Leticia - Babinda

September 20, 2018

Great

Ruth - Rankin Park

September 20, 2018

I did not see the flowers but my recipient was delighted. Flowers were delivered same day. It was a very easy way to send flowers without leaving my computer. I would use this service again.

Gavin - Beenleigh

September 20, 2018

Awesome in every way

Rachael - Salamander Bay

September 20, 2018

Very easy. The flowers were lovely

Emily - West Lamington

September 20, 2018

Thank you !

Kim - Bexley North

September 20, 2018

The receiver of flower was happy with the substituted flowers in the bunch. Quick same day delivery was appreciated. Flower by itself is good value.

Richard - South Bunbury

September 20, 2018

The recipient was thrilled with the flowers

Kevin - Kirwan

September 20, 2018

I would highly recommend,,,will defintely be using this place again..

Danielle - Cooks Hill

September 20, 2018

Even though their delivery didn’t arrive on time, the quality and service made up for it.

Sarah -

September 20, 2018

Thank you for your great service and beautiful flowers

Caitlin - Oakdowns

September 20, 2018

Nice and easy to order. Delivery on the correct day

Hilary - Pukekohe

September 20, 2018

Can’t fault your business. Well done very pleased

Shane - Clontarf

September 20, 2018

Tracey was, and still is thrilled, as the flowers are now blooming.

Joanna - Miami

September 20, 2018

So beautiful! Thank you for making this easy and perfect!

Derek - Merrimac

September 20, 2018

Great

therese - THORNLANDS

September 20, 2018

Easy ordering great value. Beautiful flowers. Thankyou for making my friends day .

Ginette - St-Lambert

September 20, 2018

I didn't see the flowers as I was ordering from Canada but Liz told us they were gorgeous. Thank you

Roseen - Rockingham Beach

September 20, 2018

My daughter was very happy with the arrangement. Thank you.

Julian - Glenfield

September 20, 2018

Very impressed with service and confirmation of order and delivery notification.

  • We Deliver Flowers Australia Wide

  • 100% Australian Owned & Operated

  • EASYFLOWERS Testimonials

We deliver flowers Australia wide, safely and securely, with our quality network of hand picked Australian florists. With over 100 arrangements of flowers Australia is covered, no matter what your style, taste or budget, all at highly competitive prices. All prices are in Australian dollars and include GST.

Our high quality Australian florists are located in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Darwin, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney as well as all major Australian regional centres including Geelong, Newcastle, Gold Coast, Wollongong, Launceston and Alice Springs. easyflowers.com.au is proud to be an Australian owned and operated business completely independent of the multi-national Interflora ™ florist network.

Online flower delivery has never been easier! A combination of the freshest flowers, quality independent florists and beautiful floral arrangements make this online florist hard to beat for quality, value and service.

EASYFLOWERS is proud to be 100% Australian Owned and Operated. All of our flower arrangements are designed by Australian florists with our uniquely Australian style. Bright, colourful and bold flower designs typify Australian floral design. By buying Australian owned and operated you will also get better value for your money with flowers from $39 you are bound to save.

By buying Australian made you are supporting local Australian florists by keeping your money within our community. Our high quality Australian florists are located in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Darwin, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney as well as all major Australian regional centres including Geelong, Newcastle, Gold Coast, Wollongong, Launceston and Alice Springs.

"I saw on a review website somewhere, a selection of mixed reviews about Easyflowers. This was after I placed my order, so I wondered if I had made a mistake. However, I could not fault the service, the flowers were in beautiful condition, very well presented, were delivered in the morning of the requested delivery day and certainly not overpriced, in my opinion. An excellent experience and a satisfied customer here."
- Jeff - Pascoe Vale

"You went above and beyond to deliver this bouquet in time. Thank you so much for a great customer experience, service and swift response. The receiver was very happy with the surprise. I also provided a good review for you guys on Productreview.com.au"
- Magda -

"I'm happy to provide a review for Easy Flowers. After a traumatic event in my daughter's life, it was important that any florist get the order right. Easy Flowers did exactly as I requested &, as the flowers I had ordered weren't available they substituted lovely blooms instead. I will certainly use their services again."
- Glenda - Caboolture

"Having read lots of reviews of online flower services I was a bit worried about using them. EasyFlowers had the best reviews I could find. When I saw the flowers delivered I was extremely happy I chose EasyFlowers to send my Valentine's Flowers. 5 ?? from me."
- Adam - Stafford Heights

"I have been using interflora for a few years and from word of mouth had heard good reviews of easy flowers. Service was quick and ordering was made easy. Will be using easy flowers from now on"
- Megan - Seaford meadows

"I have nothing but positive reviews for this company. It is the first time I have used them and will definitely use them again in the future. Good value for money and prompt service."
- Susan - Bradbury

"Alright so i feel bad giving you neutral reviews for the quality presentation and value.The problem with florists is that often we send remotely right - how do i know you didnt send crappy cheap flowers?Got an idea for you - that will add value and differentiate yourself in the market. You should take a photo of the flowers you actually send and email the pic to the person who placed the order. If you did that I would buy flowers from you every single time!PS - my mum loved the flowers. Actually, i am changing my review to 5 stars all the way (except price!) but you really should consider an option for the sender to get a picture!"
- Christian - Reservoir

"I needed to send flowers from UK to Australia - after searching online and checking out reviews - I found easyflowers. Good site, with plenty of choice and easy to use. Flowers were delivered on the day with a bottle of wine. I would use easyflowers again and would recommend."
- Valerie -

"I've never used easy flowers before however I read the reviews which prompted me to go ahead, and I'm glad I did, everything was so easy, from ordering to communication with easy flowers, I was informed before hand that the flowers I had originally ordered weren't available due to the season, however the substitute flowers were just as lovely. Next time I need flowers I will be using easy flowers and have already recommended them to friends and my co-workers. Thanks again."
- Melody - Yokine

"Thank you had read reviews and was concerned but glad I trusted my instincts the flowers wer stunning and have bought a little brightness to a very distraught family, I'm extremely happy!"
- Sonia - Craigieburn

Contact Us!

We're here to help, and help quick!

New Order
Existing Order

Same Day Delivery
Australia Wide

Order must be received before 2pm
Monday - Friday & 10am Saturday

ACCEPT DEAL
REJECT DEAL
Terms & Conditions
Save up to 25% OFF a special selection of products just for agreeing to receive our Weekly Deals & Discounts emails.
Offer does not apply to telephone orders. Online orders only. Must click Accept to redeem the deal. Cannot be used with any other offer.
Deal Expires: 22/09/2018