASYFLOWERS Testimonials

We deliver flowers Australia wide, safely and securely, with our quality network of hand picked Australian florists. With over 100 arrangements of flowers Australia is covered, no matter what your style, taste or budget, all at highly competitive prices. All prices are in Australian dollars and include GST.

Our high quality Australian florists are located in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Darwin, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney as well as all major Australian regional centres including Geelong, Newcastle, Gold Coast, Wollongong, Launceston and Alice Springs. easyflowers.com.au is proud to be an Australian owned and operated business completely independent of the multi-national Interflora ™ florist network.

Online flower delivery has never been easier! A combination of the freshest flowers, quality independent florists and beautiful floral arrangements make this online florist hard to beat for quality, value and service.

EASYFLOWERS is proud to be 100% Australian Owned and Operated. All of our flower arrangements are designed by Australian florists with our uniquely Australian style. Bright, colourful and bold flower designs typify Australian floral design. By buying Australian owned and operated you will also get better value for your money with flowers from $39 you are bound to save.

By buying Australian made you are supporting local Australian florists by keeping your money within our community. Our high quality Australian florists are located in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Darwin, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney as well as all major Australian regional centres including Geelong, Newcastle, Gold Coast, Wollongong, Launceston and Alice Springs.

"It is a bit hard to do a review on something you don't get to see but my daughter was delighted with the Gift thank you."
- Sheryl - Nelson

"Very satisfied with your service and will use again.Please don’t add my name to the review ( use anonymous)Best regardsAnon"
- Robert - Pegeia

"I saw quite a few negative reviews after ordering from the website and became distressed, thankfully however, the flowers and chocolates had both arrived. I placed my order at 11 AM and received them by 2:30 PM. I am thrilled with this service and will certainly becoming back."
- Emma - Coopers Plains

"Only gave a bad review for delivery as it wasn’t possible to be delivered before or after Xmas until Jan 7. Customer service is good, thanks Kim"
- Kim - Port Macquarie

"Thank you for the flowers delivered. Got good reviews that the flowers were great"
- Geraldine - Glendenning

"All good and happy, I didn't get to see flowers as I ordered interstate, but the person i got them for was happy. The only improvement would be to have a delivery notification similar to allot of other types of delivery, so I know when they have been delivered with spoiling the surprise. (this review is same as my previous as I made two orders round the same time.)"
- Caleb - Felixstow

"My first time using this kind of service, i looked at a lot of florists online and their reviews. I'm glad I chose easy flowers. My friend loved her birthday flowers. She sent a photo and they were gorgeous. Thank you, keep up the great service."
- Deborah - POINT COOK

"Thankyou so much for these lovely flowers. Sorry I'm so late with the review. My Auntie was thrilled with the flowers and, according to her daughter, some of the blooms are still looking great. Please send my thanks to the provider in Brisbane. A job well done. Bev. Alway"
- Beverley - Belmont

"I saw on a review website somewhere, a selection of mixed reviews about Easyflowers. This was after I placed my order, so I wondered if I had made a mistake. However, I could not fault the service, the flowers were in beautiful condition, very well presented, were delivered in the morning of the requested delivery day and certainly not overpriced, in my opinion. An excellent experience and a satisfied customer here."
- Jeff - Pascoe Vale

"You went above and beyond to deliver this bouquet in time. Thank you so much for a great customer experience, service and swift response. The receiver was very happy with the surprise. I also provided a good review for you guys on Productreview.com.au"
- Magda -

Contact Us!

We're here to help, and help quick!

New Order
Existing Order

Same Day Delivery
Australia Wide

Order must be received before 2pm
Monday - Friday & 10am Saturday

ACCEPT DEAL
REJECT DEAL
Terms & Conditions
Save up to 25% OFF a special selection of products just for agreeing to receive our Weekly Deals & Discounts emails.
Offer does not apply to telephone orders. Online orders only. Must click Accept to redeem the deal. Cannot be used with any other offer.
Deal Expires: 22/08/2019