Jenny - Fullerton Cove

June 26, 2019

Thank you service was excellent flowers were beautiful delivered within 2 2/2 hours of ordering. Thank you

Pam - Braitling

June 27, 2019

very grateful for an excellent service .Thank you

Jean - Lakelands

June 25, 2019

Always here that the flowers are lovely , thanks

Kate - Riversdale

June 27, 2019

Sent some flowers to a grieving family member from overseas. Very easy to organise via the website. Delivered on time, presentation great.

Kathleen -

June 27, 2019

I will definitely be using this great service again!!!

Debra - Coorparoo

June 27, 2019

Love using great price, value, choice and quick delivery. Thank you.

Colleen - Cambooya

June 27, 2019

great service thanks

Jack - The Entrance

June 27, 2019

Very happy with the quality of the flowers, the presentation was fabulous.

Rebecca - Ferny Grove

June 27, 2019

Very quick turn around from placing the order to delivery

Juan - Carrollton

June 27, 2019

Excellent communication and customer service. It was a painless transaction! Deliver on time and to the right place!

Philip - Clyde North

June 27, 2019

Although I haven’t seen them I was told they were beautiful

Haylee - Maryborough

June 27, 2019

Thank you for the flowers. My friend loved them!

Chanelle - Rosebery

June 27, 2019

First time using EasyFlowers & after the perfect experience I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Thank you for making my girlfriends day magical

Karen - Port macquarie

June 27, 2019

Easy access, beautiful flowers and reliable delivery thank you

MICHELLE - CLEAR ISLAND WATERS

June 27, 2019

The blooms, bubbles, & bonbons were an absolute hit. My friend, who was celebrating her 90th Birthday & was overwhelmed. Easy Flowers certainly lives up to your name. Thankyou

Vikki - Port Macquarie

June 27, 2019

Anna Loved it many thanks xo

shannon -

June 25, 2019

Thank you for sorting out where the delivery had to go.

Kate - Keilor

June 25, 2019

Pleased with it all but found the delivery price to be a bit high

Monique -

June 25, 2019

Jo was really impressed with her flowers it brightened up her day.

  • We Deliver Flowers Australia Wide

  • 100% Australian Owned & Operated

  • EASYFLOWERS Testimonials

We deliver flowers Australia wide, safely and securely, with our quality network of hand picked Australian florists. With over 100 arrangements of flowers Australia is covered, no matter what your style, taste or budget, all at highly competitive prices. All prices are in Australian dollars and include GST.

Our high quality Australian florists are located in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Darwin, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney as well as all major Australian regional centres including Geelong, Newcastle, Gold Coast, Wollongong, Launceston and Alice Springs. easyflowers.com.au is proud to be an Australian owned and operated business completely independent of the multi-national Interflora ™ florist network.

Online flower delivery has never been easier! A combination of the freshest flowers, quality independent florists and beautiful floral arrangements make this online florist hard to beat for quality, value and service.

EASYFLOWERS is proud to be 100% Australian Owned and Operated. All of our flower arrangements are designed by Australian florists with our uniquely Australian style. Bright, colourful and bold flower designs typify Australian floral design. By buying Australian owned and operated you will also get better value for your money with flowers from $39 you are bound to save.

By buying Australian made you are supporting local Australian florists by keeping your money within our community. Our high quality Australian florists are located in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Darwin, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney as well as all major Australian regional centres including Geelong, Newcastle, Gold Coast, Wollongong, Launceston and Alice Springs.

"I saw quite a few negative reviews after ordering from the website and became distressed, thankfully however, the flowers and chocolates had both arrived. I placed my order at 11 AM and received them by 2:30 PM. I am thrilled with this service and will certainly becoming back."
- Emma - Coopers Plains

"Only gave a bad review for delivery as it wasn’t possible to be delivered before or after Xmas until Jan 7. Customer service is good, thanks Kim"
- Kim - Port Macquarie

"Thank you for the flowers delivered. Got good reviews that the flowers were great"
- Geraldine - Glendenning

"All good and happy, I didn't get to see flowers as I ordered interstate, but the person i got them for was happy. The only improvement would be to have a delivery notification similar to allot of other types of delivery, so I know when they have been delivered with spoiling the surprise. (this review is same as my previous as I made two orders round the same time.)"
- Caleb - Felixstow

"My first time using this kind of service, i looked at a lot of florists online and their reviews. I'm glad I chose easy flowers. My friend loved her birthday flowers. She sent a photo and they were gorgeous. Thank you, keep up the great service."
- Deborah - POINT COOK

"Thankyou so much for these lovely flowers. Sorry I'm so late with the review. My Auntie was thrilled with the flowers and, according to her daughter, some of the blooms are still looking great. Please send my thanks to the provider in Brisbane. A job well done. Bev. Alway"
- Beverley - Belmont

"I saw on a review website somewhere, a selection of mixed reviews about Easyflowers. This was after I placed my order, so I wondered if I had made a mistake. However, I could not fault the service, the flowers were in beautiful condition, very well presented, were delivered in the morning of the requested delivery day and certainly not overpriced, in my opinion. An excellent experience and a satisfied customer here."
- Jeff - Pascoe Vale

"You went above and beyond to deliver this bouquet in time. Thank you so much for a great customer experience, service and swift response. The receiver was very happy with the surprise. I also provided a good review for you guys on Productreview.com.au"
- Magda -

"I'm happy to provide a review for Easy Flowers. After a traumatic event in my daughter's life, it was important that any florist get the order right. Easy Flowers did exactly as I requested &, as the flowers I had ordered weren't available they substituted lovely blooms instead. I will certainly use their services again."
- Glenda - Caboolture

"Having read lots of reviews of online flower services I was a bit worried about using them. EasyFlowers had the best reviews I could find. When I saw the flowers delivered I was extremely happy I chose EasyFlowers to send my Valentine's Flowers. 5 ?? from me."
- Adam - Stafford Heights

Contact Us!

We're here to help, and help quick!

New Order
Existing Order

Same Day Delivery
Australia Wide

Order must be received before 2pm
Monday - Friday & 10am Saturday

ACCEPT DEAL
REJECT DEAL
Terms & Conditions
Save up to 25% OFF a special selection of products just for agreeing to receive our Weekly Deals & Discounts emails.
Offer does not apply to telephone orders. Online orders only. Must click Accept to redeem the deal. Cannot be used with any other offer.
Deal Expires: 28/06/2019