steven - Stoke On Trent

October 16, 2018

Fantastic service lovely flowers Delivered on time and well presented

Jason - Mornington

October 16, 2018

So easy to use. I ordered last minute and hoped to have a same day delivery. Much to my surprise this was possible. I was happy to pay a surcharge to receive this prompt delivery to an unwell friend. Will use again for sure.

Melissa - Kingsley

October 16, 2018

Brilliant express delivery with in 1 hr of order. Beautiful big bright budded flowers ready to open

Dale - Birtinya

October 16, 2018

More then please with the service and value. As it was a last minute order.

Tamsin - Toongabbie

October 16, 2018

I was worried about sending flowers I hadn’t personally looked at or chosen but everything was identical to the photo and they were there in perfect timing, right to my wife’s hotel door.

Sabra - Springfield Lakes

October 16, 2018

The person i brought them for was so happy and surprised by everything, thank you so much! will be back.

Karen - Tea Gardens

October 16, 2018

Reciprients loved the flowers

Annette - Toorak

October 16, 2018

Having received many deliveries myself I'm pleased to know that my friend was also delighted with the flowers

Lina - Cranbourne North

October 16, 2018

Despite the cookies portion of the order having been left out, the service from both your customer contact Centre and the local florist to rectify this was second to none! The local florist even organized redelivery with an additional apology bouquet!

Luke - Shoalwater

October 15, 2018

Great service

Fraser - Palmerston North

October 16, 2018

Excellent same day delivery.

Malcolm - ELIZABETH DOWNS

October 15, 2018

Everything was fine

Purdey - Bilambil Heights

October 15, 2018

Second time using Easyflowers and have found their service great and also prompt responses in regards to questions about the order.

kelly - Noraville

October 15, 2018

Thankyou so much. The flowers were much loved

Brad - Cockburn Central

October 15, 2018

Always a pleasure to deal with, any questions are always responded to fairly quickly

Daune - Branxholm

October 15, 2018

Beautiful flowers and the beautiful white orchid to replace the unavailable snapdragon, a good choice, thankyou

Patricia - Dee Why

October 16, 2018

My friend loved her flowers and they were delivered promptly and at the requested time. Well done.

Karen - Brinsmead

October 15, 2018

Maybe a confirmation message of delivery would be useful for customers. Otherwise very happy, particularly with ease of ordering.

Stacey - mount coolum

October 15, 2018

Flowers were beautiful, they were delivered mere hours after my order was placed. Extremely happy, would use this service again .

Kailah - Purga

October 15, 2018

Absolutely beautiful!

  • We Deliver Flowers Australia Wide

  • 100% Australian Owned & Operated

  • EASYFLOWERS Testimonials

We deliver flowers Australia wide, safely and securely, with our quality network of hand picked Australian florists. With over 100 arrangements of flowers Australia is covered, no matter what your style, taste or budget, all at highly competitive prices. All prices are in Australian dollars and include GST.

Our high quality Australian florists are located in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Darwin, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney as well as all major Australian regional centres including Geelong, Newcastle, Gold Coast, Wollongong, Launceston and Alice Springs. easyflowers.com.au is proud to be an Australian owned and operated business completely independent of the multi-national Interflora ™ florist network.

Online flower delivery has never been easier! A combination of the freshest flowers, quality independent florists and beautiful floral arrangements make this online florist hard to beat for quality, value and service.

EASYFLOWERS is proud to be 100% Australian Owned and Operated. All of our flower arrangements are designed by Australian florists with our uniquely Australian style. Bright, colourful and bold flower designs typify Australian floral design. By buying Australian owned and operated you will also get better value for your money with flowers from $39 you are bound to save.

By buying Australian made you are supporting local Australian florists by keeping your money within our community. Our high quality Australian florists are located in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Darwin, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney as well as all major Australian regional centres including Geelong, Newcastle, Gold Coast, Wollongong, Launceston and Alice Springs.

"I saw on a review website somewhere, a selection of mixed reviews about Easyflowers. This was after I placed my order, so I wondered if I had made a mistake. However, I could not fault the service, the flowers were in beautiful condition, very well presented, were delivered in the morning of the requested delivery day and certainly not overpriced, in my opinion. An excellent experience and a satisfied customer here."
- Jeff - Pascoe Vale

"You went above and beyond to deliver this bouquet in time. Thank you so much for a great customer experience, service and swift response. The receiver was very happy with the surprise. I also provided a good review for you guys on Productreview.com.au"
- Magda -

"I'm happy to provide a review for Easy Flowers. After a traumatic event in my daughter's life, it was important that any florist get the order right. Easy Flowers did exactly as I requested &, as the flowers I had ordered weren't available they substituted lovely blooms instead. I will certainly use their services again."
- Glenda - Caboolture

"Having read lots of reviews of online flower services I was a bit worried about using them. EasyFlowers had the best reviews I could find. When I saw the flowers delivered I was extremely happy I chose EasyFlowers to send my Valentine's Flowers. 5 ?? from me."
- Adam - Stafford Heights

"I have been using interflora for a few years and from word of mouth had heard good reviews of easy flowers. Service was quick and ordering was made easy. Will be using easy flowers from now on"
- Megan - Seaford meadows

"I have nothing but positive reviews for this company. It is the first time I have used them and will definitely use them again in the future. Good value for money and prompt service."
- Susan - Bradbury

"Alright so i feel bad giving you neutral reviews for the quality presentation and value.The problem with florists is that often we send remotely right - how do i know you didnt send crappy cheap flowers?Got an idea for you - that will add value and differentiate yourself in the market. You should take a photo of the flowers you actually send and email the pic to the person who placed the order. If you did that I would buy flowers from you every single time!PS - my mum loved the flowers. Actually, i am changing my review to 5 stars all the way (except price!) but you really should consider an option for the sender to get a picture!"
- Christian - Reservoir

"I needed to send flowers from UK to Australia - after searching online and checking out reviews - I found easyflowers. Good site, with plenty of choice and easy to use. Flowers were delivered on the day with a bottle of wine. I would use easyflowers again and would recommend."
- Valerie -

"I've never used easy flowers before however I read the reviews which prompted me to go ahead, and I'm glad I did, everything was so easy, from ordering to communication with easy flowers, I was informed before hand that the flowers I had originally ordered weren't available due to the season, however the substitute flowers were just as lovely. Next time I need flowers I will be using easy flowers and have already recommended them to friends and my co-workers. Thanks again."
- Melody - Yokine

"Thank you had read reviews and was concerned but glad I trusted my instincts the flowers wer stunning and have bought a little brightness to a very distraught family, I'm extremely happy!"
- Sonia - Craigieburn

Contact Us!

We're here to help, and help quick!

New Order
Existing Order

Same Day Delivery
Australia Wide

Order must be received before 2pm
Monday - Friday & 10am Saturday

ACCEPT DEAL
REJECT DEAL
Terms & Conditions
Save up to 25% OFF a special selection of products just for agreeing to receive our Weekly Deals & Discounts emails.
Offer does not apply to telephone orders. Online orders only. Must click Accept to redeem the deal. Cannot be used with any other offer.
Deal Expires: 17/10/2018