Andreas - Mulgrave

August 21, 2017

Great communication and assisting in helping me when there was a problem.

Helen - Roma

August 21, 2017

Great service ... the flowers were delivered so quickly ..ordered from QLD ..very ipmressed...

Nathan - WARABROOK

August 21, 2017

Great work. Same day delivery. Was very happy

Antun - North Geelong

August 21, 2017

Good job

Elaine - Berwick

August 21, 2017

Excellent service - beautiful flowers.

Liz - Campbellfield

August 21, 2017

10/10 highly recommend. Prompt delivery. Excellent quality and great service.

Jayne - Larrakeyah

August 21, 2017

Marvellous in every aspect

Anna - Greenwith

August 21, 2017

SO EASY TO FOLLOW INSTRUCTIONS

Charles - Livermore

August 21, 2017

Once again! Really great job! Exactly as ordered and on time!!

Sian - Stawell

August 20, 2017

10 out 10. I ordered flowers at 2pm Victoria time and with in 4 and a half hours they where delivered in armadale. So happy with the service ????

Marilyn - Stoneville

August 20, 2017

Thank you.. I was very happy with all of the above..will recommend and use you in the future ..very happy at both ends

Chris - Rangeville

August 20, 2017

Great fast service. Flowers were as described and pictured. Will definitely use again.

Kerry - Birkdale

August 21, 2017

After ordering flowers from another florist and them not arriving the service at Easyflowers was impeccable.

Shay - Carrington

August 20, 2017

Brilliant quality! Always on time. And always exactly what i ordered! Perfect!

Glenyss - Helensvale

August 21, 2017

I am not sure really on all the above as we sent them to someone who we have not seen although we did receive a thank you for them so we know she received them. But I haven't actually seen them.

Marilyn - Tarneit

August 20, 2017

Beautiful flowers delivered on time - excellent quality and value

Cheryl - Maryborough

August 20, 2017

Lovely flowers

Vanessa - Hyland Park

August 20, 2017

So convenient and reliable an amazing arrangement which I could choose online, my mother received igsactly what was pictured. Very impressed would definitely recommend ! 5 STARS..

Gina - Kippa ring

August 20, 2017

Was fantastic service, loved the arrangement. Will definitely use this service again. Thank you

Vikki - Revesby

August 21, 2017

5 star service. Excellent communication. Highly recommend Easyflowers dot com dot au

We deliver flowers Australia wide, safely and securely, with our quality network of hand picked Australian florists. With over 100 arrangements of flowers Australia is covered, no matter what your style, taste or budget, all at highly competitive prices. All prices are in Australian dollars and include GST.

Our high quality Australian florists are located in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Darwin, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney as well as all major Australian regional centres including Geelong, Newcastle, Gold Coast, Wollongong, Launceston and Alice Springs. easyflowers.com.au is proud to be an Australian owned and operated business completely independent of the multi-national Interflora ™ florist network.

Online flower delivery has never been easier! A combination of the freshest flowers, quality independent florists and beautiful floral arrangements make this online florist hard to beat for quality, value and service.

EASYFLOWERS is proud to be 100% Australian Owned and Operated. All of our flower arrangements are designed by Australian florists with our uniquely Australian style. Bright, colourful and bold flower designs typify Australian floral design. By buying Australian owned and operated you will also get better value for your money with flowers from $39 you are bound to save.

By buying Australian made you are supporting local Australian florists by keeping your money within our community. Our high quality Australian florists are located in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Darwin, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney as well as all major Australian regional centres including Geelong, Newcastle, Gold Coast, Wollongong, Launceston and Alice Springs.

"Alright so i feel bad giving you neutral reviews for the quality presentation and value.The problem with florists is that often we send remotely right - how do i know you didnt send crappy cheap flowers?Got an idea for you - that will add value and differentiate yourself in the market. You should take a photo of the flowers you actually send and email the pic to the person who placed the order. If you did that I would buy flowers from you every single time!PS - my mum loved the flowers. Actually, i am changing my review to 5 stars all the way (except price!) but you really should consider an option for the sender to get a picture!"
- Christian - Reservoir

"I needed to send flowers from UK to Australia - after searching online and checking out reviews - I found easyflowers. Good site, with plenty of choice and easy to use. Flowers were delivered on the day with a bottle of wine. I would use easyflowers again and would recommend."
- Valerie -

"I've never used easy flowers before however I read the reviews which prompted me to go ahead, and I'm glad I did, everything was so easy, from ordering to communication with easy flowers, I was informed before hand that the flowers I had originally ordered weren't available due to the season, however the substitute flowers were just as lovely. Next time I need flowers I will be using easy flowers and have already recommended them to friends and my co-workers. Thanks again."
- Melody - Yokine

"Thank you had read reviews and was concerned but glad I trusted my instincts the flowers wer stunning and have bought a little brightness to a very distraught family, I'm extremely happy!"
- Sonia - Craigieburn

"After reading the reviews from other florists on the Gold Coast, I was starting to think maybe they\'re all untrustworthy/scams. But after taking a chance on EasyFlowers, I am absolutely over the moon. The most beautiful arrangement was sent to my family at the hospital, and only hours after I placed the order. 5/5 for everything. So so happy!"
- Olivia. - Burnett Heads

"I have provided a review on Google Plus.Easy Flowers service was truly easy to use and seamless. I otdered the flowers online, wrote my message and they were delivered the next day. I heard that they were lovely. Thank You"
- Nazifa - Brunswick East

"Aimee was extremely helpful with the 2 orders . As explained by Aimee unfortunately 2 delivery charges had to made for a multiple order although going to the same place. This should be reviewed ."
- Raymond - Everton Hills

"Thank you again, EASYFLOWERS, for providing beautiful flowers (and chocolates) for our relative\'s Birthday. She was thrilled to receive them. Your service is excellent, and as I have already mentioned in a previous Review, your business is wonderful, especially when choosing to send flowers to someone interstate!! Thanks again. Catherine L."
- Catherine - Bexley

"My experience from the initial phone query to placing and reviewing my order on-line was very good. The flowers were delivered on time and the feedback I received from the recipients was very good. I particularly appreciated the advice that one of the selected flower varieties was seasonally unavailable and the replacement suggested and accepted by me was a very good one. I will use the service again when needed. Thank you to all the staff who were involved with my order."
- Janet - Walkley Heights

"Booked with Easy flowers because of its high review rating. Didn't let me down. Excellent all round execution of my order on delivery, quality and value. Many Thanks"
- Alice - Celbridge

Contact Us!

We're here to help, and help quick!

New Order
Existing Order

Same Day Delivery
Australia Wide

Order must be received before 2pm
Monday - Friday & 9am Saturday

ACCEPT DEAL
REJECT DEAL
Terms & Conditions
Save up to 35% OFF a special selection of products just for agreeing to receive our Weekly Deals & Discounts emails.
Offer does not apply to telephone orders. Online orders only. Must click Accept to redeem deal. Cannot be used with any other offer.
Deal Expires: 22/08/2017