francess - co tyrone

May 22, 2018

well pleased

Josie - Torrensville

May 22, 2018

Beautifully presente, great service and promt delivery

Cathran - Binalong Bay

May 23, 2018

Grest service, on time and exactly what was ordered!

Fiona - Kalkie

May 22, 2018

Great flowers and very easy process to order online. Thank you

Susan - Murcia

May 22, 2018

Flowers were beautiful thank you

Alison - EMERALD

May 22, 2018

Recipient was very happy. I left ordering to the last moment and wasn’t disappointed .

Dulcie - Jimboomba

May 22, 2018

Feedback from recipient excellent

Trudy - San Remo

May 21, 2018

Quick and easy transaction, thank you

Kathleen - North Gosford

May 22, 2018

Didn’t see the actual flowers but my friend was thrilled - didn’t get to use the advertised discount but assumed it was not on that service for some reason , overall happy tho

Narelle & Chris - Burleigh Heads

May 23, 2018

All very good and our 88year old Aunt was very happy with the flowers delivered ??????

Doreen - Bucasia

May 21, 2018

My friend loved the flowers she said they were gorgeous

Kym-Sherriee - Kingscliff

May 21, 2018

Thank you... being so far away, hoping and putting faith in someone to deliver value for money is important. Mum loved it

Jo - Youngtown

May 22, 2018

My sister loved her gorgeous flowers and chocolates, they were just stunning thank you.

Julie - Westbourne Park

May 23, 2018

All went perfectly

Pam - strathfieldsaye

May 21, 2018

It is the best service i have had would recommend to anyone

Sarah - East Brighton

May 21, 2018

Fast and efficient, beautiful bunch of flowers and not expensive as others.

Peter - Dodges Ferry

May 23, 2018

Wonderfully easy to use, my daughter was so pleased and thankful to receive the flowers you sent, so thank you very much.

Zdenka - Burleigh Heads

May 22, 2018

Easy and fast to order at a good price

Tracey - Bradbury

May 21, 2018

Thank you for helping me make by daughters 21st birthday special

Katrina - Lawnton

May 21, 2018

Speedy service and excellent presentation and quality

  • We Deliver Flowers Australia Wide

  • 100% Australian Owned & Operated

  • EASYFLOWERS Testimonials

We deliver flowers Australia wide, safely and securely, with our quality network of hand picked Australian florists. With over 100 arrangements of flowers Australia is covered, no matter what your style, taste or budget, all at highly competitive prices. All prices are in Australian dollars and include GST.

Our high quality Australian florists are located in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Darwin, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney as well as all major Australian regional centres including Geelong, Newcastle, Gold Coast, Wollongong, Launceston and Alice Springs. easyflowers.com.au is proud to be an Australian owned and operated business completely independent of the multi-national Interflora ™ florist network.

Online flower delivery has never been easier! A combination of the freshest flowers, quality independent florists and beautiful floral arrangements make this online florist hard to beat for quality, value and service.

EASYFLOWERS is proud to be 100% Australian Owned and Operated. All of our flower arrangements are designed by Australian florists with our uniquely Australian style. Bright, colourful and bold flower designs typify Australian floral design. By buying Australian owned and operated you will also get better value for your money with flowers from $39 you are bound to save.

By buying Australian made you are supporting local Australian florists by keeping your money within our community. Our high quality Australian florists are located in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Darwin, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney as well as all major Australian regional centres including Geelong, Newcastle, Gold Coast, Wollongong, Launceston and Alice Springs.

"I'm happy to provide a review for Easy Flowers. After a traumatic event in my daughter's life, it was important that any florist get the order right. Easy Flowers did exactly as I requested &, as the flowers I had ordered weren't available they substituted lovely blooms instead. I will certainly use their services again."
- Glenda - Caboolture

"Having read lots of reviews of online flower services I was a bit worried about using them. EasyFlowers had the best reviews I could find. When I saw the flowers delivered I was extremely happy I chose EasyFlowers to send my Valentine's Flowers. 5 ?? from me."
- Adam - Stafford Heights

"I have been using interflora for a few years and from word of mouth had heard good reviews of easy flowers. Service was quick and ordering was made easy. Will be using easy flowers from now on"
- Megan - Seaford meadows

"I have nothing but positive reviews for this company. It is the first time I have used them and will definitely use them again in the future. Good value for money and prompt service."
- Susan - Bradbury

"Alright so i feel bad giving you neutral reviews for the quality presentation and value.The problem with florists is that often we send remotely right - how do i know you didnt send crappy cheap flowers?Got an idea for you - that will add value and differentiate yourself in the market. You should take a photo of the flowers you actually send and email the pic to the person who placed the order. If you did that I would buy flowers from you every single time!PS - my mum loved the flowers. Actually, i am changing my review to 5 stars all the way (except price!) but you really should consider an option for the sender to get a picture!"
- Christian - Reservoir

"I needed to send flowers from UK to Australia - after searching online and checking out reviews - I found easyflowers. Good site, with plenty of choice and easy to use. Flowers were delivered on the day with a bottle of wine. I would use easyflowers again and would recommend."
- Valerie -

"I've never used easy flowers before however I read the reviews which prompted me to go ahead, and I'm glad I did, everything was so easy, from ordering to communication with easy flowers, I was informed before hand that the flowers I had originally ordered weren't available due to the season, however the substitute flowers were just as lovely. Next time I need flowers I will be using easy flowers and have already recommended them to friends and my co-workers. Thanks again."
- Melody - Yokine

"Thank you had read reviews and was concerned but glad I trusted my instincts the flowers wer stunning and have bought a little brightness to a very distraught family, I'm extremely happy!"
- Sonia - Craigieburn

"After reading the reviews from other florists on the Gold Coast, I was starting to think maybe they\'re all untrustworthy/scams. But after taking a chance on EasyFlowers, I am absolutely over the moon. The most beautiful arrangement was sent to my family at the hospital, and only hours after I placed the order. 5/5 for everything. So so happy!"
- Olivia. - Burnett Heads

"I have provided a review on Google Plus.Easy Flowers service was truly easy to use and seamless. I otdered the flowers online, wrote my message and they were delivered the next day. I heard that they were lovely. Thank You"
- Nazifa - Brunswick East

Contact Us!

We're here to help, and help quick!

New Order
Existing Order

Same Day Delivery
Australia Wide

Order must be received before 2pm
Monday - Friday & 10am Saturday

ACCEPT DEAL
REJECT DEAL
Terms & Conditions
Save up to 25% OFF a special selection of products just for agreeing to receive our Weekly Deals & Discounts emails.
Offer does not apply to telephone orders. Online orders only. Must click Accept to redeem deal. Cannot be used with any other offer.
Deal Expires: 24/05/2018
Read Reviews