Cherie - Bomaderry

January 21, 2019

I was extremely happy with the service provided, the flowers were beautiful and the staff very professional. The prices were very reasonable and I am pleased I found easy flowers website. I will definitely use this service again

Alex - Hyde Park

January 21, 2019

Annie tells me the delivery driver was very friendly. Thank you.

William - Keysborough

January 21, 2019

Thank you very much for an excellent service presentation was excellent,

Jeanette - Wanneroo

January 21, 2019

Bueatiful flowers very happy with the good service thank you

Jenifer - Clifton Springs

January 21, 2019

I've never ordered flowers online before. (I'm from that 'elderly' era). I was pleasantly surprised at how easy the ordering process was. Very happy.

Jacinta - BECKENHAM

January 21, 2019

Lovely flowers! Quick delivery.

Mona - Doonside

January 21, 2019

The recipient said the flowers were lovely

Ricky - Collingwood Park

January 21, 2019

Thankyou

Rosan - Bald Hills

January 21, 2019

Thanks for making it so easy to order My friend rhe receiver was very happy of how beautiful the arrangement of flowers were

Lil - Tullamarine

January 21, 2019

As the flowers were required swiftly we appreciate that the delivery was completed efficiently. It is also helpful receiving feedback that the recipient was not home at the time and the flowers were left in a safe place.

Anna - YARRAVILLE

January 20, 2019

Receipent was extremely happy. Thank tiu

Stephanie - Rivervale

January 21, 2019

Gorgeous flowers, recipient loved them.

Jamie - Langwarrin

January 20, 2019

Fantastic service and presentation. The receiver was absolutely thrilled! Well done.

Cody - Halls Head

January 20, 2019

Was absolutely amazed with the product!! And my mum absolutely adored them

Frances - High Wycombe

January 20, 2019

Fast delivery from when order was placed. Flowers were beautiful.

Harry - Bentleigh

January 21, 2019

Very easy to organise

Catherine - Tannum Sands

January 20, 2019

Great service! Thank you!

Michael - Redlynch

January 20, 2019

Great selection of flowers

Margaret - Carbrook

January 21, 2019

She was sooo happy with her flowers they were beautiful! Fast delivery & that’s what I wanted thank you ??

  • We Deliver Flowers Australia Wide

  • 100% Australian Owned & Operated

  • EASYFLOWERS Testimonials

We deliver flowers Australia wide, safely and securely, with our quality network of hand picked Australian florists. With over 100 arrangements of flowers Australia is covered, no matter what your style, taste or budget, all at highly competitive prices. All prices are in Australian dollars and include GST.

Our high quality Australian florists are located in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Darwin, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney as well as all major Australian regional centres including Geelong, Newcastle, Gold Coast, Wollongong, Launceston and Alice Springs. easyflowers.com.au is proud to be an Australian owned and operated business completely independent of the multi-national Interflora ™ florist network.

Online flower delivery has never been easier! A combination of the freshest flowers, quality independent florists and beautiful floral arrangements make this online florist hard to beat for quality, value and service.

EASYFLOWERS is proud to be 100% Australian Owned and Operated. All of our flower arrangements are designed by Australian florists with our uniquely Australian style. Bright, colourful and bold flower designs typify Australian floral design. By buying Australian owned and operated you will also get better value for your money with flowers from $39 you are bound to save.

By buying Australian made you are supporting local Australian florists by keeping your money within our community. Our high quality Australian florists are located in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Darwin, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney as well as all major Australian regional centres including Geelong, Newcastle, Gold Coast, Wollongong, Launceston and Alice Springs.

"Only gave a bad review for delivery as it wasn’t possible to be delivered before or after Xmas until Jan 7. Customer service is good, thanks Kim"
- Kim - Port Macquarie

"Thank you for the flowers delivered. Got good reviews that the flowers were great"
- Geraldine - Glendenning

"All good and happy, I didn't get to see flowers as I ordered interstate, but the person i got them for was happy. The only improvement would be to have a delivery notification similar to allot of other types of delivery, so I know when they have been delivered with spoiling the surprise. (this review is same as my previous as I made two orders round the same time.)"
- Caleb - Felixstow

"My first time using this kind of service, i looked at a lot of florists online and their reviews. I'm glad I chose easy flowers. My friend loved her birthday flowers. She sent a photo and they were gorgeous. Thank you, keep up the great service."
- Deborah - POINT COOK

"Thankyou so much for these lovely flowers. Sorry I'm so late with the review. My Auntie was thrilled with the flowers and, according to her daughter, some of the blooms are still looking great. Please send my thanks to the provider in Brisbane. A job well done. Bev. Alway"
- Beverley - Belmont

"I saw on a review website somewhere, a selection of mixed reviews about Easyflowers. This was after I placed my order, so I wondered if I had made a mistake. However, I could not fault the service, the flowers were in beautiful condition, very well presented, were delivered in the morning of the requested delivery day and certainly not overpriced, in my opinion. An excellent experience and a satisfied customer here."
- Jeff - Pascoe Vale

"You went above and beyond to deliver this bouquet in time. Thank you so much for a great customer experience, service and swift response. The receiver was very happy with the surprise. I also provided a good review for you guys on Productreview.com.au"
- Magda -

"I'm happy to provide a review for Easy Flowers. After a traumatic event in my daughter's life, it was important that any florist get the order right. Easy Flowers did exactly as I requested &, as the flowers I had ordered weren't available they substituted lovely blooms instead. I will certainly use their services again."
- Glenda - Caboolture

"Having read lots of reviews of online flower services I was a bit worried about using them. EasyFlowers had the best reviews I could find. When I saw the flowers delivered I was extremely happy I chose EasyFlowers to send my Valentine's Flowers. 5 ?? from me."
- Adam - Stafford Heights

"I have been using interflora for a few years and from word of mouth had heard good reviews of easy flowers. Service was quick and ordering was made easy. Will be using easy flowers from now on"
- Megan - Seaford meadows

Contact Us!

We're here to help, and help quick!

New Order
Existing Order

Same Day Delivery
Australia Wide

Order must be received before 2pm
Monday - Friday & 10am Saturday

ACCEPT DEAL
REJECT DEAL
Terms & Conditions
Save up to 25% OFF a special selection of products just for agreeing to receive our Weekly Deals & Discounts emails.
Offer does not apply to telephone orders. Online orders only. Must click Accept to redeem the deal. Cannot be used with any other offer.
Deal Expires: 23/01/2019