Janice - Cecil Hills

February 24, 2018

Mum received her beautiful arrangement of flowers in WA, only 2hrs after I ordered them, which was amazing.

Joe & Moira - Bardia

February 24, 2018

Thanks

Terence - Petersham

February 24, 2018

Another good experience with Easyflowers. Excellent communication with a change of flowers, delivered when promised and great quality.coildnt ask for more.

ANTHONY RAHIRI - Erskine Park

February 23, 2018

Easy to work with...

Craig - Baldivis

February 23, 2018

Job well done need a phone number on your site page

Lisa - Secret Harbour

February 23, 2018

Will definitely use again

Hayden - Southport

February 23, 2018

Thank you very happy wife, will definitely use your services again

Sonia - Revesby

February 23, 2018

Great and efficient

Janette - Taroona

February 23, 2018

Excellent fast service

Andrew - Sydney

February 23, 2018

fast delivery, ordered 10am and delivered by 3pm. flowers came as pictured on website.

David - Burleigh waters

February 23, 2018

The service from Easyflowers was exceptional. I cannot express how caring they were to ensure my flowers were delivered safely.

Daniel - Alexandra

February 23, 2018

Great quality & service - wife was very happy.

David - Virginia

February 23, 2018

Well done one again, thanks

Liza - MELBOURNE

February 23, 2018

Great service Stephanie was very happy with the service.

Joanne -

February 24, 2018

Service was fantastic. You helped us deliver a surprise that made my sister's day. Thank you.

Lyana - Robina

February 23, 2018

Thank you so much, my mum was so surprised very happy with your service ?? deffinaty will use your service again ??

Lynne - Mount Annan

February 24, 2018

Loved them

Roz - Winmalee

February 23, 2018

My Aunt loved the flowers and said how beautiful they were :-)

Melissa Karen - Blackstone Heights

February 23, 2018

I absolutely love this service! The flowers are beautiful and it’s so easy! ??

Christine - Belmont

February 24, 2018

Arrived as requested and advised they were delivered. Flowers were beautiful

We deliver flowers Australia wide, safely and securely, with our quality network of hand picked Australian florists. With over 100 arrangements of flowers Australia is covered, no matter what your style, taste or budget, all at highly competitive prices. All prices are in Australian dollars and include GST.

Our high quality Australian florists are located in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Darwin, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney as well as all major Australian regional centres including Geelong, Newcastle, Gold Coast, Wollongong, Launceston and Alice Springs. easyflowers.com.au is proud to be an Australian owned and operated business completely independent of the multi-national Interflora ™ florist network.

Online flower delivery has never been easier! A combination of the freshest flowers, quality independent florists and beautiful floral arrangements make this online florist hard to beat for quality, value and service.

EASYFLOWERS is proud to be 100% Australian Owned and Operated. All of our flower arrangements are designed by Australian florists with our uniquely Australian style. Bright, colourful and bold flower designs typify Australian floral design. By buying Australian owned and operated you will also get better value for your money with flowers from $39 you are bound to save.

By buying Australian made you are supporting local Australian florists by keeping your money within our community. Our high quality Australian florists are located in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Darwin, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney as well as all major Australian regional centres including Geelong, Newcastle, Gold Coast, Wollongong, Launceston and Alice Springs.

"Having read lots of reviews of online flower services I was a bit worried about using them. EasyFlowers had the best reviews I could find. When I saw the flowers delivered I was extremely happy I chose EasyFlowers to send my Valentine's Flowers. 5 ?? from me."
- Adam - Stafford Heights

"I have been using interflora for a few years and from word of mouth had heard good reviews of easy flowers. Service was quick and ordering was made easy. Will be using easy flowers from now on"
- Megan - Seaford meadows

"I have nothing but positive reviews for this company. It is the first time I have used them and will definitely use them again in the future. Good value for money and prompt service."
- Susan - Bradbury

"Alright so i feel bad giving you neutral reviews for the quality presentation and value.The problem with florists is that often we send remotely right - how do i know you didnt send crappy cheap flowers?Got an idea for you - that will add value and differentiate yourself in the market. You should take a photo of the flowers you actually send and email the pic to the person who placed the order. If you did that I would buy flowers from you every single time!PS - my mum loved the flowers. Actually, i am changing my review to 5 stars all the way (except price!) but you really should consider an option for the sender to get a picture!"
- Christian - Reservoir

"I needed to send flowers from UK to Australia - after searching online and checking out reviews - I found easyflowers. Good site, with plenty of choice and easy to use. Flowers were delivered on the day with a bottle of wine. I would use easyflowers again and would recommend."
- Valerie -

"I've never used easy flowers before however I read the reviews which prompted me to go ahead, and I'm glad I did, everything was so easy, from ordering to communication with easy flowers, I was informed before hand that the flowers I had originally ordered weren't available due to the season, however the substitute flowers were just as lovely. Next time I need flowers I will be using easy flowers and have already recommended them to friends and my co-workers. Thanks again."
- Melody - Yokine

"Thank you had read reviews and was concerned but glad I trusted my instincts the flowers wer stunning and have bought a little brightness to a very distraught family, I'm extremely happy!"
- Sonia - Craigieburn

"After reading the reviews from other florists on the Gold Coast, I was starting to think maybe they\'re all untrustworthy/scams. But after taking a chance on EasyFlowers, I am absolutely over the moon. The most beautiful arrangement was sent to my family at the hospital, and only hours after I placed the order. 5/5 for everything. So so happy!"
- Olivia. - Burnett Heads

"I have provided a review on Google Plus.Easy Flowers service was truly easy to use and seamless. I otdered the flowers online, wrote my message and they were delivered the next day. I heard that they were lovely. Thank You"
- Nazifa - Brunswick East

"Aimee was extremely helpful with the 2 orders . As explained by Aimee unfortunately 2 delivery charges had to made for a multiple order although going to the same place. This should be reviewed ."
- Raymond - Everton Hills

Contact Us!

We're here to help, and help quick!

New Order
Existing Order

Same Day Delivery
Australia Wide

Order must be received before 2pm
Monday - Friday & 9am Saturday

ACCEPT DEAL
REJECT DEAL
Terms & Conditions
Save up to 30% OFF a special selection of products just for agreeing to receive our Weekly Deals & Discounts emails.
Offer does not apply to telephone orders. Online orders only. Must click Accept to redeem deal. Cannot be used with any other offer.
Deal Expires: 25/02/2018
Read Reviews