Bec - Hillarys

April 18, 2019

Very fast Delivery

Elizabeth - Alligator Creek

April 18, 2019

I am delighted with the fast service and the beautiful flowers. My step-mother has sent me a photo, and they do look lovely. They also arrived in a timely manner, which was important to me.

Sarah - Hallam

April 18, 2019

One of the best on-line floral delivery services I've come across!

Janine - West Hills

April 18, 2019

I just placed my seventh order and as always, am super happy with Easyflowers! They are certainly the only place I go online to order flowers for family in Australia. So easy when I reside in Southern California.

Sharon - East Maitland

April 18, 2019

Can’t speak too highly of both the product and the service. First order was exactly what I had ordered, and when the second order had to be held up due to patient being sent to ICU, I got regular phone calls to follow up, and when still in ICU after 3 days, they have just put my order on hold until it can be delivered. HIGHLY recommend this florist.

Kym - Murray Bridge

April 18, 2019

1st Rate

Nnaemeka - Bushland Beach

April 18, 2019

The service was great! My order was received on time, the whole experience was convenient, and I will do it again and again. Thanks

Karen - Wonthaggi

April 18, 2019

Thank you so much for the beautiful bouquet ??

Niki - Brinkin

April 18, 2019

Thank you. Great customer service.

Lisa - Saint Marys

April 18, 2019

Been a customer for awhile and never disappointed with the service.

Debbie - Helensvale

April 18, 2019

Good service

Nikita - Kewdale

April 18, 2019

Always reliable delivery. Flowers always perfect

Louise - Mansfield

April 18, 2019

Very efficient

Cathy - Mandurah

April 16, 2019

Flowers were delivered within a few hours of order! Great service

Margaret - Boambee east

April 18, 2019

Beautiful arrangement.

Christine - Werribee

April 17, 2019

Ph call I made in regards to after pay was very helpful thankyou

bronwyn - Cessnock

April 16, 2019

Have always been more than happy with your flowers. They are of good quality and presented A1. Time of delivery was excellent as I only ordered close on 10am. The only downside was the cost of delivery. I nearly always have a Saturday delivery which up to now has been $12.95 but this time was $18.95.

Debbie - Ipswich

April 16, 2019

Would recommend and use your company again

Susan - Horsham

April 16, 2019

Thank you

Matthew -

April 16, 2019

Speedy delivery, thank you

  • We Deliver Flowers Australia Wide

  • 100% Australian Owned & Operated

  • EASYFLOWERS Testimonials

We deliver flowers Australia wide, safely and securely, with our quality network of hand picked Australian florists. With over 100 arrangements of flowers Australia is covered, no matter what your style, taste or budget, all at highly competitive prices. All prices are in Australian dollars and include GST.

Our high quality Australian florists are located in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Darwin, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney as well as all major Australian regional centres including Geelong, Newcastle, Gold Coast, Wollongong, Launceston and Alice Springs. easyflowers.com.au is proud to be an Australian owned and operated business completely independent of the multi-national Interflora ™ florist network.

Online flower delivery has never been easier! A combination of the freshest flowers, quality independent florists and beautiful floral arrangements make this online florist hard to beat for quality, value and service.

EASYFLOWERS is proud to be 100% Australian Owned and Operated. All of our flower arrangements are designed by Australian florists with our uniquely Australian style. Bright, colourful and bold flower designs typify Australian floral design. By buying Australian owned and operated you will also get better value for your money with flowers from $39 you are bound to save.

By buying Australian made you are supporting local Australian florists by keeping your money within our community. Our high quality Australian florists are located in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Darwin, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney as well as all major Australian regional centres including Geelong, Newcastle, Gold Coast, Wollongong, Launceston and Alice Springs.

"I saw quite a few negative reviews after ordering from the website and became distressed, thankfully however, the flowers and chocolates had both arrived. I placed my order at 11 AM and received them by 2:30 PM. I am thrilled with this service and will certainly becoming back."
- Emma - Coopers Plains

"Only gave a bad review for delivery as it wasn’t possible to be delivered before or after Xmas until Jan 7. Customer service is good, thanks Kim"
- Kim - Port Macquarie

"Thank you for the flowers delivered. Got good reviews that the flowers were great"
- Geraldine - Glendenning

"All good and happy, I didn't get to see flowers as I ordered interstate, but the person i got them for was happy. The only improvement would be to have a delivery notification similar to allot of other types of delivery, so I know when they have been delivered with spoiling the surprise. (this review is same as my previous as I made two orders round the same time.)"
- Caleb - Felixstow

"My first time using this kind of service, i looked at a lot of florists online and their reviews. I'm glad I chose easy flowers. My friend loved her birthday flowers. She sent a photo and they were gorgeous. Thank you, keep up the great service."
- Deborah - POINT COOK

"Thankyou so much for these lovely flowers. Sorry I'm so late with the review. My Auntie was thrilled with the flowers and, according to her daughter, some of the blooms are still looking great. Please send my thanks to the provider in Brisbane. A job well done. Bev. Alway"
- Beverley - Belmont

"I saw on a review website somewhere, a selection of mixed reviews about Easyflowers. This was after I placed my order, so I wondered if I had made a mistake. However, I could not fault the service, the flowers were in beautiful condition, very well presented, were delivered in the morning of the requested delivery day and certainly not overpriced, in my opinion. An excellent experience and a satisfied customer here."
- Jeff - Pascoe Vale

"You went above and beyond to deliver this bouquet in time. Thank you so much for a great customer experience, service and swift response. The receiver was very happy with the surprise. I also provided a good review for you guys on Productreview.com.au"
- Magda -

"I'm happy to provide a review for Easy Flowers. After a traumatic event in my daughter's life, it was important that any florist get the order right. Easy Flowers did exactly as I requested &, as the flowers I had ordered weren't available they substituted lovely blooms instead. I will certainly use their services again."
- Glenda - Caboolture

"Having read lots of reviews of online flower services I was a bit worried about using them. EasyFlowers had the best reviews I could find. When I saw the flowers delivered I was extremely happy I chose EasyFlowers to send my Valentine's Flowers. 5 ?? from me."
- Adam - Stafford Heights

Contact Us!

We're here to help, and help quick!

New Order
Existing Order

Same Day Delivery
Australia Wide

Order must be received before 2pm
Monday - Friday & 10am Saturday

ACCEPT DEAL
REJECT DEAL
Terms & Conditions
Save up to 25% OFF a special selection of products just for agreeing to receive our Weekly Deals & Discounts emails.
Offer does not apply to telephone orders. Online orders only. Must click Accept to redeem the deal. Cannot be used with any other offer.
Deal Expires: 20/04/2019