Shelley - Vale Park

March 20, 2018

This was an important gift with special meaning. It was much appreciated. Thanks

Paddy -

March 20, 2018

On time and instructions followed-------very happy and thank you

Trisha - Singapore

March 19, 2018

so pleased! ordered at 1.50pm and arrived before 5pm the same day. Lillies came as buds so they would last longer. They are just starting to bloom and gorgeous!

Rachel - Nicholls

March 19, 2018

Very happy client! Thanks for the speedy service

Kimberlie - Glenmore Park

March 19, 2018

Would recommend to everyone.

Lynette - Gladesville

March 19, 2018

Very happy

matthew - East Victoria Park

March 19, 2018

Vet late change of address due to unforeseen circumstances. Greatly appreciated the quick change and personal delivery.

Barbara - Media

March 20, 2018

I'm in the States and my friend is in the hospital in Sydney recovering from surgery. I ordered a flower arrangement on Friday evening EST in the U.S. and Saturday morning I received a text from my friend thanking me for the flowers and little stuffed animal. It was so easy and she said the flowers are stunning. I'm grateful for the service of Easyflowers.

Joanne - Baulkham Hills

March 19, 2018

I couldnt believe how quickly the flowers were delivered. It seemed like I had hardly ordered them and then they arrived at Green Point. Not bad when I live in the north-west suburbs of Sydney

Gail - Tanawha

March 19, 2018

Awesome. Always helpful thank you

Denyse -

March 19, 2018

Very please, couldn't do better.

Kim - Branxton

March 19, 2018

Excellent service again. Would recommend Easyflowers to anyone.

Jan - Mill Park

March 20, 2018

Lovely flowers


March 19, 2018

Renee was very pleased with her flowers sge saud they were lovely


March 19, 2018

Really happy with the service

Nathan - Ethelton

March 20, 2018

I was very hesitant to try this but glad I did. Excellent service with quality product. The price versus quantity was above my expectations and my wife could not believe her eyes. I have not sent flowers for sixteen years and am glad that I chose your company. Thanks again.

Heidi - Banyo

March 19, 2018

5 Star all round. Thank you !!

Duncan - Wan Chai

March 19, 2018

good and efficient service

Amelia - Doreen

March 18, 2018

Given the floods and limited stock I was super happy and so was the recipient so thankyou x

Halina - Frenchville

March 19, 2018

Would prefer to see some other types of flowers used rather than lillies, they don't last for too long when open.

We deliver flowers Australia wide, safely and securely, with our quality network of hand picked Australian florists. With over 100 arrangements of flowers Australia is covered, no matter what your style, taste or budget, all at highly competitive prices. All prices are in Australian dollars and include GST.

Our high quality Australian florists are located in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Darwin, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney as well as all major Australian regional centres including Geelong, Newcastle, Gold Coast, Wollongong, Launceston and Alice Springs. is proud to be an Australian owned and operated business completely independent of the multi-national Interflora ™ florist network.

Online flower delivery has never been easier! A combination of the freshest flowers, quality independent florists and beautiful floral arrangements make this online florist hard to beat for quality, value and service.

EASYFLOWERS is proud to be 100% Australian Owned and Operated. All of our flower arrangements are designed by Australian florists with our uniquely Australian style. Bright, colourful and bold flower designs typify Australian floral design. By buying Australian owned and operated you will also get better value for your money with flowers from $39 you are bound to save.

By buying Australian made you are supporting local Australian florists by keeping your money within our community. Our high quality Australian florists are located in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Darwin, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney as well as all major Australian regional centres including Geelong, Newcastle, Gold Coast, Wollongong, Launceston and Alice Springs.

"I'm happy to provide a review for Easy Flowers. After a traumatic event in my daughter's life, it was important that any florist get the order right. Easy Flowers did exactly as I requested &, as the flowers I had ordered weren't available they substituted lovely blooms instead. I will certainly use their services again."
- Glenda - Caboolture

"Having read lots of reviews of online flower services I was a bit worried about using them. EasyFlowers had the best reviews I could find. When I saw the flowers delivered I was extremely happy I chose EasyFlowers to send my Valentine's Flowers. 5 ?? from me."
- Adam - Stafford Heights

"I have been using interflora for a few years and from word of mouth had heard good reviews of easy flowers. Service was quick and ordering was made easy. Will be using easy flowers from now on"
- Megan - Seaford meadows

"I have nothing but positive reviews for this company. It is the first time I have used them and will definitely use them again in the future. Good value for money and prompt service."
- Susan - Bradbury

"Alright so i feel bad giving you neutral reviews for the quality presentation and value.The problem with florists is that often we send remotely right - how do i know you didnt send crappy cheap flowers?Got an idea for you - that will add value and differentiate yourself in the market. You should take a photo of the flowers you actually send and email the pic to the person who placed the order. If you did that I would buy flowers from you every single time!PS - my mum loved the flowers. Actually, i am changing my review to 5 stars all the way (except price!) but you really should consider an option for the sender to get a picture!"
- Christian - Reservoir

"I needed to send flowers from UK to Australia - after searching online and checking out reviews - I found easyflowers. Good site, with plenty of choice and easy to use. Flowers were delivered on the day with a bottle of wine. I would use easyflowers again and would recommend."
- Valerie -

"I've never used easy flowers before however I read the reviews which prompted me to go ahead, and I'm glad I did, everything was so easy, from ordering to communication with easy flowers, I was informed before hand that the flowers I had originally ordered weren't available due to the season, however the substitute flowers were just as lovely. Next time I need flowers I will be using easy flowers and have already recommended them to friends and my co-workers. Thanks again."
- Melody - Yokine

"Thank you had read reviews and was concerned but glad I trusted my instincts the flowers wer stunning and have bought a little brightness to a very distraught family, I'm extremely happy!"
- Sonia - Craigieburn

"After reading the reviews from other florists on the Gold Coast, I was starting to think maybe they\'re all untrustworthy/scams. But after taking a chance on EasyFlowers, I am absolutely over the moon. The most beautiful arrangement was sent to my family at the hospital, and only hours after I placed the order. 5/5 for everything. So so happy!"
- Olivia. - Burnett Heads

"I have provided a review on Google Plus.Easy Flowers service was truly easy to use and seamless. I otdered the flowers online, wrote my message and they were delivered the next day. I heard that they were lovely. Thank You"
- Nazifa - Brunswick East

Contact Us!

We're here to help, and help quick!

New Order
Existing Order

Same Day Delivery
Australia Wide

Order must be received before 2pm
Monday - Friday & 10am Saturday

Terms & Conditions
Save up to 30% OFF a special selection of products just for agreeing to receive our Weekly Deals & Discounts emails.
Offer does not apply to telephone orders. Online orders only. Must click Accept to redeem deal. Cannot be used with any other offer.
Deal Expires: 21/03/2018
Read Reviews