Taman - Whyalla

April 27, 2017

Service has been great,same day & well presented. Thanks again i will be purchasing from the site in the near future.Regards Taman

Jacqui - Koriella

April 29, 2017

I was told they were beautiful.

Kathy - Cleveland

April 29, 2017

Thank you

Edson - Pilarzinho

April 29, 2017

She loved

Belinda - Mount Eliza

April 29, 2017

Always fresh flowers, reliable service. Easy website for ordering

Sharon - Coowonga

April 27, 2017

Exceptional service and customer support.

Andrew - Workington

April 29, 2017

Amazing service from ordering to delivery. The flowers were beautiful and made the day. Will be ordering from you again and again

Heath - Berwick

April 29, 2017

Fantastic - happy customer and we'll received

Dennis -

April 29, 2017

Excellent

Marcela - CROYDON

April 29, 2017

Very happy. Will use this service again ??????????

Carolyn - Wembley

April 27, 2017

Everything just perfect thanks

Nathan - Bateman

April 27, 2017

Very impressed. I have used other online providers with issues. A good start and will use their service again.

Karen - Ipswich

April 27, 2017

I received a photo of the flowers that were delivered & they were beautiful - thank you!

Barry - Milson

April 27, 2017

Bouquet looked exactly like the picture

Roslyn - Mackay

April 27, 2017

Thanks.

JANETTE - GLADESVILLE

April 27, 2017

Lovely arrangement - delighted my elderly aunt for her birthday!

Carolyn - Corio

April 27, 2017

I was very happy with the service and prompt delivery of the order.

Donna - Ormeau

April 27, 2017

the recipent was really pleased with the flowers

Christine - Summer Hill

April 27, 2017

Easy to order. Recipient was glowing of the quality.

Shiree - Alva

April 28, 2017

Thank you so much sent these to my sister from Scotland and she loved them xx

We deliver flowers Australia wide, safely and securely, with our quality network of hand picked Australian florists. With over 100 arrangements of flowers Australia is covered, no matter what your style, taste or budget, all at highly competitive prices. All prices are in Australian dollars and include GST.

Our high quality Australian florists are located in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Darwin, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney as well as all major Australian regional centres including Geelong, Newcastle, Gold Coast, Wollongong, Launceston and Alice Springs. easyflowers.com.au is proud to be an Australian owned and operated business completely independent of the multi-national Interflora ™ florist network.

Online flower delivery has never been easier! A combination of the freshest flowers, quality independent florists and beautiful floral arrangements make this online florist hard to beat for quality, value and service.

EASYFLOWERS is proud to be 100% Australian Owned and Operated. All of our flower arrangements are designed by Australian florists with our uniquely Australian style. Bright, colourful and bold flower designs typify Australian floral design. By buying Australian owned and operated you will also get better value for your money with flowers from $39 you are bound to save.

By buying Australian made you are supporting local Australian florists by keeping your money within our community. Our high quality Australian florists are located in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Darwin, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney as well as all major Australian regional centres including Geelong, Newcastle, Gold Coast, Wollongong, Launceston and Alice Springs.

"Thank you had read reviews and was concerned but glad I trusted my instincts the flowers wer stunning and have bought a little brightness to a very distraught family, I'm extremely happy!"
- Sonia - Craigieburn

"After reading the reviews from other florists on the Gold Coast, I was starting to think maybe they\'re all untrustworthy/scams. But after taking a chance on EasyFlowers, I am absolutely over the moon. The most beautiful arrangement was sent to my family at the hospital, and only hours after I placed the order. 5/5 for everything. So so happy!"
- Olivia. - Burnett Heads

"I have provided a review on Google Plus.Easy Flowers service was truly easy to use and seamless. I otdered the flowers online, wrote my message and they were delivered the next day. I heard that they were lovely. Thank You"
- Nazifa - Brunswick East

"Aimee was extremely helpful with the 2 orders . As explained by Aimee unfortunately 2 delivery charges had to made for a multiple order although going to the same place. This should be reviewed ."
- Raymond - Everton Hills

"Thank you again, EASYFLOWERS, for providing beautiful flowers (and chocolates) for our relative\'s Birthday. She was thrilled to receive them. Your service is excellent, and as I have already mentioned in a previous Review, your business is wonderful, especially when choosing to send flowers to someone interstate!! Thanks again. Catherine L."
- Catherine - Bexley

"My experience from the initial phone query to placing and reviewing my order on-line was very good. The flowers were delivered on time and the feedback I received from the recipients was very good. I particularly appreciated the advice that one of the selected flower varieties was seasonally unavailable and the replacement suggested and accepted by me was a very good one. I will use the service again when needed. Thank you to all the staff who were involved with my order."
- Janet - Walkley Heights

"Booked with Easy flowers because of its high review rating. Didn't let me down. Excellent all round execution of my order on delivery, quality and value. Many Thanks"
- Alice - Celbridge

Contact Us!

We're here to help, and help quick!

New Order
Existing Order

Same Day Delivery
Australia Wide

Order must be received before 2pm
Monday - Friday & 9am Saturday

ACCEPT DEAL
REJECT DEAL
Terms & Conditions
Save up to 35% OFF a special selection of flower products just for agreeing to receive our Weekly Deals & Discounts emails.
Offer does not apply to telephone orders. Online orders only. Must click Accept to redeem deal. Cannot be used with any other offer.
Deal Expires: 30/04/2017