Coral -

July 16, 2019

Very Happy

Jackie - Baldivis

July 15, 2019

Have used them in the past. Highly recommend. Great company With good customer service. Goods as promised.

Elaine - Coolangatta

July 15, 2019

One VERY happy and surprised lady! Thanks.

Brenda - Carrington

July 15, 2019

Thank you

Lorrene - Mount Johns

July 15, 2019

Very happy with the flowers delivered.

Geoff - Sippy Downs

July 15, 2019

Would use this company again

Leanne - Wongawallan

July 15, 2019

They called me to say some of the flowers were not available, however they substituted them with some others and my niece loved the arrangement. Great Service

Karen - Burdell

July 16, 2019

I thought the flower presentation did not look as full as the advertised product. I asked for pink to be substituted for orange/ yellow & this was done nicely

Frances - Zillmere

July 16, 2019

Very good customer service. There was an issue with the delivery address and Easy flowers was quick to resolve the issue.

Sally - Fairfield East

July 15, 2019

The flowers looked beautiful. Customer service is amazing.

Peter - Templestowe

July 15, 2019

Recipient was very happy with the flowers. Very appreciative of the quality.

Karyn - Rye

July 15, 2019

My work place was delighted with order - thank you for making it easy to make people feel appreciated

Melissa - Calavos

July 15, 2019

Really fast delivery. Recipients were over the moon. Thank you.

Jacinta - Rowville

July 16, 2019

Flowers were beautiful and the communication throughout the process was applaudable. I would recommend EasyFlowers to friends and use them again. thanks you

Matt - Berwick

July 15, 2019

Very good service , will use again

Veronica - Dianella

July 15, 2019

Awesome thank you

Kelvin - Seville Grove

July 16, 2019

I work away from my town for two week intervals so It was harder to confirm delivery on the day it was delivered, mainly because the couriers may not have the time to check and respond to enquiries on the spot but otherwise my delivery was made when promised and wife loved them :)Delivery confirmation was made the following day via text message.

Shar - Yorkeys Knob

July 16, 2019

Very happy. Thank you!

  • We Deliver Flowers Australia Wide

  • 100% Australian Owned & Operated

  • EASYFLOWERS Testimonials

We deliver flowers Australia wide, safely and securely, with our quality network of hand picked Australian florists. With over 100 arrangements of flowers Australia is covered, no matter what your style, taste or budget, all at highly competitive prices. All prices are in Australian dollars and include GST.

Our high quality Australian florists are located in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Darwin, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney as well as all major Australian regional centres including Geelong, Newcastle, Gold Coast, Wollongong, Launceston and Alice Springs. easyflowers.com.au is proud to be an Australian owned and operated business completely independent of the multi-national Interflora ™ florist network.

Online flower delivery has never been easier! A combination of the freshest flowers, quality independent florists and beautiful floral arrangements make this online florist hard to beat for quality, value and service.

EASYFLOWERS is proud to be 100% Australian Owned and Operated. All of our flower arrangements are designed by Australian florists with our uniquely Australian style. Bright, colourful and bold flower designs typify Australian floral design. By buying Australian owned and operated you will also get better value for your money with flowers from $39 you are bound to save.

By buying Australian made you are supporting local Australian florists by keeping your money within our community. Our high quality Australian florists are located in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Darwin, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney as well as all major Australian regional centres including Geelong, Newcastle, Gold Coast, Wollongong, Launceston and Alice Springs.

"It is a bit hard to do a review on something you don't get to see but my daughter was delighted with the Gift thank you."
- Sheryl - Nelson

"Very satisfied with your service and will use again.Please don’t add my name to the review ( use anonymous)Best regardsAnon"
- Robert - Pegeia

"I saw quite a few negative reviews after ordering from the website and became distressed, thankfully however, the flowers and chocolates had both arrived. I placed my order at 11 AM and received them by 2:30 PM. I am thrilled with this service and will certainly becoming back."
- Emma - Coopers Plains

"Only gave a bad review for delivery as it wasn’t possible to be delivered before or after Xmas until Jan 7. Customer service is good, thanks Kim"
- Kim - Port Macquarie

"Thank you for the flowers delivered. Got good reviews that the flowers were great"
- Geraldine - Glendenning

"All good and happy, I didn't get to see flowers as I ordered interstate, but the person i got them for was happy. The only improvement would be to have a delivery notification similar to allot of other types of delivery, so I know when they have been delivered with spoiling the surprise. (this review is same as my previous as I made two orders round the same time.)"
- Caleb - Felixstow

"My first time using this kind of service, i looked at a lot of florists online and their reviews. I'm glad I chose easy flowers. My friend loved her birthday flowers. She sent a photo and they were gorgeous. Thank you, keep up the great service."
- Deborah - POINT COOK

"Thankyou so much for these lovely flowers. Sorry I'm so late with the review. My Auntie was thrilled with the flowers and, according to her daughter, some of the blooms are still looking great. Please send my thanks to the provider in Brisbane. A job well done. Bev. Alway"
- Beverley - Belmont

"I saw on a review website somewhere, a selection of mixed reviews about Easyflowers. This was after I placed my order, so I wondered if I had made a mistake. However, I could not fault the service, the flowers were in beautiful condition, very well presented, were delivered in the morning of the requested delivery day and certainly not overpriced, in my opinion. An excellent experience and a satisfied customer here."
- Jeff - Pascoe Vale

"You went above and beyond to deliver this bouquet in time. Thank you so much for a great customer experience, service and swift response. The receiver was very happy with the surprise. I also provided a good review for you guys on Productreview.com.au"
- Magda -

Contact Us!

We're here to help, and help quick!

New Order
Existing Order

Same Day Delivery
Australia Wide

Order must be received before 2pm
Monday - Friday & 10am Saturday

ACCEPT DEAL
REJECT DEAL
Terms & Conditions
Save up to 25% OFF a special selection of products just for agreeing to receive our Weekly Deals & Discounts emails.
Offer does not apply to telephone orders. Online orders only. Must click Accept to redeem the deal. Cannot be used with any other offer.
Deal Expires: 18/07/2019