Nicola - Townsville City

October 20, 2017

I had no worry that they would be delivered and when my friend woke up they were there.

Dianne - Kingsgrove

October 20, 2017

Very nice like alwsys

Yvette - Klemzig

October 20, 2017

Same day delivery is great and was delivered not long after the order placed. Excellent service!

Brian - Currimundi

October 20, 2017

Very good prompt service and a lovely bunch of flowers.

Noreen - Northampton

October 20, 2017

Easiest, and fastest way to send flowers, excellent service, you get exactly what you ask for. Thank you

Kirsty -

October 20, 2017

Delivery was so fast. Very impressed. Thank you.

Margaret - Tweed Heads

October 20, 2017

Thank you , all good

Elaine - Repton

October 20, 2017

Thank you so much for the excellent service. The delivery instructions I gave were adhered to and as for the flowers....Gorgeous. Again thanks so much, I could not recommend you more highly.Kind RegardsElaine

Lindsey - Alexander Heights

October 20, 2017

Very prompt service

Sandy - Merimbula

October 20, 2017

A beautiful arrangement that arrived the next day. I will be using Easy Flowers again. Thank you

Amanda - Bunbury

October 20, 2017

Very accommodating for our requests. thanks

Julie - The Gap

October 19, 2017

Another beautiful arrangement by Easy Flowers. Thank You

Ross - Albany Creek

October 19, 2017

Love it all! The only thing is the flowers, usually with delivery etc are pricey - particularly given that any sales are counteracted by the postage etc. They are worth it, but if there were more reasonable options I would probably buy more often. Outside of that I love everything you do.

Tanya - Rose Park

October 19, 2017

Outstanding! The flowrers have been beautiful, exactly as pictured, and last with every order! Very impressed with the customer service when the courier was involved in an accident on the way on the last delivery. They had already made alternative arrangements when they phoned me to advise and were very apologetic.I highly recommend!Thank you

Victoria - Boambee

October 19, 2017

Thanks arrived within hours of placing order. Lovely arrangement will definitely be using again :))

Bronwyn - Newport

October 20, 2017

I'm waiting on $18 refund as I was overcharged. They said could take a week.

Pam - Malvern

October 19, 2017

Angela was thrilled to receive the flowers and were beautiful.

Michael -

October 19, 2017

Perfect flowers on same day delivery really saved me a lot of hassle. Thanks

Barbara - Mandurah

October 19, 2017

Recipient was delighted with the flowers, presentation and service!Thank you Easy Flowers!

Barbara - Mt Richon

October 19, 2017

Hard to say as I haven’t seen then my friend just said they were beautiful

We deliver flowers Australia wide, safely and securely, with our quality network of hand picked Australian florists. With over 100 arrangements of flowers Australia is covered, no matter what your style, taste or budget, all at highly competitive prices. All prices are in Australian dollars and include GST.

Our high quality Australian florists are located in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Darwin, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney as well as all major Australian regional centres including Geelong, Newcastle, Gold Coast, Wollongong, Launceston and Alice Springs. easyflowers.com.au is proud to be an Australian owned and operated business completely independent of the multi-national Interflora ™ florist network.

Online flower delivery has never been easier! A combination of the freshest flowers, quality independent florists and beautiful floral arrangements make this online florist hard to beat for quality, value and service.

EASYFLOWERS is proud to be 100% Australian Owned and Operated. All of our flower arrangements are designed by Australian florists with our uniquely Australian style. Bright, colourful and bold flower designs typify Australian floral design. By buying Australian owned and operated you will also get better value for your money with flowers from $39 you are bound to save.

By buying Australian made you are supporting local Australian florists by keeping your money within our community. Our high quality Australian florists are located in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Darwin, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney as well as all major Australian regional centres including Geelong, Newcastle, Gold Coast, Wollongong, Launceston and Alice Springs.

"I have nothing but positive reviews for this company. It is the first time I have used them and will definitely use them again in the future. Good value for money and prompt service."
- Susan - Bradbury

"Alright so i feel bad giving you neutral reviews for the quality presentation and value.The problem with florists is that often we send remotely right - how do i know you didnt send crappy cheap flowers?Got an idea for you - that will add value and differentiate yourself in the market. You should take a photo of the flowers you actually send and email the pic to the person who placed the order. If you did that I would buy flowers from you every single time!PS - my mum loved the flowers. Actually, i am changing my review to 5 stars all the way (except price!) but you really should consider an option for the sender to get a picture!"
- Christian - Reservoir

"I needed to send flowers from UK to Australia - after searching online and checking out reviews - I found easyflowers. Good site, with plenty of choice and easy to use. Flowers were delivered on the day with a bottle of wine. I would use easyflowers again and would recommend."
- Valerie -

"I've never used easy flowers before however I read the reviews which prompted me to go ahead, and I'm glad I did, everything was so easy, from ordering to communication with easy flowers, I was informed before hand that the flowers I had originally ordered weren't available due to the season, however the substitute flowers were just as lovely. Next time I need flowers I will be using easy flowers and have already recommended them to friends and my co-workers. Thanks again."
- Melody - Yokine

"Thank you had read reviews and was concerned but glad I trusted my instincts the flowers wer stunning and have bought a little brightness to a very distraught family, I'm extremely happy!"
- Sonia - Craigieburn

"After reading the reviews from other florists on the Gold Coast, I was starting to think maybe they\'re all untrustworthy/scams. But after taking a chance on EasyFlowers, I am absolutely over the moon. The most beautiful arrangement was sent to my family at the hospital, and only hours after I placed the order. 5/5 for everything. So so happy!"
- Olivia. - Burnett Heads

"I have provided a review on Google Plus.Easy Flowers service was truly easy to use and seamless. I otdered the flowers online, wrote my message and they were delivered the next day. I heard that they were lovely. Thank You"
- Nazifa - Brunswick East

"Aimee was extremely helpful with the 2 orders . As explained by Aimee unfortunately 2 delivery charges had to made for a multiple order although going to the same place. This should be reviewed ."
- Raymond - Everton Hills

"Thank you again, EASYFLOWERS, for providing beautiful flowers (and chocolates) for our relative\'s Birthday. She was thrilled to receive them. Your service is excellent, and as I have already mentioned in a previous Review, your business is wonderful, especially when choosing to send flowers to someone interstate!! Thanks again. Catherine L."
- Catherine - Bexley

"My experience from the initial phone query to placing and reviewing my order on-line was very good. The flowers were delivered on time and the feedback I received from the recipients was very good. I particularly appreciated the advice that one of the selected flower varieties was seasonally unavailable and the replacement suggested and accepted by me was a very good one. I will use the service again when needed. Thank you to all the staff who were involved with my order."
- Janet - Walkley Heights

Contact Us!

We're here to help, and help quick!

New Order
Existing Order

Same Day Delivery
Australia Wide

Order must be received before 2pm
Monday - Friday & 9am Saturday

ACCEPT DEAL
REJECT DEAL
Terms & Conditions
Save up to 35% OFF a special selection of products just for agreeing to receive our Weekly Deals & Discounts emails.
Offer does not apply to telephone orders. Online orders only. Must click Accept to redeem deal. Cannot be used with any other offer.
Deal Expires: 22/10/2017