Melissa - South Plympton

June 24, 2017

Amazing stunning flowers with exceptional service! Price was fabulous too!

Calder - Morayfield

June 24, 2017

I was very impressed with the quality of the Teddy Bear supplied, smelled good, extremely soft touch and overall great. Will be using easyflowers again. Delivery was quick and JUST what I needed at that time.

Debbie - Gregory Hills

June 24, 2017

The arrangement was beautiful. A substitute was sent that was of a very high quality. Thank you. Will be ordering from easyflowers in the future. Delivery time was also exceptional.

Nathan - Darch

June 24, 2017

Great flowers looked fresh and beautiful loved it and fair priced

Theresa - Lysterfield

June 24, 2017

Have used easy flowers numerous times for local and overseas always good quality and communication great.

Leone - Lavington

June 24, 2017

Thank you again !

Ursula - Yarraville

June 24, 2017

I highly recommend this company. The flowers are exactly as per the picture everytime. The delivery is always on time and the people i have sent them too have given great feedback. Keep up the great work i will continue to be a repeat customer.

Joe - Narre Warren

June 24, 2017

Great service, great communication

Jon - Murrumbateman

June 23, 2017

Awesome!

Jacques - Mulgrave

June 23, 2017

Efficient, easy to use, clear service

Bernadette - Springfield

June 23, 2017

These flowers arrived the same day as requested and were beautifully presented.Thank you as this was for a special birthday.

kerry - maida vale

June 23, 2017

The flowers were delivered within a couple of hours of my online order. Fantastic service they looked beautiful.

Troy - Bridgeman Downs

June 23, 2017

Feed back from the recipient.

Edwina - Kallangur

June 23, 2017

As with every order from Easyflowers , just beautiful.Thank you for always providing magnificent flowers and excellent service.I wouldn't shop anywhere else...

Rohan - Deebing Heights

June 23, 2017

Thank you

Marian - Woodvale

June 23, 2017

Very happy with your service. After a mix up on our side of delivery address. The employees there were very helpful in finally getting the arrangement to a very happy young lady. Thank you

Sam - Bald Hills

June 23, 2017

The flowers were delivered promptly. Jennifer sent us a pic of the flowers and they were beautiful. She was delighted.

Karina - St Ives

June 23, 2017

Thank you so much for the extra effort spent trying to find my sister when her office was locked up. Communication was excellent and I was really impressed that the courier waited for her return. She LOVED the tulips and vase (and cookies) Thank you

Tamra - Elanora

June 23, 2017

flowers delivered on time, as described

Paul - Sittingbourne

June 24, 2017

Many thanks for a swift prompt and easy order service.

We deliver flowers Australia wide, safely and securely, with our quality network of hand picked Australian florists. With over 100 arrangements of flowers Australia is covered, no matter what your style, taste or budget, all at highly competitive prices. All prices are in Australian dollars and include GST.

Our high quality Australian florists are located in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Darwin, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney as well as all major Australian regional centres including Geelong, Newcastle, Gold Coast, Wollongong, Launceston and Alice Springs. easyflowers.com.au is proud to be an Australian owned and operated business completely independent of the multi-national Interflora ™ florist network.

Online flower delivery has never been easier! A combination of the freshest flowers, quality independent florists and beautiful floral arrangements make this online florist hard to beat for quality, value and service.

EASYFLOWERS is proud to be 100% Australian Owned and Operated. All of our flower arrangements are designed by Australian florists with our uniquely Australian style. Bright, colourful and bold flower designs typify Australian floral design. By buying Australian owned and operated you will also get better value for your money with flowers from $39 you are bound to save.

By buying Australian made you are supporting local Australian florists by keeping your money within our community. Our high quality Australian florists are located in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Darwin, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney as well as all major Australian regional centres including Geelong, Newcastle, Gold Coast, Wollongong, Launceston and Alice Springs.

"I've never used easy flowers before however I read the reviews which prompted me to go ahead, and I'm glad I did, everything was so easy, from ordering to communication with easy flowers, I was informed before hand that the flowers I had originally ordered weren't available due to the season, however the substitute flowers were just as lovely. Next time I need flowers I will be using easy flowers and have already recommended them to friends and my co-workers. Thanks again."
- Melody - Yokine

"Thank you had read reviews and was concerned but glad I trusted my instincts the flowers wer stunning and have bought a little brightness to a very distraught family, I'm extremely happy!"
- Sonia - Craigieburn

"After reading the reviews from other florists on the Gold Coast, I was starting to think maybe they\'re all untrustworthy/scams. But after taking a chance on EasyFlowers, I am absolutely over the moon. The most beautiful arrangement was sent to my family at the hospital, and only hours after I placed the order. 5/5 for everything. So so happy!"
- Olivia. - Burnett Heads

"I have provided a review on Google Plus.Easy Flowers service was truly easy to use and seamless. I otdered the flowers online, wrote my message and they were delivered the next day. I heard that they were lovely. Thank You"
- Nazifa - Brunswick East

"Aimee was extremely helpful with the 2 orders . As explained by Aimee unfortunately 2 delivery charges had to made for a multiple order although going to the same place. This should be reviewed ."
- Raymond - Everton Hills

"Thank you again, EASYFLOWERS, for providing beautiful flowers (and chocolates) for our relative\'s Birthday. She was thrilled to receive them. Your service is excellent, and as I have already mentioned in a previous Review, your business is wonderful, especially when choosing to send flowers to someone interstate!! Thanks again. Catherine L."
- Catherine - Bexley

"My experience from the initial phone query to placing and reviewing my order on-line was very good. The flowers were delivered on time and the feedback I received from the recipients was very good. I particularly appreciated the advice that one of the selected flower varieties was seasonally unavailable and the replacement suggested and accepted by me was a very good one. I will use the service again when needed. Thank you to all the staff who were involved with my order."
- Janet - Walkley Heights

"Booked with Easy flowers because of its high review rating. Didn't let me down. Excellent all round execution of my order on delivery, quality and value. Many Thanks"
- Alice - Celbridge

Contact Us!

We're here to help, and help quick!

New Order
Existing Order

Same Day Delivery
Australia Wide

Order must be received before 2pm
Monday - Friday & 9am Saturday

ACCEPT DEAL
REJECT DEAL
Terms & Conditions
Save up to 35% OFF a special selection of products just for agreeing to receive our Weekly Deals & Discounts emails.
Offer does not apply to telephone orders. Online orders only. Must click Accept to redeem deal. Cannot be used with any other offer.
Deal Expires: 26/06/2017