Mansour - St Marys

October 15, 2019

Thank you very much everything was perfect a very happy customer.

Libby - Yulara

October 15, 2019

Perfect, thank you so much

Valeta - Townview

October 15, 2019

Very good customer service.

Kim - North Maclean

October 15, 2019

fast service thank you

Samantha - Narre Warren

October 15, 2019

So happy with the service and product! It definitely made my mums day for her birthday

Cath - Warrimoo

October 15, 2019

Recipent was thrilled. Thank you

Dean - Northbridge

October 15, 2019

The recipient moved address and so weren;t able to deliver first time round . The easyflowers team went above and beyond to find the new address and made sure the flowers were delivered.

BETTY - Ingleburn

October 15, 2019

The flowers were beautiful. Thank you so much.

Wendy - Meadow springs

October 14, 2019

Thankyou again very happy with flowers

Christine - Narangba

October 14, 2019

The display was beautiful and was very much appreciated by the recipient.

Bronwyn - Imbil

October 15, 2019

First time I have used this florist. I ordered from Qld and it was all so easy on the internet to order. No hassles at all and will certainly use this florist again. 10/10 service.

Kellie - Andergrove

October 15, 2019

All done via the Internet, communications about having to change the arrangement as well. Happy with service provided and delivered within 24hrs. Would use your service again, thank you.

Karen - Carnegie

October 14, 2019

Great service and quality.

Maria - Oxenford

October 14, 2019

Very happy with purchase.

Ben - Warrnambool

October 14, 2019

I love how I get a confirmation upon delivery that’s a must

Sue - Young

October 14, 2019

Friends said the flowers were beautiful.

Natalie - Para Hills

October 15, 2019

Thankyou, my friend loved her birthday flowers!

Heidi - Parkinson

October 14, 2019

Tony was very appreciative of the display

Marylou - Baulkham Hills

October 14, 2019

Personally didn't see the flowers but going to assume they're fine. Fast efficient service

  • We Deliver Flowers Australia Wide

  • 100% Australian Owned & Operated

  • EASYFLOWERS Testimonials

We deliver flowers Australia wide, safely and securely, with our quality network of hand picked Australian florists. With over 100 arrangements of flowers Australia is covered, no matter what your style, taste or budget, all at highly competitive prices. All prices are in Australian dollars and include GST.

Our high quality Australian florists are located in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Darwin, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney as well as all major Australian regional centres including Geelong, Newcastle, Gold Coast, Wollongong, Launceston and Alice Springs. easyflowers.com.au is proud to be an Australian owned and operated business completely independent of the multi-national Interflora ™ florist network.

Online flower delivery has never been easier! A combination of the freshest flowers, quality independent florists and beautiful floral arrangements make this online florist hard to beat for quality, value and service.

EASYFLOWERS is proud to be 100% Australian Owned and Operated. All of our flower arrangements are designed by Australian florists with our uniquely Australian style. Bright, colourful and bold flower designs typify Australian floral design. By buying Australian owned and operated you will also get better value for your money with flowers from $39 you are bound to save.

By buying Australian made you are supporting local Australian florists by keeping your money within our community. Our high quality Australian florists are located in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Darwin, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney as well as all major Australian regional centres including Geelong, Newcastle, Gold Coast, Wollongong, Launceston and Alice Springs.

"It is a bit hard to do a review on something you don't get to see but my daughter was delighted with the Gift thank you."
- Sheryl - Nelson

"Very satisfied with your service and will use again.Please don’t add my name to the review ( use anonymous)Best regardsAnon"
- Robert - Pegeia

"I saw quite a few negative reviews after ordering from the website and became distressed, thankfully however, the flowers and chocolates had both arrived. I placed my order at 11 AM and received them by 2:30 PM. I am thrilled with this service and will certainly becoming back."
- Emma - Coopers Plains

"Only gave a bad review for delivery as it wasn’t possible to be delivered before or after Xmas until Jan 7. Customer service is good, thanks Kim"
- Kim - Port Macquarie

"Thank you for the flowers delivered. Got good reviews that the flowers were great"
- Geraldine - Glendenning

"All good and happy, I didn't get to see flowers as I ordered interstate, but the person i got them for was happy. The only improvement would be to have a delivery notification similar to allot of other types of delivery, so I know when they have been delivered with spoiling the surprise. (this review is same as my previous as I made two orders round the same time.)"
- Caleb - Felixstow

"My first time using this kind of service, i looked at a lot of florists online and their reviews. I'm glad I chose easy flowers. My friend loved her birthday flowers. She sent a photo and they were gorgeous. Thank you, keep up the great service."
- Deborah - POINT COOK

"Thankyou so much for these lovely flowers. Sorry I'm so late with the review. My Auntie was thrilled with the flowers and, according to her daughter, some of the blooms are still looking great. Please send my thanks to the provider in Brisbane. A job well done. Bev. Alway"
- Beverley - Belmont

"I saw on a review website somewhere, a selection of mixed reviews about Easyflowers. This was after I placed my order, so I wondered if I had made a mistake. However, I could not fault the service, the flowers were in beautiful condition, very well presented, were delivered in the morning of the requested delivery day and certainly not overpriced, in my opinion. An excellent experience and a satisfied customer here."
- Jeff - Pascoe Vale

"You went above and beyond to deliver this bouquet in time. Thank you so much for a great customer experience, service and swift response. The receiver was very happy with the surprise. I also provided a good review for you guys on Productreview.com.au"
- Magda -

Just Because
Flowers

When is the best time to send flowers?
When they’re completely unexpected!

Contact Us!

We're here to help, and help quick!

New Order
Existing Order

Same Day Delivery
Australia Wide

Order must be received before 2pm
Monday - Friday & 10am Saturday

ACCEPT DEAL
REJECT DEAL
Terms & Conditions
Save up to 25% OFF a special selection of products just for agreeing to receive our Weekly Deals & Discounts emails.
Offer does not apply to telephone orders. Online orders only. Must click Accept to redeem the deal. Cannot be used with any other offer.
Deal Expires: 17/10/2019